“Why Didn't You Join Southerners During #EndSARS? — Reno Omokri Asks Northern Protesters

Date: 15-12-2021 2:08 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-12-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago)

“I sympathise with the #NorthIsBleeding protesters. However, why did they not join Southerners during #EndSARS? That was a golden opportunity to address the NATIONWIDE insecurity. Sadly, many Northerners did not join to protect Buhari. Am I lying? And why should we promote only regional security? I thought we should promote NATIONAL SECURITY. Is that not what #EndSARS was about? Why should #NorthIsBleeding be the issue when the whole Nigeria is bleeding? Is Nigeria only the North? Or it does not matter if the South bleeds?” The former presidential aide tweeted.

Posted: at 15-12-2021 02:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 15-12-2021 02:12 PM (2 years ago)
Ask them.....
Posted: at 15-12-2021 02:12 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 15-12-2021 05:46 PM (2 years ago)
They have not started bleeding. Are they not the ones causing the bleeding all over Nigeria? If the southern youths join them in sympathy the fools will turn around to attack our southern youths for protesting against their lifeless Buhari. Let them bleed to death. Youths are being murdered in the South East by the same Northern soldiers. God will punish them.  Animals.
Posted: at 15-12-2021 05:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-12-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago)
una won gang up on BU BU  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-12-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- WESTSIDER at 15-12-2021 08:08 PM (2 years ago)
They should keep bleeding. Hypocrites.
Posted: at 15-12-2021 08:08 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 16-12-2021 06:44 AM (2 years ago)
Let them bleed to death
Posted: at 16-12-2021 06:44 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 16-12-2021 07:27 AM (2 years ago)
They're bleeding water not blood yet.
Posted: at 16-12-2021 07:27 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 16-12-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago)
I'm not sure any of those guys have called on Southerners to join in their protest, so relax. Oga Reno, how about you come back from the US and mobilize brothers in the south to protest?? Only a fool is still swayed by the ethnic and religious sentiments card that you've been playing on Nigerians. You politicians are the same, it doesn't matter your political party, religious or ethnic affiliations. You are hypocrites dividing Nigerians and looting the nation.
Posted: at 16-12-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago) | Hero