free cinema on the way out soon Reply
I pity them. If ASUU strike frustrates this much, what will happen Replyafter the protest, when life frustration starts? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ajanni , you really dey happy for this show that is coming soon ..... e get some fine fine girls way get big ikebe way i go like watch that day Reply
Men! e go swt 2 watch oh. Kai! Mk dem carry go. I no need 2 buy bf b dat oh. Reply
proof j , its shame will be on them really , and its no wonder anyway , as most of them already walked in nudty daily and shamelessly in the name of civilisations Reply
Quote from: ushmoneyh on 1-12-2010 02:58 PM ajanni , you really dey happy for this show that is coming soon ..... e get some fine fine girls way get big ikebe way i go like watch that day me i no want ikebe supa , i get matrass , i only wanTS Avery good and stanfing boobi , the mango shaped one
abeg make una protest i wan si free bobby Reply
LWKMD......... protest naked indeed. seriously, dat cant happen, cos i dont tink any young girl who are in d "schools on strike" nd also in their right senses would ever agree to that. so all of you waitin to see free boobs and all should 4get it. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Reply
DEM NO FIT TRYAM, DEM NO SAY IF DEM TRYAM, NA BAD MARKET 4 DEM WHERE THEIR BF, FIANCE AND THEIR HUSBAND DAY Reply
for where i beg make dem plan anoder wayou2 lol,becos dis one no dey work i beg for nijaninja Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Men i hav 2 go 2 abakaliki, wana seee sometin Reply
its a cultural thing, there's a serious curse attached to the act of going naked. they had better not let those girls go naked, if they know whats good for them. Reply
Really ?.. wht abt Lagos ...? am going to like to c free show dis December when u pay for every show and if u girls decided to give it free am going to be glad watching ... Reply
SHAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN THE STRIKE DEY ? I WANT COME SEEAM LIVE! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THAT'S SENSELESS! THE SO CALLED GOVERNORS ARE PATRONISERS OF Nood ACTIVITIES. THEY WOULD EVEN LIKE TO SEE UR'S FREE OF CAHARGE AS AGAINST THEIR GOING TO Nood CLUBS ABROARD! THINK OF BETTER WAYS, GALS! Reply
I go like see the protest. Reply
Let them go ahead and do it. Reply
Come on girls, that isn't the way forward. You will only end up making d pigs get HARD and and stop at nothing to get you all to strip for them to fist on. Demonstrate with your clothes on!! Reply