so you think i dont know you. since they deported you from the US, you continued your ashawo work in Lagos without going to see your people in Benin. you dont want them to see your rotten ass. idiot
THE INSULT IS GEETING UNBEARABLE.THE FORUM IS GEETING BORING.WE RE ALL MATURE.SOME PEOPLE RE TAKEN IT TOO PERSONAL HERE?WE DONT NEED ALL THIS AND THE INSULTS HERE AND THERE IS NOT GOOD FOR US.TWO WRONGS CAN NOT MAKE A RIGHT CHEER UP Reply
Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 04:04 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 13-12-2010 03:42 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: Freesmile on 13-12-2010 03:33 PM Those Edo gals are possess and they need my prayers. Please give them my hotel room number now! SO @FREESMILE YOU 2 WAN JOINT THEM WHEN WERE STIL PLANNING OUR WEDDING ABI, I CAN SEE UR WOMANIZER N' RITE NOW N' HERE I DIVORCE. COURT ORDER Haaa my love, i can't cheat on you. Remember i have given you my heart. I only wanted to pray for them with my pastor in a conference hall in my hotel room. My sweety it is impossible to cheat on you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PRAYER CONFERENCE? IN OUR HONEYMOON SUITE? TELL ME WHAT I DONT ALREADY NO, RE U SURE UR NT A HOMOsegxwal? UR A LIAR N' A fcukING CHEATER. THANKS 4 BREAKING MY HEART :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Aaah break your heart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 11:33 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 13-12-2010 08:17 PM Damn!!! @poster...u av d effrontery to demand an apology 4 d conspicuously sardonical derailing post...na wa oooo...what ds world turning into...u really need to be ashamed of ds mortifying request... ![]() ![]() ![]() 4kasibe ! 4KASIBE!! 4kasibe!!! i dey hail ooooooooooo, bro useless post na im dey carry big gramma, infact am in a state of emergency, H-E-L-L-E-P ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @hope i wil pretend i didnt see ur comment but if ur referring to me as faceless bitch i wil get angry with you, aint you ashame of urself, imagine how ur insulting everyone on NP, it show you ve no UP-BRINGING, you lack soo many so go black to ur granny for more lectures. my mouth is fire @HOPE n' you cant handle it . if you face me i wil face you oooooooooo. i no send you mgs you hear. ur a woman n' stop changing words with d guys, i wonder why ur taking it so personal as if ur d one on d film. get a life. i can only advice you, UNITED WE STAND BUT DIVIDED WE FALL. ONE LOVE my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OMG ReplyLet me start off with this topic..........as a proud Benin girl I have to Agree and Disagree with this post. @my sister Hopea i know how you felt with this post but i must go a different route...................I am not proud nor PLEASED with the high rates of Prostitutes from my Edo people but I must say not all Edo women are prostitutes..................Upbringing and societies influence has a lot to do with how a person turns out.......................there are also other tribes of prostitutes around the world...............I pray that this changes because its a shame and not of GOD............SO I apologize to the mothers of my sisters...........OK :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Now @some of the comments that I actually read.....................yes all tribes marry Edo women all around the world including Ibos and it has nothing to do with JUJU........or what ever else was said..........................love over powers STEREOTYPES....................lets be mature here and stop the name calling and abuse please its not necessary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Edo Girls Demands For Apolonia's Ass For Licking..........No Bi Only Apology.........Rubbish Reply
Here dey HOT! Make una continue to spit fire! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 03:53 PM onyii biko come make we dey jolly dey go...i de enjoy d isiewu and odeku...mak dem dey fight ova edo mata...whil we are enjoy watchin...lol i dey come I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-12-2010 09:25 AM OMG Let me start off with this topic..........as a proud Benin girl I have to Agree and Disagree with this post. @my sister Hopea i know how you felt with this post but i must go a different route...................I am not proud nor PLEASED with the high rates of Prostitutes from my Edo people but I must say not all Edo women are prostitutes..................Upbringing and societies influence has a lot to do with how a person turns out.......................there are also other tribes of prostitutes around the world...............I pray that this changes because its a shame and not of GOD............SO I apologize to the mothers of my sisters...........OK :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Now @some of the comments that I actually read.....................yes all tribes marry Edo women all around the world including Ibos and it has nothing to do with JUJU........or what ever else was said..........................love over powers STEREOTYPES....................lets be mature here and stop the name calling and abuse please its not necessary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @PRECIOUSLYME MAY YOU LIVE LONG N' MAY THE GOOD LORD ADD MORE BLESSINGS N' FAVOR TO UR ENDEVOUR, SINCE YOU SEE EVIL N' FORBID IT, ALMIGHTY GOD WIL NOT SEE UR ENEMIES N' TURN HIS BACK. THANKS FOR UR MATURITY N' SENSE OF HONOR. REMAIN BLESS my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology. to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life..... THEN TELL THEM TO STOP ALL THE RUBBISH THERE DOING TO NATION
enuff of the fights b4 i change my mind o! Replythe poster didnt put the topic right which shldnt even bring abt curses nd so on as much as edo babes lead d league of ..... not all of them are involved period. so apologies to the innocent ones 4 generalizing. END OF ISSUE.
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-12-2010 06:10 PM Sharaap! Sin pass sin, you no fit compare those harlots with a person that just lied You shall be surprised then on the last day.......sin is sin..........whether you lied or you messed up ur body, they are all sins and just one of them can land you in hell.........the idea that one sin is bigger than the other is a LIE from the pit of hell......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:07 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 03:01 AM oh! sorry that i did expose your miserable life style ... i'm the Boss get that in that your empty f.u.c.k.i.n.g skull fool u still dey day dream ooooo..cheii..small pikin nor worry i can see that you are totally hopeless...but i can offer you a job...come 2morrow and start working for me as a house boy.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Commonsense on 14-12-2010 04:22 AM @Hopea23 you nor dey do like your name..common sense..you don't ave damn.....nigger's..use your commonsense ....stop commenting shit....and stop wasting space..plz .. you better go and find a way to suck out all the maggot in your honeypot which have accumulated since you entered into ashawo business. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: divineproject on 13-12-2010 05:49 PM heya, none of us is without sin, therefore we have no moral right to condemn anyone............. We are not condemning any one.We never say that we are saints.These girls Hopea23 and co are demanding an apology over these girls immoral act @DIVINEPROJECT, ARE YOU SAYING THAT WE SHOULD TENDER APOLOGY TO HOPEA23 AND HER SISTERS? ![]() IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN HOPEA23 OR HER SO CALLED EDO GIRLS ARE NOTHING BUT MOTHER fcukERS fcukING honeypot BITCHES ,that's my own apology. Check page 11 of this topic for my stand..........peace! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 14-12-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: divineproject on 13-12-2010 05:49 PM heya, none of us is without sin, therefore we have no moral right to condemn anyone............. We are not condemning any one.We never say that we are saints.These girls Hopea23 and co are demanding an apology over these girls immoral act @DIVINEPROJECT, ARE YOU SAYING THAT WE SHOULD TENDER APOLOGY TO HOPEA23 AND HER SISTERS? ![]() IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN HOPEA23 OR HER SO CALLED EDO GIRLS ARE NOTHING BUT MOTHER fcukERS fcukING honeypot BITCHES ,that's my own apology. Check page 11 of this topic for my stand..........peace! Thank you!
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: iremnkem on 12-12-2010 01:54 PM MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination supported
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-12-2010 09:25 AM OMG Let me start off with this topic..........as a proud Benin girl I have to Agree and Disagree with this post. @my sister Hopea i know how you felt with this post but i must go a different route...................I am not proud nor PLEASED with the high rates of Prostitutes from my Edo people but I must say not all Edo women are prostitutes..................Upbringing and societies influence has a lot to do with how a person turns out.......................there are also other tribes of prostitutes around the world...............I pray that this changes because its a shame and not of GOD............SO I apologize to the mothers of my sisters...........OK :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Now @some of the comments that I actually read.....................yes all tribes marry Edo women all around the world including Ibos and it has nothing to do with JUJU........or what ever else was said..........................love over powers STEREOTYPES....................lets be mature here and stop the name calling and abuse please its not necessary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @PRECIOUSLYME MAY YOU LIVE LONG N' MAY THE GOOD LORD ADD MORE BLESSINGS N' FAVOR TO UR ENDEVOUR, SINCE YOU SEE EVIL N' FORBID IT, ALMIGHTY GOD WIL NOT SEE UR ENEMIES N' TURN HIS BACK. THANKS FOR UR MATURITY N' SENSE OF HONOR. REMAIN BLESS ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-12-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-12-2010 09:25 AM OMG Let me start off with this topic..........as a proud Benin girl I have to Agree and Disagree with this post. @my sister Hopea i know how you felt with this post but i must go a different route...................I am not proud nor PLEASED with the high rates of Prostitutes from my Edo people but I must say not all Edo women are prostitutes..................Upbringing and societies influence has a lot to do with how a person turns out.......................there are also other tribes of prostitutes around the world...............I pray that this changes because its a shame and not of GOD............SO I apologize to the mothers of my sisters...........OK :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Now @some of the comments that I actually read.....................yes all tribes marry Edo women all around the world including Ibos and it has nothing to do with JUJU........or what ever else was said..........................love over powers STEREOTYPES....................lets be mature here and stop the name calling and abuse please its not necessary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @PRECIOUSLYME MAY YOU LIVE LONG N' MAY THE GOOD LORD ADD MORE BLESSINGS N' FAVOR TO UR ENDEVOUR, SINCE YOU SEE EVIL N' FORBID IT, ALMIGHTY GOD WIL NOT SEE UR ENEMIES N' TURN HIS BACK. THANKS FOR UR MATURITY N' SENSE OF HONOR. REMAIN BLESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is this still goin on....? Reply
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)