ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute,
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute, Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 12:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute,  you like dogs ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) whats going on here?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) hehehe dp nothing oh , you can join to make it threesome lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) (f) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute,  you like dogs ? the ones tht dont bite.not ara dogs, Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehe...i don't do threesomes beside onyin is my sis
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute,  you like dogs ? the ones tht dont bite.not ara dogs,   area dogs indded! i guess you meant those dogs that feed on shit
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) hehehe dp nothing oh , you can join to make it threesome lol
you are not serious. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehe...i don't do threesomes beside onyin is my sis tell him jor. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehe...i don't do threesomes beside onyin is my sis hehehe i don't believe you..oya onyin come clarify this
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehe...i don't do threesomes beside onyin is my sis tell him jor.  is she your sister
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes na..i no dey lie o
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehe...i don't do threesomes beside onyin is my sis tell him jor.  is she your sister  she is. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) can you guys explain how you relate coz dp you aren't from imo.. right ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) (f) don't worry how we relate just know that she's my sis
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) ILOVEIT.You are not suppose to know everything. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) tell him o
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) ok cool beanssssssssssssss lol but dp give it a trial hehehe you know what i mean
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 15-12-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) awww tht's cute.your profile pic. this present one? the dog aight! yep. yap it's cute,  you like dogs ? the ones tht dont bite.not ara dogs,   area dogs indded! i guess you meant those dogs that feed on shit  I like dogs but if i dont know the owners i dont go close.cos there are sum dogs ,sum owners give them raw meat.its better to be safe than sorry Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |