Behold! the richest pastors in Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 06-12-2010 5:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: evatheds on  6-12-2010 01:43 PM
Reading what the writer said about all this Pastors; you can see that there is no where that was said that they are doing bad things, if only it is by praying and performing miracles that are making them rich, so be it ; why are you then complaining?

WAT R U SAYING OUT OF UR MOUTH? R U TALKING @ ALL? GO HIDE MY FRIEND. WAT'S WRONG IF DIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD R LISTED AS D HOLIEST PASTORS IN NIGERIA? I'M NOT AGAINST DEM HAVING ONE OR TWO HOUSE WITH A CAR OR TWO, BUT CAN U READ & SEE WAT DIS F#*KING MEN HAVE IN D NAME OF GOD Y A LOT OF CHURCH MEMBERS CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY DEIR RENT? . . . . GO SIT DOWN 4 ONE CORNER. . . . . .
@skiF na fight??? weda u talk frm now go reach 20yrs to come, dem remain wethin dem be. Dem no go lai lai poor again. so, take easy easy... e neva reach quarrel.
it is not true my sister, they can be poor tomorrow, no condition is permanent. these pastors are making abnomal profit in the name of spreading the good news. that is why many of their followers go on to open their own churches because they have turned the whole thing into a business enterprise. God is not happy with this sitution and will arrest it in his own time.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  6-12-2010 10:44 AM
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 10:29 AM
please. so pastors are supposed to be preching and be poor?
this is an evidence that am not serving a poor God.
am proud to be a winner. if u are a winner en u dnt have money, den there is somnething u r doing wrong
menn am proud of them all.

Yeah you can say that again sis ....meanwhile, still reading will give ma comment L8a

believe you lol. Grin Grin Grin my God died POOR FOR ME TO BE RICH. SOON IT WILL BE MY TURN TO HARMMA. WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE, AM A WOMAN OF FAITH. RIDE ON PASTORS AND JUST BEHIND YOU..........................

Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxodus at 6-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
As they accumulate wealth for themselves,i hope they are truely wat they are cause i doubt them,i think they're all selfish,govt de do thier own,the pastors self de do thier own in the name of God,well,na God know o! Make dem try 2make things more better by investing there wealth here in this country.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
am proud to be a winner. if u are a winner en u dnt have money, den there is somnething u r doing wrong

just listen to yourself talking nonsense. you don't measure success with how much you have, rather you measure success with how righteous, progressive and organised you are. remember the progress you make is not always how rich you are.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
If i come back to Niaja,i will go and open a church,afterall we are all called to serve the lord
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  6-12-2010 03:55 PM

just listen to yourself talking nonsense. you don't measure success with how much you have, rather you measure success with how righteous, progressive and organised you are. remember the progress you make is not always how rich you are.

Commonsence you are right
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: evatheds on  6-12-2010 01:43 PM
Reading what the writer said about all this Pastors; you can see that there is no where that was said that they are doing bad things, if only it is by praying and performing miracles that are making them rich, so be it ; why are you then complaining?

WAT R U SAYING OUT OF UR MOUTH? R U TALKING @ ALL? GO HIDE MY FRIEND. WAT'S WRONG IF DIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD R LISTED AS D HOLIEST PASTORS IN NIGERIA? I'M NOT AGAINST DEM HAVING ONE OR TWO HOUSE WITH A CAR OR TWO, BUT CAN U READ & SEE WAT DIS F#*KING MEN HAVE IN D NAME OF GOD Y A LOT OF CHURCH MEMBERS CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY DEIR RENT? . . . . GO SIT DOWN 4 ONE CORNER. . . . . .

THATS WHY I DONT PAY MT TITHES OR EVEN SOW SEED. THEY MAKE ME TO ROB MY GOD Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 6-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
bible don takam say d blessing of the Lord maket richess & added no sorrows to it so that is it, it is they will of God 4 them so mak una leave them abeg any one where e one be rich mak be.  
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: baby14life on  6-12-2010 12:27 PM
HALLELUYAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY SISTER,IS WELL

THANK GOD @BABY, BUT NEED TO PAY UR TITHES AND SOW UR SEED IN MY CHURCH, DONT 4GET UR OFFERING AND THANKSGIVING TOO. THEN AFTER I WILL PRAY FOR YOUR SISTER. OUR GOD IS GOOD. I WANT TO BECOME ONE OF THE RICHEST PASTORS IN 9JA TOO  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on  6-12-2010 07:34 AM
imagine...is this church business or what...aren't they supposed to be preaching the word of God instead they are making profit all in the name of pastor..God forgive you pastors

SUNDAY OFFERINGS I UNDERSTAND Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
All these Churches,visit them one by one,none of them preach  Salvation to the Lord Jesus Christ,the only thing they preach is prosperity and that's all. So members do not feel bad when they commit sin any more because it is not important.

Watch-out the topic of the preaching:

Next Sunday will be Financial upliftment break through,after that Sunday,the other Sunday will topic will be uproot the devil holding your blessing. Another Sunday,Spiritual blessing.Another Sunday will be prospering in your Business then after that,you have thanksgiving service,bring everything you have in the store house so that there will be plenty in the house of the lord says the lord!

Announcement; Parents remember to register your kids in our primary,secondary,and our universities,that will make them more strong in the lord.Our first term/first semester starts by next month so registration is open from now on.

Aba inside church ohhh. Any way shaa,good business good money.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 6-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on December 06, 2010, 02:58:13 PM
Quote from: evatheds on December 06, 2010, 01:43:10 PM

THATS WHY I DONT PAY MT TITHES OR EVEN SOW SEED. THEY MAKE ME TO ROB MY GOD      

bros if u say na be cos of ur pastor u no dey pay tithe it is very wrong in MALACHI CHAPTER 3 read down u will notice there that it gud to pay ur tithe if u av not been doing it it is better u start now and pray 4 God's 4giveness it is a sin.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  6-12-2010 04:05 PM
bible don takam say d blessing of the Lord maket richess & added no sorrows to it so that is it, it is they will of God 4 them so mak una leave them abeg any one where e one be rich mak be.  

ANY WIDOWER AMONG? AM STIL SINGLE AND AVAILABLE FOR SECOND WIFE LOL. RICE PASTORS APPLY FOR IMMEDIATE RESPOND. ONE GOD, ONE NATION Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  6-12-2010 04:05 PM

anytime your likes quote the bible it bleeds. so having two private jets in Nigeria counts as God's blessing? save us your hypocrite riden thinking.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  6-12-2010 04:12 PM

bros if u say na be cos of ur pastor u no dey pay tithe it is very wrong in MALACHI CHAPTER 3 read down u will notice there that it gud to pay ur tithe if u av not been doing it it is better u start now and pray 4 God's 4giveness it is a sin.

Thats the only chapter the pastors now to well and will never forget MALACHI CHAPTER 3.Who did these pastors pay their tithes to???
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 6-12-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
@ finlandguy, i do not no about ur own church but in our church husband and wife has been under suspension cos of what they did more so my pastor has always been preaching 2 us about d second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. so u av to do ur own thing don't copy them do what u no is right in d eye of God judgement day is coming be prepared.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)

@ENO THANKS BUT .................................................

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 04:24 PM

Thats the only chapter the pastors now to well and will never forget MALACHI CHAPTER 3.Who did these pastors pay their tithes to???

MALACHI CHAP. 3 VERY IMPORTANT I SEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 6-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on December 06, 2010, 04:05:40 PM

anytime your likes quote the bible it bleeds. so having two private jets in Nigeria counts as God's blessing? save us your hypocrite riden thinking.

no be ur fault u don dey golo small small na e mak u tak like dat e be like say u no get respect abi?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
All these Churches,visit them one by one,none of them preach  Salvation to the Lord Jesus Christ,the only thing they preach is prosperity and that's all. So members do not feel bad when they commit sin any more because it is not important.

Watch-out the topic of the preaching:

Next Sunday will be Financial upliftment break through,after that Sunday,the other Sunday will topic will be uproot the devil holding your blessing. Another Sunday,Spiritual blessing.Another Sunday will be prospering in your Business then after that,you have thanksgiving service,bring everything you have in the store house so that there will be plenty in the house of the lord says the lord!

Announcement; Parents remember to register your kids in our primary,secondary,and our universities,that will make them more strong in the lord.Our first term/first semester starts by next month so registration is open from now on.

Next Thing is Tithes and Offering,after that one,it is Sowing Seed in the Church for your financial uplifment to be complete.

This is all their concern,no one preaches salvation and Holiness again,they don't care about your relationship with God,how you live your life to meet up God expectation from mankind. One person has two Jets plus cars convoy while Jesus walk with leg during his own time.

It is a Pity.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10