S’East ASUU strike: Female students threaten to protest Nood (Page 5)

Date: 30-11-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Chikachristian at 1-12-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
When are we going to take life seriouse and respect nature....Nigeria and her peaple are become funny in the whole world...Let us adjust a little bit and take seriouse issue as an issue no a joke...Everything is funny for God sake.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusufgiwa at 1-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
IT DOES NOT MAKE ANY CHANGE OR DIFFERENT FOR FEMALE STUDENTS TO BE Nood ON THE STREET.ARE THEY THE ONLY STUDENTS ? ALL THEY NEED IS 7 DAYS FASTING NOT Nood ON THE STREET OF THOSE STATE. I WANT THEM TO KNOW THAT GOVERNMENT BELIEF THAT ONLY A MAD GIRL CAN DO SUCH...HA HA HA HA ......NIGER GO BETTER OOO
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 1-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
This is sad. So women have to protest Nood just to get some attention so they can go back to school.. This is so sad... Sad.. sad.. sad...
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- folabomi at 1-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
CMON GIRLS...........I'LL EVEN JOIN YOU. IGNORE ALL D HATERS DIS IS HW WOMEN WON THE RIGHT TO VOTE SO WE SHOULD DO IT AGAIN. GIRL POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 2-12-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Plsss  only babe with current from and back should protest Nood. Abeg
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
you like it ?

but this is a senseless post as well, isn,t it ?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bouncingbaby at 2-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Going naked on the street wouldn't change anything as far as Nigerian governors are concern; whether you go naked or not they are adamant i mean apathetic of your situation. It is a pity that God endowed this nation with abundant of natural resources both human and material but greed, corruption and wickedness, ethnicity, etc distorted and hampered every single effort put by prominent Nigerians and our heros past with view to attain our rightful position as leaders in Africa. If at 50 we do not know what is good for us, then i wonder why we still have independence rather we should invite the europeans to torture, exploit and colonize us again!!! It is my prayer that God touches all these tyrannical and undemocratic governors who practice evil under the umbrella of democracy... TOGETHER WE SHALL ACHIEVE A GREAT NATION, LETS FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION AND MORE IMPORTANTLY BE PATRIOTIC...
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 2-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Complete nonesense. Are we turning to be like South Africans? This can never suit us because we are not like them. It is not one of our good cultures. This is bad, very-very bad.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Complete nonesense. Are we turning to be like South Africans? This can never suit us because we are not like them. It is not one of our good cultures. This is bad, very-very bad.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
babes pls dont do that,it is not the best way.Education is your basic right from the government.You dont need to expose your body for something that is your full right.You pay school fees,you buy their handouts,you pay accommodations,you even pay kind in some exams and test,praticals and now you want to go Nood again on top of it.

Pls dont do that,your husband may see you and refuse to marry you again,that is another problem join.You dad or mom or even sisters and brothers may see you naked on the street,they fit think say you dey mad.Pls protest with your cloths on because these governors their kids /children are here in Europe going to school with your money and you are there back at home walking naked on the street for something that is your right.They will even enjoy watching the Nood parade checking different shaped of hips and curved hip and your c*@ts.

Put On your cloths,cover ur selves very well,go to government houses burn them,government properties burn them,if you see their cars set it to fire,i am supporting you.But for Nood parade,i no follow.

Make i even call my girl friend and my sister,make they no go out that day of the parade.Infact i go send them on errands that day before they go come back,the parade don finish.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
i don't think protest Nood can work out, it's jst a treating...
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freesmile at 2-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
on behave of the federal government and the south east governors, i hereby declare that you gals proceed! We have been looking for this day, we here by call it free mojo day for government Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 2-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make una stop showing our natural pride to fools remember na una mother and father plus grandchildren go suffer the shame, not the government bcos dey no care. As for i no send.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olasman at 2-12-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
dat makes no sense , haha going on d street naked just becos of strike of a thing tink twoice
Posted: at 2-12-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
babes pls dont do that,it is not the best way.Education is your basic right from the government.You dont need to expose your body for something that is your full right.You pay school fees,you buy their handouts,you pay accommodations,you even pay kind in some exams and test,praticals and now you want to go Nood again on top of it.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Pls dont do that,your husband may see you and refuse to marry you again,that is another problem join.You dad or mom or even sisters and brothers may see you naked on the street,they fit think say you dey mad.Pls protest with your cloths on because these governors their kids /children are here in Europe going to school with your money and you are there back at home walking naked on the street for something that is your right.They will even enjoy watching the Nood parade checking different shaped of hips and curved hip and your c*@ts.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Put On your cloths,cover ur selves very well,go to government houses burn them,government properties burn them,if you see their cars set it to fire,i am supporting you.But for Nood parade,i no follow.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Make i even call my girl friend and my sister,make they no go out that day of the parade.Infact i go send them on errands that day before they go come back,the parade don finish.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
It has become critical........that is what happens when we have people who dont know the importance of education at the helm of affairs........As they waste these students time with this strike, prosperity will judge them..........

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 2-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
PLS GURLS, EVEN IF NOT FOR YOUR OWN SAKE, DON'T DO IT FOR THE SAKE OF OUR FUTURE CHILDREN, THINK OF ANOTHER CONVENTIONAL  MEANS OF CONVEYING YOUR GRIEVANCES PLS 
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

4. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

7. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

10. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

11. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

12. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

13. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua