S’East ASUU strike: Female students threaten to protest Nood (Page 7)

Date: 30-11-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 4-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on  4-12-2010 05:31 AM
Do anytin

like what and what ??
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- owenosky at 4-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
THERE IS A LOT TO DO, for me nudity is just creating a scene on the street. I think student should use their power of franchise to stop GOVERNORS from getting their so call second tenures. I mean: NANS should begin a good campaign by EDUCATING students,the important of exercising their franchise wisely, by voting for competent candidates during election,to pass this massega across to students and Nigerian as well, student shall hold a crucial meeting with youths in their various communities, wards, villages, families. to educate their fellow student, people on street,their parents and siblings. the important of voting the right candidate into office.

Nigerian students should know better now. that the present situation(ASUU STRIKE)can't be solved by nudity, Eastern Governors can do anything without showing remorse. they don't care who gets hurt, and we can't stop them now, rather we can plan for a better Governance come 2011 election, student should not allow politicians to use them for any violence during the election. they has to be told with the language they understands better. NIGERIANS CAN'T CONTINUE LEAVING LIKE THIS, FELLOW NIGERIAN WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT: AND WE HAVE TO MAKE IT HAPPEN. FOR IT'S OUR COUNTRY.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Brightie at 4-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
How shameful can it be for a country known as the Giant of Africa to have leaders who are only interested in themselves, which is selfish. Imagine, how students are left out to flood around the country and wander like inactive people. Nigerian leaders care less of the people, and the thing they fail to realize is that, "God is watching". As a student, I understand the pain and suffering we face when ASUU goes on strike, it might have initially broken the ice wen they fist started this process, but now it is an avenue to worsen the country. I dont blame our girls ooo. its all about  forcing the change to take place, if they want to be naked, that is a good idea which I believe will work because it is a shame for a man to allow a woman walk naked on the street in protest for a certain action without working towards a change.
 Those of you who claim they want to see boobi, how many you wan look finish?
 If you feel it is not a good idea, what is your own idea?
  Why do we call it a shame when they are fighting for the same reason we are out of school.
  When Martin Luther King, Jr. stood to protest against segregation between the African Americans(Blacks) and the Caucasians, otherwise known as the "Whites", some people thought they were crazy, but their impact caused a storm of change in the united States. Everything we do that concerns the good of the people is good, but if  we do it to build ourselves up then we are selfish, uncaring,and disgust just like our leaders are. Make na ride on.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Brightie at 4-12-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
How shameful can it be for a country known as the Giant of Africa to have leaders who are only interested in themselves, which is selfish. Imagine, how students are left out to flood around the country and wander like inactive people. Nigerian leaders care less of the people, and the thing they fail to realize is that, "God is watching". As a student, I understand the pain and suffering we face when ASUU goes on strike, it might have initially broken the ice wen they fist started this process, but now it is an avenue to worsen the country. I dont blame our girls ooo. its all about  forcing the change to take place, if they want to be naked, that is a good idea which I believe will work because it is a shame for a man to allow a woman walk naked on the street in protest for a certain action without working towards a change.
 Those of you who claim they want to see boobi, how many you wan look finish?
 If you feel it is not a good idea, what is your own idea?
  Why do we call it a shame when they are fighting for the same reason we are out of school.
  When Martin Luther King, Jr. stood to protest against segregation between the African Americans(Blacks) and the Caucasians, otherwise known as the "Whites", some people thought they were crazy, but their impact caused a storm of change in the united States. Everything we do that concerns the good of the people is good, but if  we do it to build ourselves up then we are selfish, uncaring,and disgust just like our leaders are. Make na ride on.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obi_ozor at 4-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
You people should not try it. You have been parading yourslves naked or semi naked since all these days, so you parading yourselves naked in the name of protesting is an advertisment for you to be maketable after the whole show. WE ARE READ FOR YOU GUYS WITH OUR CAMERAS
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- andrewson at 4-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
i can'tb wait to see group of Nood girls.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Romzeydo at 4-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
I don't think thats the right way to go 'bout it cos most of this men are married now n most of we guys are not yet n we may not be happy if you let them c that which only one shld c agian it brings you adrift with rep. in d present day Niaja so make a better choice of ddemonstration 'cos i lke d idea but no to dz style.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 4-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
9JA DON FINISH.I BEG MAKE UNA NO OPEN UNA BODY 4 ANY BODY OOOOOH,there is always a way of that problems
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toksero at 4-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make d strike continue o. i want see//...
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 4-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
guys these old men are cheating usooo, they've watched their wives naked, now they wants to watch our own future wives naked, thats not fair now, pls gurls don,t give these old men what they want plsoooooooooooo
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 4-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
the executives who are behind the planned demonstration should be involve in the naked demonstration i want to see them naked not just sending others who are ignorant
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- am4urluv at 4-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
My dear sistas,
it doesn't pay to go Nood...I know hw u feel cos their own children are studying abroad in the best skulz so,hw do u think going Nood saves the situation,unless some of u who have the stigma of prostitution.My advise is to arrange kidnapas 4 them, cos that will make them pay dearly for it,possibly collect gud cash, kill them comot 4 una...Hw many say Amen...anyway God will not be happi so lets us join hand and cry to THE BIG GOD...im must surely hear us (go Nood b/4 GOD and cry to BIG GOD I Promise things will begin to happen, I bet u. Let nobody push u into this disgreatful and shameful act of going Nood....I will be praying 4 u all. ONE LUV>
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RaphBig at 4-12-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
you people should go on can't wait,i beg una i dey wait
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
It is sad for naija versity ladies to display their beloved booby and g-point wey God give dem for we guys to entertain useless politicians in the name of striking. If my GF try am Hmmmmmmm! Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 4-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Story story!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prickgud at 4-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Let dem get me an invite! Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 4-12-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Than u joo
Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 4-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ok let's c them but its rather unfortunate.but it is funny I dnt c how d strike is forcn f studs into prostitution!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 4-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Femals!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 4-12-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-12-2010 08:36 AM
That is not the best thing to do, those pple don't even care. Threatening them with kidnapping, is prefered to Nood.  They will even enjoy seeing you naked  Sad Sad  Sad

abi oo?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9