Behold! the richest pastors in Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 06-12-2010 5:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- lanudja at 7-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 06:35 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 05:47 PM
@finlandGuy one thing u must know is that u re nt going 2 church for the pastor bt for ur own personal salvation. Pastors re human being runing the race just like u. And besides if u know the church u attending does nt preach the truth(salvation) just like u said that they no longer preach salvation dis days, look for the one u knw that preaches salvation and attend bcos on dat day u re nt going to tell  God that pastors discourages u frm serving him, pastor will give his account why, u will give ur own account. That is why the bible is there for you. Dnt look at pastors bt look at ur bible bcos pastors re also runing the race just like u.
@kebela u re nt paying ur tithe to pastor but to God. It is God that takes the record n nt pastor n it is God that will bless u too n nt pastor.

Your right no one is going to church because of pastors, but your view is totally different from what we are discussing here in this forum. The topic is all about the richest pastors in Nigeria.These pastors are rich,even more than rich than the Federal Govt its self,while their members are poor,some are jobless,some are homeless but these pastors own luxurious houses,cars even jets plane,check their accounts is in Million dollars,where does those money come from.None of them own a motherless babies home,or orphanage home but things of the world.

Jesus Christ in His missionary work walk by feet to preach the gospel,feeding people,healing the sick and the raising the death.He was not making money,he was not collecting tithes or offering,he only ask you to serve him and leave things of the world. I want to ask you,Does God down from heaven to collect these tithes money from the pastors???
[/color]
That is nt my business, am nt suppose to know abt that. What concerns me is Luke 6:38 that talks abt giving and receiving n nt to knw if God come to collect the one i av given.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- osaosifo at 7-12-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Them all be thief. DECEIVERS. The Bible say even Christ son of God through whom we are saved had no where to lay his head. The same christ told NIcodemus to give up his wealth and follow him, and also made the comment it is easier for a carmel to pass through the eye of a needle than it is for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of heaven. Need I say more.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaosifo at 7-12-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa o. Na so them they chop money in the name of God. Me too, I wan be pastor o. LOL
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osemeeki at 7-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
i hope this men of God will lead us all to the promise land ......more lubricant to their elbow
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mysarah at 7-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
jst passing
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seg75 on  7-12-2010 01:18 AM
Online Computer Training Courses including certification education
Join over 1 million people from over 100 countries who learn online with these interactive computer training courses. Average sale is $97. Courses are presented with English text & audio, graphics, animation & simulations. Certificates provided.                  http://763f6dl8gzdkdy5f0pec0eu7fm.hop.clickbank.net/

what do you ve to contribute to this pastors thing?Huh??

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  7-12-2010 01:07 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: baby14life on  6-12-2010 12:27 PM
HALLELUYAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY SISTER,IS WELL

THANK GOD @BABY, BUT NEED TO PAY UR TITHES AND SOW UR SEED IN MY CHURCH, DONT 4GET UR OFFERING AND THANKSGIVING TOO. THEN AFTER I WILL PRAY FOR YOUR SISTER. OUR GOD IS GOOD. I WANT TO BECOME ONE OF THE RICHEST PASTORS IN 9JA TOO  Grin Grin Grin Grin
lol Grin Grin @kebella

dear person no see you yesterday, whatz up girl, this our pastors sef. na waaooooooooooo

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ta155 on  7-12-2010 01:49 AM
If we could rejoice with P-square's, Timayah's, and other celebrities achievment in sprading music, Why must we question pastor's for sprading the word of God, Even though they are suspected to be playing dubble games, who are we to judge, Remember in the Bible when the Appostles reported some people for their signs and wounders to Jesus, that he said if they are not against us they are for us, so let's leave it for God to Judge.

o correct sir

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouskachi at 7-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
yeah thank God no critisis
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchechrs at 7-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 10:29 AM
please. so pastors are supposed to be preching and be poor?
this is an evidence that am not serving a poor God.
am proud to be a winner. if u are a winner en u dnt have money, den there is somnething u r doing wrong
menn am proud of them all.
Mind your quotation, JESUS CHRIST has the power to aquire every thing in the whole world yet he was busy proclaiming the word of GOD instead of making all the money to make himself confort.

He died pore, so does it mean he was sent by a pore GOD?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchechrs at 7-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
am proud to be a winner. if u are a winner en u dnt have money, den there is somnething u r doing wrong
Mind your quotation, JESUS CHRIST has the power to aquire every thing in the whole world yet he was busy proclaiming the word of GOD instead of making all the money to make himself confort.

He died pore, so does it mean he was sent by a pore GOD?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samitex4usa2004 at 7-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
thank God for them
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchechrs at 7-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 12:12 PM

SHUT UP, U STUPID THING. IN DAT SAME CHURCH WHERE DIS MILLIONS COMS 4FRM R POOR HUNGRY PEOPLE PRAYING & WAITING 4 GOD TO COM & BLESS DEM. IS DAT BLESSING GOIN 2 FALL DOWN FROM HEAVEN? GOD IS GOIN 2 USE MEN/WOMEN LIKE ME & U (INCLUDING DIS ASSHOES PASTORS) TO BLESS D POOR. . . . IF YAHOOO BOY THIEF MONEY ONLINE U GO SAY HE DON DO BAD, NA U GO FEED AM? U EVEN NO HOW DEM TAKE DEY CHOP 4 DEIR FAMILY/ HOUSE? MEAN Y GOD BLESS PEOPLE LIKE DIS MAKE DEM FIT BLESS OTHERS BUT NO, DEY WANT CHOP ALONE (DEY GO DIE ALONE).

you can say that again..........,,,, i dont know we still have people that can say the trueth for NAIJA
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- darl12 at 7-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Church is like a business so we should all be careful who we follow. On your own you can worship GOD in truth and in spirit without patronizing any pastor.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 7-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)

Thank you ooo, exactly what i was going to say.

It just shows God's blessing and their ministerial success. There's nothing wrong with that people!!!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cute13783 on  7-12-2010 01:15 AM
plzzz yall...im nt serving a poor God...it runs frm d head...if d head is sick den d body will b sick also...after all d bible also said all things are mine and the righteous r meant to be at d top n rule n reign nt below n suffer..just as my pastors r rich,i am rich also..suck it up yall

I BET YOU, YOU ARE NOT RICH.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 7-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
CHIE!!!!

Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-12-2010 08:05 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 06:35 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 05:47 PM
@finlandGuy one thing u must know is that u re nt going 2 church for the pastor bt for ur own personal salvation. Pastors re human being runing the race just like u. And besides if u know the church u attending does nt preach the truth(salvation) just like u said that they no longer preach salvation dis days, look for the one u knw that preaches salvation and attend bcos on dat day u re nt going to tell  God that pastors discourages u frm serving him, pastor will give his account why, u will give ur own account. That is why the bible is there for you. Dnt look at pastors bt look at ur bible bcos pastors re also runing the race just like u.
@kebela u re nt paying ur tithe to pastor but to God. It is God that takes the record n nt pastor n it is God that will bless u too n nt pastor.

Your right no one is going to church because of pastors, but your view is totally different from what we are discussing here in this forum. The topic is all about the richest pastors in Nigeria.These pastors are rich,even more than rich than the Federal Govt its self,while their members are poor,some are jobless,some are homeless but these pastors own luxurious houses,cars even jets plane,check their accounts is in Million dollars,where does those money come from.None of them own a motherless babies home,or orphanage home but things of the world.

Jesus Christ in His missionary work walk by feet to preach the gospel,feeding people,healing the sick and the raising the death.He was not making money,he was not collecting tithes or offering,he only ask you to serve him and leave things of the world. I want to ask you,Does God down from heaven to collect these tithes money from the pastors???
[/color]
That is nt my business, am nt suppose to know abt that. What concerns me is Luke 6:38 that talks abt giving and receiving n nt to knw if God come to collect the one i av given.

There you come,You suppose to know where your money is going to.I deserve the right to know where my money is going to. You quote the bible and you do not know what you are quoting.Giving and receiving you are talking about is giving to the poor,to the needy.How many of you can afford to go to your pastors university?? Cant that University be free Education rather is exorbitant. I am not saying that Pastors should be poor,rather these pastors and stinky rich and yet still collecting money from members everyday.Most of the members trake to church while pastor have convoy
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 7-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
heard it all b4
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 7-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-12-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: ta155 on  7-12-2010 01:49 AM
If we could rejoice with P-square's, Timayah's, and other celebrities achievment in sprading music, Why must we question pastor's for sprading the word of God, Even though they are suspected to be playing dubble games, who are we to judge, Remember in the Bible when the Appostles reported some people for their signs and wounders to Jesus, that he said if they are not against us they are for us, so let's leave it for God to Judge.

o correct sir

abi o
Posted: at 7-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10