May God give them the heart to deliver in good health and the guards shuld also be raped with koboko.......... Reply
Na wa.i dont believe it.1,2,3,4,5 at a goal. Reply
that is not fair Reply
To my little friends that were raped, take heart, God is in control. To my pals, I want you to know that "there is no security on this earth - only opportunity". Crime is every where today and I believe that The Almighty God is the only security we have. Reply
listenin' ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Thats nigeria 4 u.... Reply
Quote from: xtian4real on 5-12-2010 03:54 PM Its quite unfortunate that some hopeless boys will take time to break into girls dormitory with the goal of molesting innocent girls,why their mates are planning business deals that will give them money,may They never see any good thing in their miserable lives. my brother na true talk be that.i dey dby ur side
why the security men.lets just leave every thing to god Reply
I pray God see those girls through in their agony and rescue them all from public stigma/STD. Replyto the gang devil should continue giving them inspirations that will earn them their life very soon since they refuse to give their life to God they may claim to serve. to Nigeria it is gone to the innocent citizens (Nigerians) we pray for a new world to come, cos there is no more hope in this one! to the hopeful enjoy it while it last ![]() to the hopeless don't give up cos the world is coming soon Nigerians are praying earnestly. to the those abroad don't dare come back home to the foreigners nothing is happening (it is just a little drama dear) we are okay with it and don't dare to bother about the situation cos it either normal with us here ![]() and to my people we all know the cause of these evils everywhere! (NIGERIA GOVERNMENT) :'(
Which security Reply
I hope they contacted incurable disease from any of the girls? Reply
Inyamiri type of Boko Haram. Rape, robbery, cultism to mention a few. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
VERY BAD, PLS CHECK THE GIRLS STATUS. Reply![]()
i tink is too late to cry afta d head don comot Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm so sad Reply
Hmmm Reply