S’East ASUU strike: Female students threaten to protest Nood (Page 6)

Date: 30-11-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- dirtykid at 2-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
kai .......... girls wan use style flash the boobies for free. abeg oo make them wear clothes, I don't wanna see such news highlights for CNN.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omri at 2-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)

Dont do it the governors wil b happy to wacth u naked
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alfred230 at 2-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria is phyuking messed up,well girls dont see getting Nood as a new thing,they exopose and sell their body to old men,who are much old enough to give birth to them,so its not a new thing so u guys are just wasting ur time cus that wont solve any problem instead go and sleep with those leaders as u have been doing may be that will hel. RUBBISH!
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
please ladies should inform the whole country on the d date, or possibly televise it so that i will go round. i really want to see those with small Bosom  or big Bosom . those with bush bt their legs and those with clean cut. stupid girls
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnjasi at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  1-12-2010 05:44 PM
its a cultural thing, there's a serious curse attached to the act of going naked. they had better not let those girls go naked, if they know whats good for them.

Abeg tell them, if them go hear.....
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmyrocks at 2-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  1-12-2010 02:13 AM
I think the best way to get this problem solve
is by looking for a simplest way to send those
old FOOLS to their early grave, They have done enough
harm to our society.......I hate them
Oh boy... see harshness!!! na wah oo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 2-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ushmoneyh on  1-12-2010 05:38 AM
Is Gonna be real Fun !!!!!!!!!.. Me i don ready  dey wait to feed my eyes, i wan see clean and unclean honeypot ,Shave and unshave honeypot....lol .... I no fit wait oooo, make dem do am last atleast one week and my Camera is ready as well ,,,
I Pray let this happen ,,i like keeping records

dey have forgotten that grandmas who used to protest Nood did not dress half naked during their youthful days. as for mi let them go ahead i have mi eyes wide open, binocular, n video cam waitn 4 dat day. actually records is worth keepn.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jk4eva at 2-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
u think posing Nood will solve the problem, please look for oda solutions, i guess ds poeple ur posing for 'l even be happy that they aint paying to view. any ways make God help us.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 2-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jk4eva on  2-12-2010 04:38 PM
u think posing Nood will solve the problem, please look for oda solutions, i guess ds poeple ur posing for 'l even be happy that they aint paying to view. any ways make God help us.

wetin dey go pay b4 viewing?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 2-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jk4eva on  2-12-2010 04:38 PM

wetin dey go pay b4 viewing Huh??
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thegunink at 2-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
i will like to see some naked girls on the road..................that will be kool.................am  in support of it...................come girls les do it...........
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glory11967 at 3-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
guy i really need 2 see dos boobs free of charge.......female students pls go ahead cos i don d hop 4 a veryn long time 2 see dos rodocious bobys....................
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xtian4real at 3-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Protesting naked will not solve anything,The selfish governors will still not respond,just allow God deal with them.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Go on girls
Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thegunink on  2-12-2010 05:43 PM
i will like to see some naked girls on the road..................that will be kool.................am  in support of it...................come girls les do it...........

do what ?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jigaxsol at 4-12-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
Do anytin
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eketrust at 4-12-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
i thank God that our female student have realized the important of education in ones life.if they can work hard carry the act,the embezzlers will fail.i dont blem them none of their children is those varsities,God will surely open thier yash.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pallypally at 4-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
This will be the height of insanity,two wrongs cannot and will not make right,u babes should go on 21 days fasting and prayers to challenge God and provoke His intervention and mercy instead of ur usual way of going Nood,u need to add values to urselves despite the situation,we all went through the system but never went mad,why u?Listen,even if u do,nothing will change,they will even be happy,thats the bitter truth,they are very corrupt and indecent,they have no conscience,i thank God sha,am out of naija.CHIMA Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmero at 4-12-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
I believe the only thing that can quickly put these governor on their toes over this issue is whatever will threaten their political ambition. Let all the students in S/E begin a massive mobilization of the masses on a NO VOTE for all S/E governor, let them uses, print, electronic, and all manner of information channel to pass a no confidence vote on them and consistently pose a THREAT to their comeback bid. this is the only thing that can move them.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9