Is it right for a married woman to still wear mini-skirt (Page 6)

Date: 08-12-2010 1:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- angelheart220 at 9-12-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyenkocha on  8-12-2010 12:17 PM
my wifeeey is my property and entitle to her opinion ..but i will know and scrutinize her activities...her attire will be of my want since is only me she doin it for, bt if she taking that as an avenue to show case her honeypot for other man heheheh wahalla dey ooooo..i will perform 2nd and 3rd circumcision on her...
wow!!!! Sad...some of the things you've said are comendable..but as for the other things you said..please change your mindset on that  Sad
Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessing84enoma at 9-12-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
why not? just becuz she got married dont mean that she's old,she still need to look sexy for herself and her husband.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 9-12-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
Any married woman dat wears mini skirt is stil looking outside
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 9-12-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-12-2010 11:38 PM
A married woman has a proper way of dressing and not to dress on sexy short mini skirt or show chest cloths.Those kind of dressing can put her to danger like rape,it can as well attract the interest of other men and they might be going after her,maybe the men might succeed in getting her.

If married women should wear short mini skirts and show chest cloths,it tells the kind of woman she is.our mode of dressing has something to tell about us,if married women should wear these cloths,people may miss interpret their life style,thats why a married woman should dress proper to gain her respect.

Agreed n supported
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 9-12-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  8-12-2010 05:41 PM
IF SHE PUT IT ON IN THE HOUSE OK,BUT OUTSIDE SHE MEAN THAT HER EYES IS STILL OUTSIDE,
Exactly
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 9-12-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:52 AM
Nothing is wrong with dress
what matters is their character.
Alot is wrong wit dressing. A married woman cannot walk on the street with mini skirt n no one sees anything wrong with it. The way u dress show how u wil be address. Dressing speaks b4 xrcater in the eyes of the public. If a banker passes u, u dnt need to be told n if a prostitute passes u, u dnt also need to be told even if they re nt they will think they re bcos of the dressing. That is the simple mathematic in it. A married woman shld dress decently nt to be mistaken for a prostitute, street girl etc.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 9-12-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on  8-12-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-12-2010 05:42 PM
African married women dress like Africans nor matter where you are. Europeans dress like Europeans......

We are Africans........ Louder We are Africans. I cant hear you We are Africans.........Africans Awoh.  Kiss Kiss
lol...no connection to what we r talking oooooo........the topic says"is it right for a maried woman to still wear mini skirt"?and not "african women vs european women"and why u separate us like that?women r one and we  r all equal no matter where the were born or where we live!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Why you dey attack everybody.WE AFRICANS ,MINI SKIRT IS JUST NOT OUR "THING" FOR MARRIED WOMEN. Grin.BUT STILL WE LUV TO LOOK GOOD AND SEXY FOR OUR MEN.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 9-12-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: efaki1984 on  8-12-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-12-2010 05:42 PM
African married women dress like Africans nor matter where you are. Europeans dress like Europeans......

We are Africans........ Louder We are Africans. I cant hear you We are Africans.........Africans Awoh.  Kiss Kiss
lol...no connection to what we r talking oooooo........the topic says"is it right for a maried woman to still wear mini skirt"?and not "african women vs european women"and why u separate us like that?women r one and we  r all equal no matter where the were born or where we live!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Why you dey attack everybody.WE AFRICANS ,MINI SKIRT IS JUST NOT OUR "THING" FOR MARRIED WOMEN. Grin.BUT STILL WE LUV TO LOOK GOOD AND SEXY FOR OUR MEN.
Thats all
Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- julee2 at 9-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-12-2010 08:12 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:52 AM
Nothing is wrong with dress
what matters is their character.
Alot is wrong wit dressing. A married woman cannot walk on the street with mini skirt n no one sees anything wrong with it. The way u dress show how u wil be address. Dressing speaks b4 xrcater in the eyes of the public. If a banker passes u, u dnt need to be told n if a prostitute passes u, u dnt also need to be told even if they re nt they will think they re bcos of the dressing. That is the simple mathematic in it. A married woman shld dress decently nt to be mistaken for a prostitute, street girl etc.
Well spoken! nothing more, nothing less. Married women can dress decent n still look more than sexy. I LOVE AFRICA!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 9-12-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 12:01 AM
Quote from: efaki1984 on  8-12-2010 11:47 PM
my dear lock her then in the house coz let m tell u that even if she wear the longest skirt or jeans men can still look at her and she can still have the chance to cheat at her husband....this is not a way of thinking.... Sad

My dear when you marry,you can dress any how you like, but my wife cannot wear mini skirt and show chest cloths outside ok.If does it,i will divorce her and send her back to her fathers house.
And if am the father i will send her to the street.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddarlington48 at 9-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Gosh, some people are so local.... what is wrong with wearing mini or short things. all u loacl people in the house continue to wwear ur maxi skirt and buba and wraper, yet ur wifes sleeps around, no need to pretend wearing mini donts makes one a prostitude ok.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-12-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efaki1984 on  8-12-2010 11:47 PM
my dear lock her then in the house coz let m tell u that even if she wear the longest skirt or jeans men can still look at her and she can still have the chance to cheat at her husband....this is not a way of thinking.... Sad

@efaki1984....... I have just 3questions for you.

,1,Where are you from? ,2, Is that your picture? ,3,Are you married?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yeminaiya at 9-12-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
as long as she looks good in it  and she's comfortable in it and her husband is not complaining. then she can wear whatever she likes anywhere at any time, provided it's in line with the occasion. as for men making advances, even if she dresses like an SU, she'll receive advances from men. it is now left to her to know aw to handle it and politely tell such ment that she is married. BEING MARRIED DOES NOT MEAN U SHOULD"T LOOK GOOD
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlesblack at 9-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
it's not advisable at all
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 9-12-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Decent dressing is required 4 both single and married. It makes one look decent.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  9-12-2010 10:58 AM
Decent dressing is required 4 both single and married. It makes one look decent.
true
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 9-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yeminaiya on  9-12-2010 10:22 AM
as long as she looks good in it  and she's comfortable in it and her husband is not complaining. then she can wear whatever she likes anywhere at any time, provided it's in line with the occasion. as for men making advances, even if she dresses like an SU, she'll receive advances from men. it is now left to her to know aw to handle it and politely tell such ment that she is married. BEING MARRIED DOES NOT MEAN U SHOULD"T LOOK GOOD
Lookin Good Is different frm been acting like a wh*re(Ashawo) plz let call a spade a spade and a wh*re a wh*re anyway i dnt blame any female sayin mini skirt is ok 4 married women bcos 90% of women like Notices Me even when they are still married.Ok
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Francesco at 9-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: udegeorge on  8-12-2010 11:20 AM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-12-2010 01:15 AM
Its not right for a married woman to be wearing mini skirt na,unless the woman eyes still dey outside,there are other ways she can dress and still look hot just for her husband only and not for outsiders.
    good one bro thats true i love that. ONE LOVE......................

My dear na wao for this kind word wey come new So Called .,;:"SEXY":;,. God help us ooOO!!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samitex4usa2004 at 9-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
jst for her hossy
alone
Posted: at 9-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16