Behold! the richest pastors in Nigeria (Page 10)

Date: 06-12-2010 5:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- papawilly at 10-12-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
That is how you lots get fooled.

I won't take my religion from any man who never works except with his mouth.
This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy.
Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness.

I do not believe in the creed professed by the Jewish church, by the Roman church, by the Greek church, by the Turkish church, by the Protestant church, nor by any church that I know of. My own mind is my own church.

All national institutions of churches, whether Jewish, Christian, or Turkish, appear to me no other than human inventions, set up to terrify and enslave mankind, and monopolize power and profit.

I do not mean by this declaration to condemn those who believe otherwise; they have the same right to their belief as I have to mine. But it is necessary to the happiness of man, that he be mentally faithful to himself. Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezriano at 10-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
The problem of u guyz dat r condeming these pastors, is dat u r educated more than ur common sence. Remember when the woman in the broke the alabaster box at the feet of Jesus...Judas condemn the woman action, sugesting dat they should have sold the oil and use the money to feed the poor, but jesus asked him to leave the woman alone. My point is this: u r not in any position to help God by condeming the men of God. The church of ephesus in Rev 2, fish out the fake apostles, but God still ask them to repent or face judgement.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 10-12-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
i don read am finish

Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 10-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Churches every where, new churches every day, if churches are not business this days tell me why all these wealth. In naija they are those that make land property too expensive. Go to italy u'll see two to three churches under one roof own by Ghanians and Nigerians, i aske myself why, i already knew is all about riches.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 10-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prospilo on  9-12-2010 01:08 PM
Riches: that is the evidence of serving God. let me ask the house do u know any rich native doctor? they can't be. .................

Thausands of them out there guy
Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayula at 11-12-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
i can never be poor in dis life time
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
glancin........
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bestphil28 at 22-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Let us not beginning to look in to the richies of the men of God,for the earth is the lord`s and  every thing in it.and the same God they serve says,i wish above all things that u may prosper and be in health even as ur soul prosperate.so let us be careful! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rozfield at 25-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
cut thsi post in half and then the half in half...........then cut that one too in half....maybe then i will think of reading it.........and i am not promisin to read it
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmadollars at 26-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
CHRIST BECAME POOR THAT HIS SHEEPS MIGHT BE RICH.
HE DIED THAT WE MIGHT LIVE.

SO WHY WILL GOD'S ANOINTED NOT BE RICH WHEN OUR HEAVENLY FATHER IS A RICH GOD!

MORE MONEY TO YOUR POCKET, IT IS HARDWORK!
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peterachor at 1-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
god is truley using dem
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 12-06-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
with papa GOD all things are possible am happy for them as well mine is coming 
Posted: at 12-06-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasure1112 at 11-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
na them sabi
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennryl at 17-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 12:37 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 12:33 PM
Jesus Christ whom we claimed to follow his food step or whom we claimed to worship,How much money was in his account and which bank in the world did he deposit his money,how many cars do he own? Jesus Christ in his first,second and third missionary Journey He was walking through;he never own a jet or Nimo cars,He do not collect tights or offering rather Christ was busy preaching for salvation,feeding the multitudes with bread and Fish,He was healing the sick and raising the death.

There were no bible account where Jesus own an account or own a jet or Nimo car.In this same church where this billions or millions are raised,there are still beggars,there are still people who are hungry,some do not have a home to stay,most are poor,we still have orphan in the same churches.I am not saying they should be poor,rather let them outreach the poor and the needy as Jesus did in His time.

MY BROTHER GOD BLESS YOU 100 TIMES, ANYTHING U LOOK FOR U GO SEE, ANYTHING WANT U GO GET AM IN JESUS NAME. . . . AMEN

I WODER WHY PPLE REASON THE WAY THEY DO, JESUS DIDN'T RIDE ON A JET BUT HE RODE ON AN ASS THAT HAD NOT BEEN USED BY ANY MAN BEFORE HIM, MEANING THAT IF IT WERE IN THIS AGE HE WOULD HAVE RODE ON  SOMETHING GREATER THAN JET. HE DIDN'T HAVE BANK ACCOUNT BECAUSER HE DIDN'T NEED THE BANK TO SECURE HIS MONEY, REMEMBER HE ASKED ONE OF THE DISCIPLES TO GO GET MONEY FROM THE FIRST FISH HE CAUGHT IN A RIVER WHEN HE NEEDE TO PAY TAX. HE SAID IN HHIS HOLY WORD THAT HE BECAME POOR THAT WE MIGHT BE RICH, HE WISHES ABOVE ALL THINGS THAT WE MIGHT BE RICH EVEN AS OUR SOULS PROSPER, AND TO BE ING OOD HEALTH TOO, NOT WASTING OUR MONEY ON DOCTORS, HE SAID THAT HE WILL SUPPLY ALL OUR NEEDS ACCORDING TO HIS RICHES IN GLORY, HE SAID TAT WE SHALL NOT LACK BECAUSE HE IS OUR SHEPHERD, HE SAID HE WILL GIVE US EXCEEDING ABUNDANTLY MORE THAN WE COULD EVER ASK OR THINK OF, HE WORE THE MOST EXPENSIVE CLOTH, AND THAT WAS WHY THEY HAD TO TEAR HIS CLOTH AND SHARED AMONGS THEMSELVES AT THE CALVARY BECAUSE THEY KNEW THE WORTH,  THE EARTH AND ITS FULLNESS PLUS INCUDING THE CATTLE ON A THOUSAND HILL ARE HIS, WHAT ARE WE SAYING HERE, THIS GOD IS A VERY RICH GOD AND THOSE THAT SERVE HIM MUST BE LIKE HIM. IF YOU CAN BE HAPPY FOR P-SQUARE MAKING SUCH MONEY JUST FOR SINGING SECULAR SONGS, WHY WON'T YOU BE HAPPY FOR THESE MEN THAT GOD IS BLESSING THEIR BREAD AND WATER FOR SERVING HIM; PLEASE IF YOU WANT RICHES, SERVE GOD WITH ALL SINCERITY, NOT ONE LEG IN, ONE LEG OUT; NOT FOR THE MONEY ALSO, BUT FOR WHO HE IS, AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED THAT YOU WILL EVEN BE RICHER THAN THESE MEN

I
Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 17-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Penury is the destruction of the poor people. The lesser people talk negatively about the greater people.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josiahlawson at 20-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
@poster Mind what you say about Men of God if you want to live long or go to heaven at all
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]