Edo girls demand an apology (Page 60)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 57 58 59 [60] 61
- Slicksilvers at 12-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
celebration of shame
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slicksilvers at 12-01-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
@poster buzz off gal
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonMatt at 12-01-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
we always copy from the westerns who use their body to be a big tv star ....but naija own na shame we dey take give ourself.....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mekoyor at 12-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
u go wait tired

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- greenchy at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: bibismall on 12-12-2010 06:48 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 04:53 PM
@keb..you be female..tell the truth are you still a virgin?

see these two mumu guys still vomiting out rubbish.....how many of una sisters are still a virgin?
hopea23 make u back off 4 this topic.......watin u mean by asking if someone sister na virgin watin virgin get to do with selling and exposing of what should be ur pride in public?Huh?Huh??

if ur sisters are not virgins then they are prostitutes dats wat she meant. And an advice for u idiot, this post was not meant 4 u, u can go back to university of edo and vomit ur rubbish there. Pls dont polute here for us!
This is Edo Peoples F (EPF) forum, so fcuk offffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
my sister don't mind these lowlife people
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE A PROSTITUTED BY BEEN SO SERIOUS ABUT YOUR PEOPLE IN EDO I MEAN EDO GIRLS IF I MAY ASK WERE YOU NOW ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT IN THE HOTTEL ?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greenchy at 14-01-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: bibismall on 12-12-2010 06:48 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 04:53 PM
@keb..you be female..tell the truth are you still a virgin?

see these two mumu guys still vomiting out rubbish.....how many of una sisters are still a virgin?
hopea23 make u back off 4 this topic.......watin u mean by asking if someone sister na virgin watin virgin get to do with selling and exposing of what should be ur pride in public?Huh?Huh??

if ur sisters are not virgins then they are prostitutes dats wat she meant. And an advice for u idiot, this post was not meant 4 u, u can go back to university of edo and vomit ur rubbish there. Pls dont polute here for us!
This is Edo Peoples F (EPF) forum, so fcuk offffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
my sister don't mind these lowlife people
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE A PROSTITUTED BY BEEN SO SERIOUS ABUT YOUR PEOPLE IN EDO I MEAN EDO GIRLS IF I MAY ASK WERE YOU NOW ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT IN THE HOTTEL ?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greenchy at 14-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Niceone1 at 14-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Its amazing how ignorant and myopic some Naija folks can be to tribalise issues. Lesbianism has nothing to do with race, religion or tribe.

The big question is what will those nasty evil cultist and supporters do to the Gay men who is supporting and canvasing for Atiku's presidential bid? Will the same guys go after the gay men and do to them what they did to the lesbians?

Hypocrites stop streotypying a nation based on tribe
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 14-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ladybe at 14-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
LIKE IT OR NOT, EDO GIRLS ARE D BEST
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 17-01-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8I4H65garU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">AfroCandy - Ikebe Na Moni | Official Video |</a>

lol u guys are still here anyways watch and laugh cause this was funny to me
Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 17-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
its a new year lets leave lasts years drama behind, so i put up a video that might help some of u laugh i got it from a link here on NP
Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 17-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
No be small thing, this babe get everything, back and front up and down and she come sabi expose again.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 18-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 12:36 PM
No be small thing, this babe get everything, back and front up and down and she come sabi expose again.

lol She is something else I had to share
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Jayjaylove at 19-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Let us leave Edo girls alone. One of the things they have in Edo state as their resources are their ladies who are into prostitution. They even export them to other countries as sources of income and mind you, they actually come back home with hard currencies enough to settle every body. No wonder they can't leave the business. Edo girls pls ride on.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 19-01-2011 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
It is really very easy when you see shallow minded person speaks.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hacomer at 20-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM
from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....
Igbo man wey see Edo lady marry surpose thank God

bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. Angry Angry Angry Angry HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 20-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Niceone1 at 20-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Please excuse me to suggest that it is high time we stopped stereotyping people based on tribe, sex, segxwality, religion etc.

Having been privileged by God to travel work around Nigeria and the world its only proper to deal and comment on issues rather than the tribe of the role players.

Don't be quick to condemning people especially when their act is within the purview of their human rights. Let us not repeat mistakes of some of our past parochial leaders rather let us act and talk in a way that will bring about nation building.

Parochialism is dangerous so dangerous that it can crumble nation building, brotherhood and unity. The other time it was about Obioma Nwankwo, nicknamed Osisikankwu an Igbo guy kidnapping the Igbos; those are utterly nonsense in our modern day world. The examples given here happen everywhere in the world including London where I am privileged to live at the moment.

Please do not see my above comments as anything else but a clarion call to objectivity.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~--MARK--~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted: at 20-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 22-01-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
kebella, u ar just a fool, Igbos are the worse set of people in Nigeria, my mom is Igbo what she did to us an Edo woman wont try it, rubbish talk from all those guys who dont know what they ar saying, the highest drug dealers in Nigeria today ar Yuroba and Igbos, or  u guys dont know what drugs do to people, u sit there and say rubbish about Edo people rather than look for way forward to make Nigeria a better place
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeli at 22-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
hello can we have na chat now plz my love one ok
Posted: at 22-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 57 58 59 [60] 61

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor