hmmmmmmmmm too ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
wetin b dis? Reply
the same tin ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
na wa for dis gurl call juliet or watever if a guy call u babe wat dr gurls too complicated in a small fing nija gurl na wa for u chill out it doesnt call for a fight its jus a compliment u should be counting urself lucky for a guy to call u babe or let me say u r favoured its not all gurls dat is priviledge so stop pretending as u dont enjoy it babe dont make it a big deal Reply
OK Reply
Quote from: wilgato on 4-12-2010 03:51 AM na wa for dis gurl call juliet or watever if a guy call u babe wat dr gurls too complicated in a small fing nija gurl na wa for u chill out it doesnt call for a fight its jus a compliment u should be counting urself lucky for a guy to call u babe or let me say u r favoured its not all gurls dat is priviledge so stop pretending as u dont enjoy it babe dont make it a big deal you know wwhat'sup coz i told her the same thing they should be happy that a guy called them babe....is a compliment girls The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: wilgato on 4-12-2010 03:51 AM na wa for dis gurl call juliet or watever if a guy call u babe wat dr gurls too complicated in a small fing nija gurl na wa for u chill out it doesnt call for a fight its jus a compliment u should be counting urself lucky for a guy to call u babe or let me say u r favoured its not all gurls dat is priviledge so stop pretending as u dont enjoy it babe dont make it a big deal Once again opinions are like A*#Ss; everybody's got one and everyone thinks everyone else's stinks. I should count myself lucky because a guy calls me babe ![]() ![]() ![]()
well it is beta than they calling you sister. d sister thing- irritiates me. Reply
Quote from: tostosmama on 4-12-2010 05:07 AM well it is beta than they calling you sister. d sister thing- irritiates me. Sister? ![]()
hehehehehehe ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
There is nothing bad on that. 4 someone to call his girlfriend a babe/chiks. Reply
Quote from: s4real on 4-12-2010 06:31 AM There is nothing bad on that. 4 someone to call his girlfriend a babe/chiks. I think the heading on the front page got y'all confused. I didn't say in terms of girlfriend/boyfriend...I was talking in terms of a total stranger whom you just came across from nowhere.
if u look at urban dictionary babe is an adjective used to describe a good looking girl so if i call u babe its just a way to say ure good looking because ur boyfriend dey call u my dear if a stranger say thank u dear e mean say u go dey vex Reply
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 4-12-2010 06:46 AM if u look at urban dictionary babe is an adjective used to describe a good looking girl so if i call u babe its just a way to say ure good looking because ur boyfriend dey call u my dear if a stranger say thank u dear e mean say u go dey vex I was following until i reach the highlighted part, you completely lost me. on that note, ![]() ![]()
i mean say bcos ur boyfriend dey call u "dear" does that mean nobody can call u dear or even say thank u dear Reply
who cares whether he calls me babe or chic? ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
babe how u dey Reply
i dey Reply![]()
Trash.........can you post something reasonable. Reply