WOMAN RAPE MAN?

Date: 09-12-2010 4:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- at 9-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Does girls rape guys? i hv not heard it before. i will really love to hv the experience. i can't imagine 3 factory fitted girls grap me for a rape, i will so give it to them and will alsways want them to rape me. would not mind asking them when next they will rape me. hahahahahaha. funnnnnnnnnnnnny and good.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- salimx16 at 9-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
no b news, e dey happen guy.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- basfitz2018 at 9-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
If i were you i will think of the disadvantages, cos a rape does not require a condom, though you enjoy it more but the disadvantages outweighs the advantages. Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 9-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on  9-12-2010 04:16 PM
Does girls rape guys? i hv not heard it before. i will really love to hv the experience. i can't imagine 3 factory fitted girls grap me for a rape, i will so give it to them and will alsways want them to rape me. would not mind asking them when next they will rape me. hahahahahaha. funnnnnnnnnnnnny and good.

i feel say you don dey tire for office and you don't no wht else to do that was why you decide on ur own to post dis. pele you need to see ur dokita 4 checkup you hear.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 9-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
HOW ABOUT 3 HEAVILY LOADED HIV LADIES PUMPING YOU FULL WITH THE VIRUS :'( :'( :'( Huh?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster as a good citizen of naija the only advice i have for you is that before the rape please and please kindly go and DIG your grave down as to not to bother your family members with unnecessary expenses
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 9-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
lol! tell am lol!!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 9-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on  9-12-2010 04:16 PM

Do mistake go WOMAN BOKU for Kubwa in d midweek wey customer no dey, dey go zug ur ass n ur lyf will no longer b d same  Grin  Tongue
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 9-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  9-12-2010 04:31 PM
@Poster as a good citizen of naija the only advice i have for you is that before the rape please and please kindly go and DIG your grave down as to not to bother your family members with unnecessary expenses

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, abi. H I V distributors.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 9-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
d poster no mind all he need is some babe's to com rape am.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
yap! mainly some aunties & house girls  dey rape  small boys dem

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 9-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
like dem rape you the other day abi?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 9-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Remember if there is no erection. They can't b a rape for a man, its not a hole like that of a woman, if Jonny Boy is weak, There can't b penetration.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 9-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Girls do rape.I mean i have seen it happen once.in a girl's boarding school.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-12-2010 04:47 PM
like dem rape you the other day abi?
hehehehe you no serious.. you know say i talk true no bey so?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Rape is not a crime,
it is just a SURPRISE sex...

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  9-12-2010 04:31 PM

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akzee247 at 9-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
It could happened, but the ladies will really b disappointed because there will b no body chemistry for a man, there must b an erection which come from the body mechanism from the brain to the sense organ. its possible for a woman to b raped bc she has a hole, and most of the hole are very wide in that even when her organs are not ready a man can easily fine his way in. Do u know a woman with a small and tide honeypot is very difficult to rape? u will end up beating her and over powering her to forcefully gain penetration. that is d much reason why u should touch a woman power buttons to get her wet before u go in there.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming