shay eyaa, love na bad thing oooooo, but this one we no know whether na the money own or the real one oooo. but shy love na love Reply
she can kill herself,her burial will only cost few pounds. crazy gold digger. Reply
This is really funny. She is mad. Reply
Some pple said the gurl is crazy,4 where? Replyshe knows what she's TARGETING,the guy's MONEY period.
she be mu mu may be she think say marriage na bed of rosses wey she wan kill herself. Reply
i hear say the girl tight too fo money hehehe Reply
oh boy see love Reply
For Ghana ooooo Reply
Marriage is not by force,, love is not pity,,it is a divine project,, God's presence must be there. ReplyI should suggest,, that shel should be checked medically if she is not posses .or have any signs and symtoms of kolomentalism ,,Love killy me is no more in existance it is an old school. After run Gyan is not the first person who perforated the hole ,, or she is telling us that no body has ever logged inn that hole except Gyan.Girl come to ph let cure the madness,,by the time she visit one of the Nood klub in ph she will get her self.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-12-2010 03:30 PM ok, u sef no ready. for me am ready so am on my way make u prepare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-12-2010 04:18 PM Kill your self now now, why are you waiting or even leting people to know what you want to do? You want to kill your self because he is a star,NONSENSE.What if he's a truck pusher will you fix this crab here saying you would kill your self? GO AHEAD AND Kill your self now fast fast GOLD DIGGER. ASK HER. SHE NO SEE ALL THE MEN IN GHANA my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na force.......abegi Reply
This is mad love Reply
free madness Reply
omo u don make me fall in loveeeeeeeee............... Reply
This Love over dose striking the girl so bad Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Guys see loveblem wy i d luk 4 d first lady dat will tel me i luv you. im beta marry d gurl b4 she kill herself! oh Reply![]() ![]()
oboy nawa o,dis kind luv self Reply
na waoo,na by force Reply