u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Where dem? Reply
Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. Allot of differences. Some honey pot are wider than others, some u can get to their walls easily while some takes all the journey to promise land to get to the walls, then some squirt will some don't. i don't wanna tell you about men that like to cheat simply becos their own lady is not screaming so loud as he wants to be hearing during bedmatical maths. ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. This problem don pass becareful__To be on a safer side ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. Allot of differences. Some honey pot are wider than others, some u can get to their walls easily while some takes all the journey to promise land to get to the walls, then some squirt will some don't. i don't wanna tell you about men that like to cheat simply becos their own lady is not screaming so loud as he wants to be hearing during bedmatical maths. ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DIRTY KID__You be KPOMO Chairman wen it comes to things associated with the bed
Quote from: onyiis on 8-12-2010 01:38 PM Its just the same food served in different plates !! abeg Onyi and my dear pals, no kill me with laugh o... so the food can be served in calabash, china, waterproof,plastic,etc ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-12-2010 04:45 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. Allot of differences. Some honey pot are wider than others, some u can get to their walls easily while some takes all the journey to promise land to get to the walls, then some squirt will some don't. i don't wanna tell you about men that like to cheat simply becos their own lady is not screaming so loud as he wants to be hearing during bedmatical maths. ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DIRTY KID__You be KPOMO Chairman wen it comes to things associated with the bed Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. yeah my honey pot is sweeter than jills but thats not what makes a man cheat, he's just interested in trying something new thats all ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah Sweetie i like the way yr honey pot sweet,,, hmmmmm so delicious more than jills, can i have more of it ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. Allot of differences. Some honey pot are wider than others, some u can get to their walls easily while some takes all the journey to promise land to get to the walls, then some squirt will some don't. i don't wanna tell you about men that like to cheat simply becos their own lady is not screaming so loud as he wants to be hearing during bedmatical maths. ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. yeah my honey pot is sweeter than jills but thats not what makes a man cheat, he's just interested in trying something new thats all ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah Sweetie i like the way yr honey pot sweet,,, hmmmmm so delicious more than jills, can i have more of it ![]() ![]() i know u would ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-12-2010 04:27 PM Where dem? u and sobeit anways move outta my way..my man needs me. . . he needs his honeypot ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. yeah my honey pot is sweeter than jills but thats not what makes a man cheat, he's just interested in trying something new thats all ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah Sweetie i like the way yr honey pot sweet,,, hmmmmm so delicious more than jills, can i have more of it ![]() ![]() i know u would ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah sweetie, Give it to me all the way, front, back side and upside down, I'm gonna ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Hissssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 05:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 04:52 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Akzee247 on 8-12-2010 09:09 AM I use to wonder why men and women cheat on their sex partners. Could it b that some ladies honey pots hv more ingridients? Its a serious matter am writing a project on this. yeah my honey pot is sweeter than jills but thats not what makes a man cheat, he's just interested in trying something new thats all ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah Sweetie i like the way yr honey pot sweet,,, hmmmmm so delicious more than jills, can i have more of it ![]() ![]() i know u would ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah sweetie, Give it to me all the way, front, back side and upside down, I'm gonna ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh yeah baby..u know how i like it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @ MDS WTF do u want don't u have a wife go try to do the same to her...i know u lack in that area but try ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hisssssssssss again Reply
hehehhehehee na ur hiss day today continue u're making me happy Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 10:23 PM ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:47 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 10:23 PM ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 12:48 AM Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:47 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 10:23 PM ![]()