Behold! the richest pastors in Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 06-12-2010 5:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- enoeno at 6-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on December 06, 2010, 04:12:46 PM
Quote from: skiFlexz on December 06, 2010, 02:58:13 PM
Quote from: evatheds on December 06, 2010, 01:43:10 PM
Reading what the writer said about all this Pastors; you can see that there is no where that was said that they are doing bad things, if only it is by praying and performing miracles that are making them rich, so be it ; why are you then complaining?

WAT R U SAYING OUT OF UR MOUTH? R U TALKING @ ALL? GO HIDE MY FRIEND. WAT'S WRONG IF DIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD R LISTED AS D HOLIEST PASTORS IN NIGERIA? I'M NOT AGAINST DEM HAVING ONE OR TWO HOUSE WITH A CAR OR TWO, BUT CAN U READ & SEE WAT DIS F#*KING MEN HAVE IN D NAME OF GOD Y A LOT OF CHURCH MEMBERS CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY DEIR RENT? . . . . GO SIT DOWN 4 ONE CORNER. . . . . .

THATS WHY I DONT PAY MT TITHES OR EVEN SOW SEED. THEY MAKE ME TO ROB MY GOD       

bros if u say na be cos of ur pastor u no dey pay tithe it is very wrong in MALACHI CHAPTER 3 read down u will notice there that it gud to pay ur tithe if u av not been doing it it is better u start now and pray 4 God's 4giveness it is a sin.

Thats the only chapter the pastors now to well and will never forget MALACHI CHAPTER 3.Who did these pastors pay their tithes to???

Does it matter why not call him 2 pay 2 u since ur so earger to be like them can u go open and open ur own church and do what u like?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
@kabella,i am fine and how about you?? It has been a long time though i traveled to Iceland but i am back
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 6-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  6-12-2010 04:33 PM
Quote from: enoeno on December 06, 2010, 04:05:40 PM
bible don takam say d blessing of the Lord maket richess & added no sorrows to it so that is it, it is they will of God 4 them so mak una leave them abeg any one where e one be rich mak be.  

anytime your likes quote the bible it bleeds. so having two private jets in Nigeria counts as God's blessing? save us your hypocrite riden thinking.

no be ur fault u don dey golo small small na e mak u tak like dat e be like say u no get respect abi?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

respect my foot. of course it's not my fault. how can i respect you when you turn the bible upside down.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 04:38 PM
@kabella,i am fine and how about you?? It has been a long time though i traveled to Iceland but i am back

@FIN I DEY BRO BUT JUST MISS UR COMMENTS LOL, SHEBI YOU CARRY GOODIES COME FROM ICELAND

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 04:49 PM

@FIN I DEY BRO BUT JUST MISS UR COMMENTS LOL, SHEBI YOU CARRY GOODIES COME FROM ICELAND

@kabella Goodies dey, i just go for buziness in Iceland but i am back to Finland now,its very cold,i will be in naija by febuary next yr.hope to see you
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enomakos on  6-12-2010 04:56 PM
what happened to the preaching of salvation?

it is not preaching for the pocket

www.stop-your-break-up.blogspot.com

@enomakos ask them. the preaching of salvation and holiness is far from pastors of these days,they only preach the part of the bible that will favour them that is malachai  chapter 3. pay your tithe and bring your offerings to the store house so that there will be plenty in the house of the lord
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 04:59 PM

@kabella Goodies dey, i just go for buziness in Iceland but i am back to Finland now,its very cold,i will be in naija by febuary next yr.hope to see you

FEBUARY? RE YOU TRAVELLIN AGAIN THIS TIME , ANY WAY I WILL BE WAITING TIL THEN. HAPPY XMAS IN ADVANCE. ITS COLD HERE TOO

Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy church was the one we read here that was arrested by the EFCC Last week for $35million dollars money laundry trying to deposit it abroad. Two of his members were arrested as well.

One the member arrested was working as a manager at sharaton hotel,fraud the hotel of several million naira.He said in his statement to the police then that he donated the stolen money to Oyakhilome’s Christ embassy church to buy power generating sets and other church needs as a seed he sow to the church and his offering to the church.

The other member was from Benin city, Edo state was arrested and prosecuted by the EFCC for engaging in internet marriage scam through which he defrauded a white lady. In his statement before he was convicted, he was said to have also confessed that he donated the bulk of the scam money to Oyakhilome’s church where he belongs as a strong member as the seed he sow to the church.

Then having read all these,if these pastors are really doing the work of God,they would have found out where the members got money which they donate to the church from.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 05:06 PM

FEBUARY? RE YOU TRAVELLIN AGAIN THIS TIME , ANY WAY I WILL BE WAITING TIL THEN. HAPPY XMAS IN ADVANCE. ITS COLD HERE TOO

No i am not travelling again,i will come back to nigeria from Finland but that will be feb next year.Give me your personal contact to reach you.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 6-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
@finlandGuy one thing u must know is that u re nt going 2 church for the pastor bt for ur own personal salvation. Pastors re human being runing the race just like u. And besides if u know the church u attending does nt preach the truth(salvation) just like u said that they no longer preach salvation dis days, look for the one u knw that preaches salvation and attend bcos on dat day u re nt going to tell  God that pastors discourages u frm serving him, pastor will give his account why, u will give ur own account. That is why the bible is there for you. Dnt look at pastors bt look at ur bible bcos pastors re also runing the race just like u.
@kebela u re nt paying ur tithe to pastor but to God. It is God that takes the record n nt pastor n it is God that will bless u too n nt pastor.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 05:29 PM

No i am not travelling again,i will come back to nigeria from Finland but that will be feb next year.Give me your personal contact to reach you.

OK @FIN I NO DEY 9JA OOOO I DEY ITA BUT WIL MAIL YOU LATER NOT ON THE FORUM

Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronky at 6-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on  6-12-2010 12:17 PM
When we see a politician who obviously became rich by looting public treasury, we clap for him...when we see a Man of God who obviously became rich by blessing peoples' lives with the Word of God, we raise eyebrows...what an Annoying Irony! Please Men of God, continue doing the good work God has called you to do and may your God-given riches continue to astonish the world...Amen!
idiots like you made me avoid dis naijapals of a thing for a long time.
how dare you call me stupid en to shut my mouth. i have my opinion en u have yours, so y call me names because i hv a diff perspective? please en pease stay off my post. retard.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronky at 6-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 10:29 AM
please. so pastors are supposed to be preching and be poor?
this is an evidence that am not serving a poor God.

SHUT UP, U STUPID THING. IN DAT SAME CHURCH WHERE DIS MILLIONS COMS 4FRM R POOR HUNGRY PEOPLE PRAYING & WAITING 4 GOD TO COM & BLESS DEM. IS DAT BLESSING GOIN 2 FALL DOWN FROM HEAVEN? GOD IS GOIN 2 USE MEN/WOMEN LIKE ME & U (INCLUDING DIS ASSHOES PASTORS) TO BLESS D POOR. . . . IF YAHOOO BOY THIEF MONEY ONLINE U GO SAY HE DON DO BAD, NA U GO FEED AM? U EVEN NO HOW DEM TAKE DEY CHOP 4 DEIR FAMILY/ HOUSE? MEAN Y GOD BLESS PEOPLE LIKE DIS MAKE DEM FIT BLESS OTHERS BUT NO, DEY WANT CHOP ALONE (DEY GO DIE ALONE).

how dare you call me stupid en to shut my mouth. i have my opinion en u have yours, so y call me names because i hv a diff perspective? please en pease stay off my post. retard.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronky at 6-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 05:55 PM
When we see a politician who obviously became rich by looting public treasury, we clap for him...when we see a Man of God who obviously became rich by blessing peoples' lives with the Word of God, we raise eyebrows...what an Annoying Irony! Please Men of God, continue doing the good work God has called you to do and may your God-given riches continue to astonish the world...Amen!
AM SORRY, I WASNT REFERING TO YOU, I TRIED TO DEETE IT BUT I DNT KNOW HOW
PLEASE AM SORRY
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 6-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: ronky on  6-12-2010 05:55 PM
AM SORRY, I WASNT REFERING TO YOU, I TRIED TO DEETE IT BUT I DNT KNOW HOW
PLEASE AM SORRY
Apology accepted! Wink

Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 05:47 PM
@finlandGuy one thing u must know is that u re nt going 2 church for the pastor bt for ur own personal salvation. Pastors re human being runing the race just like u. And besides if u know the church u attending does nt preach the truth(salvation) just like u said that they no longer preach salvation dis days, look for the one u knw that preaches salvation and attend bcos on dat day u re nt going to tell  God that pastors discourages u frm serving him, pastor will give his account why, u will give ur own account. That is why the bible is there for you. Dnt look at pastors bt look at ur bible bcos pastors re also runing the race just like u.
@kebela u re nt paying ur tithe to pastor but to God. It is God that takes the record n nt pastor n it is God that will bless u too n nt pastor.

Your right no one is going to church because of pastors, but your view is totally different from what we are discussing here in this forum. The topic is all about the richest pastors in Nigeria.These pastors are rich,even more than rich than the Federal Govt its self,while their members are poor,some are jobless,some are homeless but these pastors own luxurious houses,cars even jets plane,check their accounts is in Million dollars,where does those money come from.None of them own a motherless babies home,or orphanage home but things of the world.

Jesus Christ in His missionary work walk by feet to preach the gospel,feeding people,healing the sick and the raising the death.He was not making money,he was not collecting tithes or offering,he only ask you to serve him and leave things of the world. I want to ask you,Does God down from heaven to collect these tithes money from the pastors???
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 05:51 PM

Ok,sorry i miss placed your location,i thought you were in Niaja,I spend one month in Torino before i leave there to Finland,send me a massage from message center.Thanks
Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 6-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Prosperity is the promise of Jesus Christ. These men did not begin as rich people but poor. If serving God brought them far, then i must begin to think that they know something others do not know. I have to believe in them.

The days are gone when we think pastors should be poor while other profession can have all the world has to offer. This mind set is changing by the prosperity preached and witnessed by these men in our country. It clearly shows that GOD IS NOT A POOR GOD. Men will jealous those that know their God.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 06:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-12-2010 05:51 PM

Ok,sorry i miss placed your location,i thought you were in Niaja,I spend one month in Torino before i leave there to Finland,send me a massage from message center.Thanks

OK NUFFIN DO YOU LOZ....................

Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10