Quote from: efaki1984 on 28-12-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 12:04 PM Quote from: efaki1984 on 28-12-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-12-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: efaki1984 on 25-12-2010 09:12 PM The kingdom of pretenders....some ppl wear short skirt in their pictures but they say that married women should not wear them....oh, now i get it is only married women shouldn't put em on but single ones they can go around in the roads with their panties....hahahahaha the way some women think is really funny... na wa ooo e b like say u no dey hear word at all ![]() single women and married women no get difference?? abeg ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway we all get different opinion, carry go ![]() ![]() ![]()
hisssssss Reply
NONSENSE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
?., Reply
Well it depends on the couple!if they are still young and disciplined fun loving people,there is no dress code for married women.Cos some wear long gowns and still look out for other men.I bought my lady a mini skirt with blazer and she looks lovely in it. Reply
Good boy Reply
Does dat really matter ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
She should continue puting it on den! Reply
Growing up i was told that your intentions is what really matters in the things we do.Mini skirts for married women should not be an issue if there is an element of trust. ReplyCOMPLIMENTs has become a luxury for many married women cos many husbands over look the effect of it.Besides it makes her feel she is not worn out just because she's married.Marrage is not the end of the road,for looks e.t.c Looking good(not necessarily mini or provocative wear)is makes you feel good,it busts your self esteem and is good for business.Really don't see anything wrong in married women wearing mini skirts.Some husbands actually love there wife flaunting and the admiration from other people.
in as much as her is married, she shouldn't be wearing those types of clothes after all she is dressing to please her hubby (husband) Reply
Hi Everyone! Im Trying To Start Up My Relationship/Advice Vlog! And I Would Love ReplySome Help My Email Is [email protected] You Can Direct Any questions there anytime day or night! And You Can Rest assured To Get My Honesty Real And Straight From The Heart, And Experience! I Love To Help Ppl And Giving Advice And Also Taking It Right Back ![]() Mentioned In Any Email If You Dont Want That Also Just Let Me Know! Thanks God Bless! [email protected]
is better or even go naked, all for your husband alone. Reply
wats there? Replyi love me
what can u view? Reply
think about making money while you walk on the street with your mobile phone. you can withdraw and deposit while walking on the street and am talking about your bank account. if you want any more info visit mobile banking on facebook. just type in mobile banking and you will get there.....call me on 016558856 Reply
we don hear............ Reply
It's degrading, not even 4 a single lady. Except of course 2 entice d husband, which must be indoors. Otherwise, it's slavery 2 prostitution. Not fashion. Reply
for what na? married or umarried decent dressing admired by everyone, even a mad man admires decency.............. Reply
Quote from: jcmaiah on 27-02-2011 04:47 PM for what na? married or umarried decent dressing admired by everyone, even a mad man admires decency.............. ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)