...............What Is So Special About Virginity? ....................... (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2010 4:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- onyin at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  9-12-2010 04:56 PM
Hmmm interesting and if i may ask where did you see it?
Everywhere.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ballsy at 9-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
just an old way of civilization! its personal...dont like virgins cos dey need 2 much prepping. if i bumped in2 d 1st person, i wud just grin...relish d memories n wish d person well as an adult!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 9-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  9-12-2010 04:37 PM
but if it is so special then why do guys break up with them?
such guys all they want is "honeypot".
Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed
Trust me ,it is true.
hmmm you have finally read your bible   Grin
I have my bible inside me. Wink
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Onyin, i always luv ur comment  Wink
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-12-2010 05:00 PM
Onyin, i always luv ur comment  Wink
thanx. Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
flybaby i hope no homo lol

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-12-2010 04:43 PM
men like to take viriginity from a gal... they feel proud abt it...
absolutely n disappointed decieved of being a virgin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 05:00 PM
Trust me ,it is true.
cool ulu nee ya  Kiss

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 9-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 05:09 PM
Trust me ,it is true.
cool ulu nee ya  Kiss
Nwoke Oma. Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-12-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 05:09 PM
Trust me ,it is true.
cool ulu nee ya  Kiss
Nwoke Oma. Cheesy
hehehehehe  Wink  Cool

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Just wanna be little straight and honest to the Point.. I don't see any reason why matured person should be denying herself/himself what is suppose to be natural in life. We got one life to live here on earth, If you don't live it well, is up to you, One must be smart to make decisions on time for many things, Personally i see keeping of such thing called Virginity as a whole time wasted.... No one cheats nature, if you really want to keep it, why breaking it with the so called the man of your life ... Nonsense !!

Average age to dis-virgin is once you're matured enough to take care of your honeypot and keep it clean as well..... Guys love it when is real clean.

I don't even regard it as anything special if you keep virgin, I should be worried how to break it down for you, because the girl will always be scared despite no matter her age, if a girl of 25yrs is still a virgin, she will be behaving like 12yrs old girl that is scared of man coming closer to her. No time for such abeg.

is not compulsory to marry the person you dis-virgin, if you're Lucky to have the person as a life time partner, is a nice as cool Grin

If i bump into someone i dis-virgind, I will remind her that sweet day i made her to become a woman and ask her if we can replay the tape once again.

Let me go check if my Virginity is still intact Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 9-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm i see
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-12-2010 05:30 PM
Just wanna be little straight and honest to the Point.. I don't see any reason why matured person should be denying herself/himself what is suppose to be natural in life. We got one life to live here on earth, If you don't live it well, is up to you, One must be smart to make decisions on time for many things, Personally i see keeping of such thing called Virginity as a whole time wasted.... No one cheats nature, if you really want to keep it, why breaking it with the so called the man of your life ... Nonsense !!

Average age to dis-virgin is once you're matured enough to take care of your ****** and keep it clean as well..... Guys love it when is real clean.

I don't even regard it as anything special if you keep virgin, I should be worried how to break it down for you, because the girl will always be scared despite no matter her age, if a girl of 25yrs is still a virgin, she will be behaving like 12yrs old girl that is scared of man coming closer to her. No time for such abeg.

is not compulsory to marry the person you dis-virgin, if you're Lucky to have the person as a life time partner, is a nice as cool Grin

If i bump into someone i dis-virgind, I will remind her that sweet day i made her to become a woman and ask her if we can replay the tape once again.

Let me go check if my Virginity is still intact Grin Grin
dk dk dk i wonder Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)

Just like the Ladies love to give us cheerfully  Cheesy Cheesy, then gossip about it to their friends and they also feel proud about that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sirdonclemo at 9-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
say u be virgin no mean say u be good girl. if i disvirgin u no mean say if we no feel the relationship we go dey fight everyday bcos i disvirgin u .
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 9-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Hehehe battle of d sexes,abeg make i carry my virginity go front

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 9-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
e no easy....no b small tin oooo Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2010 05:02 PM
flybaby i hope no homo lol
i can neva b lesbi.... i luv  Lips Sealed too much  Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-12-2010 05:54 PM

Just like the Ladies love to give us cheerfully  Cheesy Cheesy, then gossip about it to their friends and they also feel proud about that  Grin Grin
looolll wetin u want dem to do? CRY ?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 9-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
woman pride but i think isn't necessary!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7