I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Quote from: masterOGY on 6-12-2010 02:04 PM THEY ALL FOUL!!! SINCE WE HAVE TOOK INDEPENDECE 5OYRS AGO ...COMONG (TOGO) HAVE NATIONAL ID, MORE THAN 25YRS AGO. At least its a welcomed development...I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
passing Reply
Can police control the number to see whether is fake or not ? If not is not authentic because if one commit crime in any where the first thing from police is where is your id. Reply
okay Reply
great Reply
Every Election year nigeria dey do new i.d crd yet people won't simply understand that this i.d card stuff is what they use in rigging the election. Reply
I hp evrytin goes wel Reply
E don hapen again woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
A LOT OF OUR FELLOW NIGERIANS TRAVELLING THROUGH LAND/WATER GOT LOST OF DIE ON D WAY TO EUROPE OR WHEREVER DEY WERE GOING, AND THEIR BODIES HAVE BEEN MISPLACED DUE TO D FACT DAT DIS OUTSIDE COUNTRIES OR PEOPLE COULD NOT IDENTIFY DEM. I BELIEVE DIS NEW CARDS & D PERSONAL NUMBER ASSIGNED TO EVERY ONE IS LIKE A SS# (SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER - U.S.A) DAT 'LL ENABLE NIGERIANS TO B IDENTIFIED WHETHER ALIVE OR DEAD WHEREVER DEY MAYBE. . . . . . . GOOD STEP FORWARD. Reply
Quote from: Renewed on 6-12-2010 02:14 PM Quote from: masterOGY on 6-12-2010 02:04 PM THEY ALL FOUL!!! SINCE WE HAVE TOOK INDEPENDECE 5OYRS AGO ...COMONG (TOGO) HAVE NATIONAL ID, MORE THAN 25YRS AGO. At least its a welcomed development...GOD BLESS U. . . . .
Quote from: deangel on 6-12-2010 01:35 PM this is another fraud nigeria should beware o yes, na koko be dat
PDP issued out last ID card to use rigg and win election through fraud. now they want to do the same again. If not so why did'nt they do since January 2010.and keep till 2011. ReplyNigerians should be careful because another rigging is coming our way. i rest my case.
using every means to chop we country money....d previous one dey did not even get to everybody...now lookin for anoda means to.....naija nawa oooo... Reply
New ID Cards? Reply![]() ![]() You are talking about ID cards and You all are happy forgetting the 2011 election is at the door.A channel to achieve their 2011 aims. I no even get the first one,now a new fresh one is out. New Government,New ID card.Niaja still they fall our hands.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-12-2010 03:46 PM New ID Cards? ![]() ![]() You are talking about ID cards and You all are happy forgetting the 2011 election is at the door.A channel to achieve their 2011 aims. I no even get the first one,now a new fresh one is out. New Government,New ID card.Niaja still they fall our hands. ANYWAY, THE PRESIDENT WILL NEED TO BEG ME B4 I ACCEPT THAT RUBBISH ID ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kebella,i am fine,i traveled Iceland,it has really been long,how are you doing. Reply