Behold! the richest pastors in Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 06-12-2010 5:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  6-12-2010 12:07 PM
Some of you here are right.
Why do people believe that as a pastor you must be Poor?
The God will serve is capable of blessing his children.
If these men had chosen to be politicians maybe they would
have make more money than what they have now.

U R A FOOL.
GOD DON BLESS U SMALL NA, U COM DEY FIT BROWS ONLINE NOR MEAN SAY MAKE U 4GET YESTERDAY. REMEMBER DAT UR NEIGHBOR WEN WHO-NA DEY PLAY BALL 2GETHER DAT TIME? HUNGER WAN FINISH AM 4 NAIJA. WAT IF I TELL U SAY NA PASTOR CHRIS CHURCH E DEY GO, WAITING U GO TALK? OR IF I TELL U SAY NA OYEDEPO CHURCH E DEY GO? REMEMBER SAY DAT UR GUY DAT TIME NOR DEY MISS TO PAY OFFERING. NA U TELL ME, NA E DESTINY MAKE E STILL DEY SUFFER LIKE DAT? IF GOD DEY BLESS EVERY BODY WEN FOLLOW AM OR BELIEVE IN AM D WAY DIS PASTORS TAKE DEY CHOP MONEY Y UR GUR NEVER HAMMER? Y IS HE STILL SUFFERING? . . . . . D BIBLE SAYS JUDGE NOT BUT I JUDGE BECAUSE DAT SAME BIBLE SAYS CORRECT UR NEIGHBOR WEN DEY R GOING D WRONG PART BUT IF DEY REFUSE DEN LEAVE DEM ( GOD KNOS U TRIED). I CAN'T CORRECT THOSE PASTOR NA B'CUZ I DON'T GET 2 CHAT WITH DEM BUT IF I DO I 'LL DEFINITELY DO. BUT I'M CORRECTING U NA, SO U BE WISE & DON'T BE STUPID. . . . . .
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus Christ whom we claimed to follow his food step or whom we claimed to worship,How much money was in his account and which bank in the world did he deposit his money,how many cars do he own? Jesus Christ in his first,second and third missionary Journey He was walking through;he never own a jet or Nimo cars,He do not collect tights or offering rather Christ was busy preaching for salvation,feeding the multitudes with bread and Fish,He was healing the sick and raising the death.

There were no bible account where Jesus own an account or own a jet or Nimo car.In this same church where this billions or millions are raised,there are still beggars,there are still people who are hungry,some do not have a home to stay,most are poor,we still have orphan in the same churches.I am not saying they should be poor,rather let them outreach the poor and the needy as Jesus did in His time.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 12:33 PM
Jesus Christ whom we claimed to follow his food step or whom we claimed to worship,How much money was in his account and which bank in the world did he deposit his money,how many cars do he own? Jesus Christ in his first,second and third missionary Journey He was walking through;he never own a jet or Nimo cars,He do not collect tights or offering rather Christ was busy preaching for salvation,feeding the multitudes with bread and Fish,He was healing the sick and raising the death.

There were no bible account where Jesus own an account or own a jet or Nimo car.In this same church where this billions or millions are raised,there are still beggars,there are still people who are hungry,some do not have a home to stay,most are poor,we still have orphan in the same churches.I am not saying they should be poor,rather let them outreach the poor and the needy as Jesus did in His time.

MY BROTHER GOD BLESS YOU 100 TIMES, ANYTHING U LOOK FOR U GO SEE, ANYTHING WANT U GO GET AM IN JESUS NAME. . . . AMEN
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 6-12-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 6-12-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Ok heard. I don't count people's money, i make mine. Why not join me here at http://www.paybox.me/r/bafyguy
Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temitayo007 at 6-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
may the lord give us understanding because i don't see any reason for our pastors to be poor so that the church members can be rich through the pastors blessing
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 6-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
this one na your new ideal? Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
God Bless you my brother skiFlexz.You know Truth is bitter but it is good to tell it all the time. These pastors are making Money for their selves and 100 folds generation to come. None of these pastors owns a charity home,or a motherless babies home, We were only told they own Jet,cars,universities,etc most members of these churches cannot even pay their house rent,many are jobless,yet they still pay tight and give offerings in these churches where the pastors are rich,they will tell you,belss you bless you bless you,yet your problem is still there unsolved.

Their books you must buy,you must calendar,you must buy their stickers,all these are avenue of making more money for their selves
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 6-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God for their lives
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evatheds at 6-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Reading what the writer said about all this Pastors; you can see that there is no where that was said that they are doing bad things, if only it is by praying and performing miracles that are making them rich, so be it ; why are you then complaining?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 6-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 6-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa ooooo
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 6-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Reading....

Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 6-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  6-12-2010 12:07 PM
Some of you here are right.
Why do people believe that as a pastor you must be Poor?
The God will serve is capable of blessing his children.
If these men had chosen to be politicians maybe they would
have make more money than what they have now.

U are right my brother, u always talk sense into pple. keep it up.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: evatheds on  6-12-2010 01:43 PM
Reading what the writer said about all this Pastors; you can see that there is no where that was said that they are doing bad things, if only it is by praying and performing miracles that are making them rich, so be it ; why are you then complaining?

WAT R U SAYING OUT OF UR MOUTH? R U TALKING @ ALL? GO HIDE MY FRIEND. WAT'S WRONG IF DIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD R LISTED AS D HOLIEST PASTORS IN NIGERIA? I'M NOT AGAINST DEM HAVING ONE OR TWO HOUSE WITH A CAR OR TWO, BUT CAN U READ & SEE WAT DIS F#*KING MEN HAVE IN D NAME OF GOD Y A LOT OF CHURCH MEMBERS CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY DEIR RENT? . . . . GO SIT DOWN 4 ONE CORNER. . . . . .
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 6-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
He that the lord has blessed is blessed indeed.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 6-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
That's it dear
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 6-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 02:58 PM

WAT R U SAYING OUT OF UR MOUTH? R U TALKING @ ALL? GO HIDE MY FRIEND. WAT'S WRONG IF DIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD R LISTED AS D HOLIEST PASTORS IN NIGERIA? I'M NOT AGAINST DEM HAVING ONE OR TWO HOUSE WITH A CAR OR TWO, BUT CAN U READ & SEE WAT DIS F#*KING MEN HAVE IN D NAME OF GOD Y A LOT OF CHURCH MEMBERS CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY DEIR RENT? . . . . GO SIT DOWN 4 ONE CORNER. . . . . .
@skiF na fight??? weda u talk frm now go reach 20yrs to come, dem remain wethin dem be. Dem no go lai lai poor again. so, take easy easy... e neva reach quarrel.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogekols at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
no be small kind things see church see rich pastors oh boy dis church thing no be small business
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  6-12-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-12-2010 02:58 PM

@skiF na fight??? weda u talk frm now go reach 20yrs to come, dem remain wethin dem be. Dem no go lai lai poor again. so, take easy easy... e neva reach quarrel.

MY SISTER NOR BE QUARREL, BUT D TIN DEY CHOP MY MIND KNOWING SAY CHURCH MEMBERS DEY WEN HUNGRY WAN KILL. . . . NA CHRIST EMBASSY I FIRST DEY GO WEN I DEY NIGERIA, MEHN, BUT NA NOW MY EYE OPEN TO SEE WAITING DIS PEOPLE DEY DO US & DEM DEY DO AM IN D NAME OF GOD. DAT'S VERY WICKED. . . . .
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10