Quote from: mydicksweet on 9-12-2010 04:24 PM @Topic i prefer never to marry a virgin,i like a gurl that has tasted not too much LONG THING reason is,i did some research few months ago and i find out that if u should marry a virgin gurl with the hope that she is not going to flirt that is a CAPITAL lie,when a gurl is newly dis virgin she will be hungry for the LONG THING every now and then and if u are the kind of guy that is not always around that means ur next door neighbor has won a free visa or if possible ur gate man.but if its a gurl that has been eaten the LONG THING 4 long even if not for a very long time u r more safer tht's a lie.everyone is different.
gbam! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mydicksweet on 9-12-2010 04:26 PM @Sophie if u be virgin na him be say me i be catholic priest ![]() ![]() ![]() la lolo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
peeping ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Virginity is an individual thing and personal. Reply
gbam again ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
if omo and sophie be virgin na im be say i be V+ Replyhmmmmm!!!!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-12-2010 04:25 PM thank God say i be virgin la lolo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: onyin on 9-12-2010 04:31 PM Virginity is an individual thing and personal. Live and let live!
Quote from: onyin on 9-12-2010 04:31 PM Virginity is an individual thing and personal.
hmm let me go out coz i'm still a virgin ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
but if it is so special then why do guys break up with them? Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyin on 9-12-2010 04:31 PM Virginity is an individual thing and personal.
Quote from: omorewa on 9-12-2010 04:37 PM but if it is so special then why do guys break up with them? such guys all they want is "honeypot".
Quote from: omorewa on 9-12-2010 04:37 PM but if it is so special then why do guys break up with them? it depends omo most married them ok The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@Onyin please explain more better Reply
Quote from: onyin on 9-12-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: omorewa on 9-12-2010 04:37 PM but if it is so special then why do guys break up with them? such guys all they want is "honeypot".![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@mydickbitter which explain she say all you want is honeypot and that is all. is that true abt you? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 9-12-2010 04:39 PM @Onyin please explain more better you like naughty things fake pastor ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..