Edo girls demand an apology (Page 13)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 61
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:39 AM
nope! are you trying to apologize to US now or what?

ask her my brother
WHERE SHE DEY,SHE DEY AVOID ME...NO MIND THAT IDIOT

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
is like you don't ave nutting left in that yur brain anymore..i suggest you log out and go and have somerest..go and rest your little brain..my dear.....meanwhile,2morrow ,we will continue from where we stoped about your sisters bore hold..got it.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:47 AM
is like you don't ave nutting left in that yur brain anymore..i suggest you log out and go and have somerest..go and rest your little brain..my dear.....meanwhile,2morrow ,we will continue from where we stoped about your sisters bore hole..got it.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:41 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:35 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:31 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:30 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:26 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:24 AM
you get no reasonable words on me so stick with your miserable life style fool..later you will go back to naija seeking for an innocent guy to charm and marry..hiss

Which going back to niaja,she dey live for edo state
hahahhah that is what i said to you before..u don't know nutting about me..and your comments doesn't hurt me...nigger.

I don't even need to know you.The light and darkness has no link. I no be ashawo and i will never be one and will never know one.
light indeed light my foot..shut up..you don service that old white woman finish..you berra do that or else she nor go give you green card..hhhahahhaahh.

Sorry baby,i am not new on Niaja ,i am an old guy here just that i don't show face all the time,and i do not have any white woman neither i am servicing any one.I have my papers and go to any where any day any time i want.I have a dual nationality that means i am half Niaja and Half Finnish Man.I am a graduate from Futo Owerri,i read EEE,came to Finland on a scholarship and studied here and that's how i get my Finnish Pee.I am not Into Onyibo woman level.I know my way.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
is like you don't ave nutting left in that yur brain anymore..i suggest you log out and go and have somerest..go and rest your little brain..my dear.....meanwhile,2morrow ,we will continue from where we stoped about your sisters bore hold..got it.
i'm bigger than your entire life brain ok f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey  go coz your late your costumers are waiting to give you  1 cent for five rounds idiot.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
hahaahhaha..you people will kill me with laff..gosh...naijas are very gud in bragging ooooo...nonsense...my dear,jus shut and go and obey your old white lady or else no greed paper for you and no shelter for you..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:55 AM
hahaahhaha..you people will kill me with laff..gosh...naijas are very gud in bragging ooooo...nonsense...my dear,jus shut and go and obey your old white lady or else no greed paper for you and no shelter for you..

If you live near PH or Owerri,i can give you address to my house,you and ask of me. if you need my contacts here,i will give you,call me anytime you want.I am not bragging anything because it does not pay.It is my 9yrs here,i don pass that level of shelter and green paper.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
oh! sorry that i did expose your miserable life style ... i'm the Boss get that in that your empty f.u.c.k.i.n.g skull fool

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 03:00 AM

If you live near PH or Owerri,i can give you address to my house,you and ask of me. if you need my contacts here,i will give you,call me anytime you want.I am not bragging anything because it does not pay.It is my 9yrs here,i don pass that level of shelter and green paper.
bros stop dey share your personality  with that maggot ok...she doesn't merit at all

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:53 AM
i'm bigger than your entire life brain ok f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey  go coz your late your costumers are waiting to give you  1 cent for five rounds idiot.
you right..is better to do that than to waste the precious time exchanging words with nincompoop like you..heheheh your brther is my number costumer..heheheh edo girls for life..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)

this is what i call..falling for an edo girl...sorry dear..i am already taken.contact..cheii...hell no

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 03:01 AM
oh! sorry that i did expose your miserable life style ... i'm the Boss get that in that your empty f.u.c.k.i.n.g skull fool
u still dey day dream ooooo..cheii..small pikin nor worry i can see that you are totally hopeless...but i can offer you a job...come 2morrow and start working for me as a house boy.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:05 AM

this is what i call..falling for an edo girl...sorry dear..i am already taken.contact..cheii...hell no

am not fallen for you baby,it is far from there,just for you to confirm who is who.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
@finlad..you see this is one thing i hate about you..you pretend too much...
stop all this nonsene and be real for once..you see that hegoat don run away from online..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:14 AM
stop all this nonsene and be real for once..you see that hegoat don run away from online..

I can see that you have nothing to say any more but advice your sister to stop causing and bring shame to women in general
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 03:19 AM

I can see that you have nothing to say any more but advice your sister to stop causing and bring shame to women in general
how about you start advising your sisters first...yea..start from your sisters before my sisters..cause na dem worse pass

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 03:01 AM
u still dey day dream ooooo..cheii..small pikin nor worry i can see that you are totally hopeless...but i can offer you a job...come 2morrow and start working for me as a house boy.
i just pass by to utter you my last word.i'll feed your entire family including your relatives get that bloody fool,as you're begging to see my pic..if i upload my pic. here you will trip big time..so i don't want you to use my pic. for juju aight!....by the way you expected me to stay online with you huh? you must be dreaming punk ass

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:21 AM

how about you start advising your sisters first...yea..start from your sisters before my sisters..cause na dem worse pass

You are a woman and you should be ashamed of these girls act rather to be taken defense.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 14-12-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 03:21 AM

@Hope23
you are a very useless bitch, everyday you continue to share the disease in your honeypot to unsuspecting members of the public. just because of this your useless post you have accumulated a lot of hatred from all the members on NP.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 14-12-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
@Hopea23

you better go and find a way to suck out all the maggot in your honeypot which have accumulated since you entered into ashawo business.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 61