"I’m Happy Davido Is Getting His Flowers, He Made Me Realize I Never Blow” – Toke Makinwa

Date: 18-11-2021 8:03 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-11-2021 08:03 AM (3 years ago)

Popular TV presenter, Toke Makinwa hails superstar Afrobeat singer, Davido Adeleke, over the generous donation received towards his upcoming birthday.

Toke reacted to the millions of naira received by the singer from friends and associates as she laments the state of her popularity.

Taking to the micro-blogging platform, Twitter, the 2021 host of Gulder Ultimate Search expressed happiness on behalf of Davido for reaping the fruit of his hard work.

“Davido Just made me realize that I never blow, I need more PR because…. Shhhhhhhhshhhh mad tins.
I’m so happy Davido is getting his flowers while he is here to see it. Fun things that make the internet worth it. I have laughed so hard today. Beautiful,”
Toke Makinwa wrote.

Posted: at 18-11-2021 08:03 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 18-11-2021 08:24 AM (3 years ago)
Abeg shut up
Posted: at 18-11-2021 08:24 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-11-2021 03:06 PM (3 years ago)
Davido is our son and gats to be secure at all costs..... still buhari fault  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-11-2021 03:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 18-11-2021 05:05 PM (3 years ago)
That does not mean he will give you flowers
Posted: at 18-11-2021 05:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac