it's bad-Luck

Date: 29-11-2010 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 29-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
A girl came to visit me in my house, She is spending about three months now, i provide everything she want, foods, cloths and etc. but any moment i try to take her to bed she always say, 'I wont stop you from during it but its bad luck'.

Mehnnn!!! This girl is just eating my food, spending my money without any advantage to me..

Should i send her out OR do it OR keep her without doing nothing?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
let me answer you with a question........is it only having sex with her you can get your advantage.....?
if she says bad luck then its bad luck...
just send her out she only want to enjoy your money with nothing...........or you ask her for another reason......

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 29-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
is she ur girl?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 29-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
You mean you dont know how to say I LOVE YOU to a girl?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-11-2010 11:00 AM
is she ur girl?

Just a friend.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 29-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Just a friend?
Then why u wan enter d 'place'?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
1st of all mr poster- a visit doesnt usually last 3 month, i have a feeling she is there to stay.
2) why r people scared to talk about sex? ask her why it is badluck? what wud it take to sleep with her (wedding? ring on her fingers etc?), this will help u decide if u can still stay with her or not. u both need to b on the same page
3) doing it w/o her consent is ridiculous, why wud any man wanna have sex with an unwilling woman.
4) i hope u noe what u r doing? does she have a family? do they noe she stays with u?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 11:13 AM
Just a friend?

he wants payment for service rendered thats wot
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Just a friend?

I want balance the account..

Make she no owe me and make i no owe her.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
staying with u for three months , is she ur wife ?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:15 AM
Just a friend?

I want balance the account..

Make she no owe me and make i no owe her.

so na balance sheet un a dey work with ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 29-11-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
@poster,use ur church mind na!
See her as ur sister in Christ na!

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:14 AM
Just a friend?

he wants payment for service rendered thats wot

so na sex she go use balance the account......and you said she's just a friend...........@poster

men can never do something/anything free without looking for a way to take it back

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 11:13 AM
1st of all mr poster- a visit doesnt usually last 3 month, i have a feeling she is there to stay.
2) why r people scared to talk about sex? ask her why it is badluck? what wud it take to sleep with her (wedding? ring on her fingers etc?), this will help u decide if u can still stay with her or not. u both need to b on the same page
3) doing it w/o her consent is ridiculous, why wud any man wanna have sex with an unwilling woman.
4) i hope u noe what u r doing? does she have a family? do they noe she stays with u?

I asked her why its bad luck.. she said 'I will prefer to be known to me alone.'

She is willing to eat, wear but unwilling to give something in return.

She has a family but I'm sure they dnt know she's with me but only her friend.

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 11:19 AM

Sister in Christ no dey kongo?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 29-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 11:11 AM
You mean you dont know how to say I LOVE YOU to a girl?

Can I LOVE U change the bad-luck?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:22 AM

I asked her why its bad luck.. she said 'I will prefer to be known to me alone.'

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! very soon , her family will charge u for kidnapping  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 11:19 AM

Sister in Christ no dey kongo?

ok, go ahead and try the bad luck then  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-11-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 11:22 AM

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! very soon , her family will charge u for kidnapping  Grin Grin Grin
no mind am...thats what am thinking too oh
@ poster- u better pray nutting happens to that gurl, cuz the last thing u will b worrying about is balancing ur acct! why is she staying with u?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10