When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 04:04 PM lol...na your church..what time i cant miss it for anything OK. PLS WHEN COMMING NO 4GET TO WEAR LONG SKIRT CARRY HEAD-TIE COVER YA EAR NO WEAR EAR RING NO WEAR BANGOL NO WEAR WATCH NO WEAR PANT9EASY ACESS FOR THE PASSAGE OF PRICK) NO RUB LIP STICK NO RUB EYE PENCIL/SHADOW NO RUB CURTESS NO FIX NAILS.. I dey show ![]()
@desiresluv20...no shakin...lif is all abt fun... Reply
P ReplyA S S I N G D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-11-2010 04:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 04:04 PM lol...na your church..what time i cant miss it for anything OK. PLS WHEN COMMING NO 4GET TO WEAR LONG SKIRT CARRY HEAD-TIE COVER YA EAR NO WEAR EAR RING NO WEAR BANGOL NO WEAR WATCH NO WEAR PANT9EASY ACESS FOR THE PASSAGE OF PRICK) NO RUB LIP STICK NO RUB EYE PENCIL/SHADOW NO RUB CURTESS NO FIX NAILS.. I dey show ![]() babe come quick ooo me i dey arive dia by 2pm, cos plenty girls go full dia.. i want make dem choose me quick for the phyuk..lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
What kind of post is this. ReplyI can't even get any point out of the entire post. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
just reading Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-11-2010 03:25 PM i must LASH on 24th night and 31st night oooooooooo I like such Lash, especially with whip, is gonna be all night Lashing Lashing thing, Lets get the whip ready ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
its a pety that most christians use the period of christmas for sin comitment instead of devoting to God. Reply
Say it again bro.. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 29-11-2010 03:01 PM My lady asked me this question when I was asking her what will she give me as an xmas gift. I astonished and dump for about 5 secs. You know men!! but I never answer the question rather I diverted her attention. She bluntly told me that: Is it not better to repent now we have time? Guess what......~ sin
Sin or change of heart? ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
hmmm no comment Reply
Una still dey here? Reply
Quote from: kenjoe77 on 30-11-2010 06:51 AM its a pety that most christians use the period of christmas for sin comitment instead of devoting to God. I wonder
Continue wondering ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
(Desireluv)You mean he should continue wondering? You harsh ooo Abi you funny oooo? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mmmm, what a wonder!! ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
what is sex? Reply