Tiwa Savage Narrates How She Was Almost Beaten At A Beach In Lagos

Date: 10-01-2022 9:57 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-01-2022 09:57 AM (3 years ago)

Award-winning singer, Tiwa Savage has opened up on how she was almost attacked at a beach in Lagos. The 41-year-old disclosed this in an Instagram post on Sunday night. According to the singer, she went to the beach without her security and was almost slapped by an undisclosed person.

“Omo I do mistake go beach without security, and small cash. Omo I nearly shop slap that day.” Tiwa also shared videos of herself at the beach with fans hailing her. Responding to them, the mother of one wrote: “Hahahahaha I love you all too but from afar.”

Posted: at 10-01-2022 09:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 10-01-2022 12:12 PM (3 years ago)
Because you have lost your respect and value in eyes of some people,and you keep teasing Sad
Posted: at 10-01-2022 12:12 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 10-01-2022 01:07 PM (3 years ago)
you are a disgrace to your son and your family cos of yeye fame Ashewo no bi work o
Posted: at 10-01-2022 01:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 10-01-2022 01:08 PM (3 years ago)
you are a disgrace to your son and your family cos of yeye fame Ashewo no bi work o
Posted: at 10-01-2022 01:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 10-01-2022 01:09 PM (3 years ago)
that's is a very ugly outfit and you look very local in the outfit  abakaliki made
Posted: at 10-01-2022 01:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-01-2022 04:43 PM (3 years ago)
they want to treat your fck up Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2022 04:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master