Some Advantages of a village bride- very obedient, easily awed, not exposed to the worldly things {so to speak}, most likely a virgin, very gullible
Which would you pick ?
LADIES: ARE YOU SUBMISSIVE OR INDEPENDENT WOMAN?
Some Advantages of a village bride- very obedient, easily awed, not exposed to the worldly things {so to speak}, most likely a virgin, very gullible Which would you pick ? LADIES: ARE YOU SUBMISSIVE OR INDEPENDENT WOMAN? don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you think? ![]() Live and let live!
Am a mix Reply
why choose at all? If I was a guys I wud marry all three! 2 days each for all of my wives n one day for me to rest Reply
hehehe laydee you be village girl oo Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I guess it's for the guys! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
and for the ladies too now... are you submissive or independent woman Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
![]() ![]() ![]() @ omo- I try very well but my secret done come out.
lol @ the comments. Replybut as for me I am a mix.... Submissive when I am stupidly in love and he has my respect a hundred percent but i like fashion and that wont change HEHEHE....but I am also very independent I OWN my own ISH, RUN my OWN ISH yet still woman enough to let him know he is the man
Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 08:29 PM lol @ the comments. u sound like a very gud wife but as for me I am a mix.... Submissive when I am stupidly in love and he has my respect a hundred percent but i like fashion and that wont change HEHEHE....but I am also very independent I OWN my own ISH, RUN my OWN ISH yet still woman enough to let him know he is the man ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 7-12-2010 08:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() @ omo- I try very well but my secret done come out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 08:29 PM lol @ the comments. but as for me I am a mix.... Submissive when I am stupidly in love and he has my respect a hundred percent but i like fashion and that wont change HEHEHE....but I am also very independent I OWN my own ISH, RUN my OWN ISH yet still woman enough to let him know he is the man Likey!
@ preciouslyme- see comment! Babes for that I go marry u for my uncle! Where n when can we pay bride price? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-12-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 08:29 PM lol @ the comments. u sound like a very gud wife but as for me I am a mix.... Submissive when I am stupidly in love and he has my respect a hundred percent but i like fashion and that wont change HEHEHE....but I am also very independent I OWN my own ISH, RUN my OWN ISH yet still woman enough to let him know he is the man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-12-2010 08:48 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 08:29 PM lol @ the comments. but as for me I am a mix.... Submissive when I am stupidly in love and he has my respect a hundred percent but i like fashion and that wont change HEHEHE....but I am also very independent I OWN my own ISH, RUN my OWN ISH yet still woman enough to let him know he is the man Likey! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 7-12-2010 09:17 PM @ preciouslyme- see comment! Babes for that I go marry u for my uncle! Where n when can we pay bride price? okay i go send una my account number ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 08:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you think? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 09:26 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 08:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you think? ![]() ![]() What that means? ![]() I don't have that word in my dictionary! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 09:29 PM Quote from: sobeit on 7-12-2010 09:26 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-12-2010 08:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What do you think? ![]() ![]() What that means? ![]() I don't have that word in my dictionary! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
warum laachst du BS...ich habe mit english geschriben ne man verstahe was ich sage aber ich glaub mit deustche funcktioniert besser oder BS ? Reply