The National Association of Nigeria Female Students (NANFS) has given a seven-day ultimatum to the governors of the South-east geo-political zone to re-open the state universities or face the wrath of female students in the area. In a statement in Owerri yesterday, the students warned that they would be forced to mobilize all Nigerian female undergraduates to demonstrate naked on the streets of Abakiliki, Awka, Enugu, Owerri and Umuahia should the governors fail to comply with their ultimatum which commenced yesterday.
The statement jointly signed by the Secretary-General, Mr. Jemila Audu, the PRO, Pauline Onyegbule, the ex-officio (I), Anita Igbandu, the students expressed regret that the protracted industrial action forced many of them to go into prostitution, kidnapping, armed robbery and other social vices. The students berated the governors for allowing the strike to linger without addressing the problems that gave birth to it, stressing that all that was required of them was to properly fund the universities and make them attain the required standard.
“But, the South-east governors were unconcerned because none of their female children are students in the universities in the South-east zone.” The statement read by Mr. Anita Igbandu explained that the entire membership of NANFS had taken a deeper view of the collapse of education in the South east zone and had come to the conclusion that the governors in the zone had no reason to seek for second term because their first outings had proved a monumental disaster for university education.
The students also noted that the Governors had shown that they have nothing to offer Nigerian students who incidentally were the future of the zone and the entire country pointing out that, their only interest is to seek ways to manipulate the system and fraudulently secure their second tenures and continue to deceive their people.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sixtyhoneyy at 30-11-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) (f)
nosense anyway am speechless for now
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Protest Nood! Thats jst treats. How many of dis nwadayz gals wuld like 2 walk on d street naked or half naked wen d r nt yet mad! Go ahead am sure dere wil b some of ur family frenz,guys xpecially waiting 2 c most of u go naked and that wont change the situation.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Like they care, please they should come up with something else. Is it those old men running around with young girls that they want to protest Nood to ... please don't make them prolong it, they would like to see free naked naked women regularly.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
sirdonclemo at 1-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 1-12-2010 01:10 AM
na dt kind tin u wan see, hopefully e no go blind u
close your eyes when them go Nood now ............ if na grandmother go nood its understandable but as for most young the way they dress this days e remain small make dem naked so whats d difference
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ozonemax5 at 1-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) (m)
TRUST ME, THOSE GOVERNORS WLD BE THE FIRST IN LINE TO SEE UR NAKED Bosom S AND THING. INFACT THEY WANT TO SEE THE BEST SO THEY CAN SEND THEIR AD CAMP TO INVITE HER AFTER THE FREE SHOW
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
I think the best way to get this problem solve is by looking for a simplest way to send those old FOOLS to their early grave, They have done enough harm to our society.......I hate them
Posted: at 1-12-2010 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
miss-charming at 1-12-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) (f)
[si ze=12pt][/size]
lo.........l, lol.......protesting Nood? oya na......imao..........yu gurls will end up making a fool of yurselves........kia ....na which guy wan pay una bride prize wen evry body don see the koko........una no fit try am......lolabi this pple don dey craze......na wa....nothing we wont hear in this country.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
ushmoneyh at 1-12-2010 05:28 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Is Gonna be real Fun !!!!!!!!!.. Me i don ready dey wait to feed my eyes, i wan see clean and unclean honeypots ,Shave and unshave honeypots....lol .... I no fit wait oooo, make dem do am last atleast one week and my Camera is ready as well ,,,
Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ushmoneyh at 1-12-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Is Gonna be real Fun !!!!!!!!!.. Me i don ready dey wait to feed my eyes, i wan see clean and unclean honeypot ,Shave and unshave honeypot....lol .... I no fit wait oooo, make dem do am last atleast one week and my Camera is ready as well ,,, I Pray let this happen ,,i like keeping records
Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
destiny247 at 1-12-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) (m)
May God deliver Nigeria and her children from terror, humiliation, stupidity, wickedness, greed, self-centered leaders and give the rightful people the zeal, power, wisdom,knowledge and understanding to make the nation a better place for both the poor and the rich.. So sad we still still have a long way to go. we have not started to grind beans and moi-moi has started pave it its aroma.. God bless Nigeria..
Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
lo.........l, lol.......protesting Nood? oya na......imao..........yu gurls will end up making a fool of yurselves........kia ....na which guy wan pay una bride prize wen evry body don see the koko........una no fit try am......lolabi this pple don dey craze......na wa....nothing we wont hear in this country.
Nood? ok
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Pls, u girls should tink of smthing else 2 protest rather than striping naked those fools would even wnt 2 see ur nakedness... just hope they would listen 2 d yearning of peep sha...
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac