IS IT A GOOD IDEA?????????!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 14-12-2010 9:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Tu young
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- sobeit at 14-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-12-2010 10:18 AM
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 09:01 AM
it's now going wide in some parents of this generation to ABORT pregnant for their DAUGHTER..i've seen not one but many of them...the question is
Guys will you allow your girl mum to abort pregnant for her?Huh?Huh? or

Ladies is it a good idea for a good mummy?Huh??? and what kind of knowledge are they laying down for the new generation

its not a good idea for a good and responsible mother to do so........... @sophiebaby if we say bcos of  shame the mother don't want on the family to abort the pregnancy then the mother is at fault of not training her daughter in a good way and giving her some lay down rules of love, sex and life.
another thing is the guy in question, is he ready to take the pregnancy then why abort it when the owner is ready to take responsibility even though the guy is not ready to take responsibility, the mother or the girl in question don't have the right to abort the pregnancy because it is a murder, killing an unborn child that doesn't have anything to do with what actually happen.
the girl should be allow to face the consequences by herself

good talk...period is called killing cuz there is no different between a ritualist and a person who abort unborn baby..
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 12:08 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 12:03 PM
yes for samboko and............kennee
who first gv d belle takes the pikin
i never say that ooooo sophiebaby,you know say Waco and Terry dey there

terry dey trip for me?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-12-2010 10:26 AM
@Teeteelaryor, many of this girl are thou both home and school the lay down rules about sex but the foolish one still fall the victim in the name of playing hide and seek.

Let me put it this way, if the person that got her pregnrant is 16 yrs and deny that he is not responsible, would u allow her to give birth to the child.

We knw is murder but there are some situation u hv to avoid.  This issue alone can send the mum out of that house.

May we not see evil in our days ooo.

if any mother can allow her daughter for abortion is giving her licience to more pregnancy and mind u abortion is risky u may loose ur daughter in the process God himself wnt be happy with u cos u commit murder, if u daughter gets pregnant due to her foolishness let her bear the cross carry the bele born the pikin the only thing u can do as a mother is to take her to a far place if u dnt want the shame, this y sex education is good in our homes
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 12:04 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-12-2010 11:10 AM
I dont think there's anything bad in what the mother did.... I mean she wouldnt want any Promiscuous girl to give her family names
Do you know that when her mum do that for her....then nothing will stop her from doing the same to her own daughter when same mistake comes to her Generation

Her headache
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-12-2010 01:49 PM
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 12:04 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-12-2010 11:10 AM
I dont think there's anything bad in what the mother did.... I mean she wouldnt want any Promiscuous girl to give her family names
Do you know that when her mum do that for her....then nothing will stop her from doing the same to her own daughter when same mistake comes to her Generation

Her headache
what is her headache
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-12-2010 01:48 PM
@Teeteelaryor, many of this girl are thou both home and school the lay down rules about sex but the foolish one still fall the victim in the name of playing hide and seek.

Let me put it this way, if the person that got her pregnrant is 16 yrs and deny that he is not responsible, would u allow her to give birth to the child.

We knw is murder but there are some situation u hv to avoid.  This issue alone can send the mum out of that house.

if any mother can allow her daughter for abortion is giving her licience to more pregnancy and mind u abortion is risky u may loose ur daughter in the process God himself wnt be happy with u cos u commit murder, if u daughter gets pregnant due to her foolishness let her bear the cross carry the bele born the pikin the only thing u can do as a mother is to take her to a far place if u dnt want the shame, this y sex education is good in our homes

good idea

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God for giving me a son  Cheesy

Hmmm abortion is not in my dictionary, so dat is not an option.
Wat i will do is, bring her to family out of d city and let her stay there till she giv birth....

Afta she will still go to univ and liv her life d way she was suppose to liv it, but with a child!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Let me just activate my listening mood
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 14-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 11:38 AM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-12-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 11:21 AM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-12-2010 11:14 AM

okay............ Wink Wink but under no circumstances......should the pregnancy be aborted, na wetin she find go sex she see the result (premaritally), so the girl should be left alone to suffer the consequences........wat of if the abortion of the pregnancy lead to her death what would the mother say.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

she die naaaaaaaaaaaa
abi she be d first person?

nobody is saying she should abort it
my own be say
even she abort am one day one day when  she go face am the mama no go dey dia. HO-HA

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked okay

why are u shocked naaaaaaaaaaa
abi wetin i talk no be true?
Grin Grin
no comment

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 02:04 PM
Thank God for giving me a son  Cheesy

Hmmm abortion is not in my dictionary, so dat is not an option.
Wat i will do is, bring her to family out of d city and let her stay there till she giv birth....

Afta she will still go to univ and liv her life d way she was suppose to liv it, but with a child!

gbam but for the fact dt u hv a son nw does nt mean u wnt hv a daughter but all the same we dnt pray 4 such thing
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 14-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff if u dont wanna get pregnant use condom or whatever or dont make sex but if u get pregnant get the baby is not the babys fault that ur too stupid to use condom dont kill a innocent baby  u people talk about bringing shame in the family but u would feel ashame when u kill a baby which kind life

i
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 14-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 14-12-2010 02:27 PM
wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff if u dont wanna get pregnant use condom or whatever or dont make sex but if u get pregnant get the baby is not the babys fault that ur too stupid to use condom dont kill a innocent baby  u people talk about bringing shame in the family but u would feel ashame when u kill a baby which kind life

i
Kiss Kiss you get sense
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 14-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff if u dont wanna get pregnant use condom or whatever or dont make sex but if u get pregnant get the baby is not the babys fault that ur too stupid to use condom dont kill a innocent baby  u people talk about bringing shame in the family but u would nt feel ashame when u kill a baby? which kind life

wrote somthing wrong thats why i post it again
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
the english still no correct

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 14-12-2010 03:11 PM
wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff if u dont wanna get pregnant use condom or whatever or dont make sex but if u get pregnant get the baby is not the babys fault that ur too stupid to use condom dont kill a innocent baby  u people talk about bringing shame in the family but u would nt feel ashame when u kill a baby? which kind life

wrote somthing wrong thats why i post it again

dat they only talk abt the shame it will bring to the family nt considering the child's life na the pikin send u when u dey do the thing in dey sweet u nw result come out shame begin catch u i beg
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 14-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
which shame are u talking about
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
oya make she born am naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
make case close abeg eeeeeeee

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 14-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 09:01 AM
it's now going wide in some parents of this generation to ABORT pregnant for their DAUGHTER..i've seen not one but many of them...the question is
Guys will you allow your girl mum to abort pregnant for her?Huh?Huh? or

Ladies is it a good idea for a good mummy?Huh??? and what kind of knowledge are they laying down for the new generation

its rather sad, that parents r encouraging this sort of thing  Sad

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
lemme see what u write? Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate