IS IT A GOOD IDEA?????????!!!! (Page 5)

Date: 14-12-2010 9:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tu young
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
yes oooooooooo am very sure

Posted: at 15-12-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 15-12-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
It is not a good idea, it is sin before God and man, i dont support that...
Posted: at 15-12-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
ok ooooooooo
make she born the pikin naaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 15-12-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
yes na

Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
I tink my first fear wud be, how to go tell my husband  Undecided Undecided

Hmmmm dat one no easy ooo
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-12-2010 10:32 AM

MAMAFLY, NO TALK GO NEAR THE MAN, HOW U WAN START DIS KINDA TORI. U WILL FIRST GET THE INSULT OF UR LIFE AND HOW U HAVE BEEN STUPID WITH THE CHILD'S UPBRINGING FROM THE MAN. 

MY PPLE GO SAY THE PIKIN TAKE AFTER E MAMA, AS IF U BORN FOR UR OWN PAPA HOUSE. 

NNE, I NO FIT, THE PIKIN GO TELL THE STORY HER SELF.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 11:01 AM

MAMAFLY, NO TALK GO NEAR THE MAN, HOW U WAN START DIS KINDA TORI. U WILL FIRST GET THE INSULT OF UR LIFE AND HOW U HAVE BEEN STUPID WITH THE CHILD'S UPBRINGING FROM THE MAN. 

dat is wat i mean... b4 i start talk i go sh*t my pant already  Grin

But u tink say its wise for her to tell papa.... som dirty slap can cos miscarriage u knw  Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-12-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 11:01 AM

dat is wat i mean... b4 i start talk i go sh*t my pant already  Grin

But u tink say its wise for her to tell papa.... som dirty slap can cos miscarriage u knw  Grin

IS HER CROSS, SHE WILL CARRY IS TO THE LOGICAL END.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm i hear u... I guess u r right!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 15-12-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
I have bee following all your comments on this topic. I found it very interesting. On my own opinion, It is not good for a mother to do that for the duaghter or even surport that, If that happened both mother and will pay the price, even the mother will pay a higher price for allowing that to happen. If she has has been a good mother, that mistake will not even arise because she will make sure that her daughter is properly educated about safe sex.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 05:05 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 04:08 PM
flymama what if d boys dem gv girls belle
hmmmm d beating i go giv am  Shocked no be small oooo

I go teach my boys to b responsible for all their actions... wen he com home wit
one gal who get belle for him, ha he go take care of her dat is it....

Well surported.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 11:24 AM
I have bee following all your comments on this topic. I found it very interesting. On my own opinion, It is not good for a mother to do that for the duaghter or even surport that, If that happened both mother and will pay the price, even the mother will pay a higher price for allowing that to happen. If she has has been a good mother, that mistake will not even arise because she will make sure that her daughter is properly educated about safe sex.
Who's comment u have bin following? Well, of course no mother pray for such thing to happen!
And if u inform her good about safe sex, something like that shudn happen, but life is life and i can not control
every move she makes... So INCASE it happens, i can not support abortion, NO WAY ON EARTH!

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 11:26 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 05:05 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 04:08 PM
flymama what if d boys dem gv girls belle
hmmmm d beating i go giv am  Shocked no be small oooo

I go teach my boys to b responsible for all their actions... wen he com home wit
one gal who get belle for him, ha he go take care of her dat is it....

Well surported.
Thank u sir  Wink
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
make she born am

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 15-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-12-2010 11:26 AM
Who's comment u have bin following? Well, of course no mother pray for such thing to happen!
And if u inform her good about safe sex, something like that shudn happen, but life is life and i can not control
every move she makes... So INCASE it happens, i can not support abortion, NO WAY ON EARTH!

Good, This is what a Mother should act.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 15-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-12-2010 11:26 AM

Good, This is how a Mother should act.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 15-12-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
I dey come...make i commot my pot 4 fire.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm alrite wat r we eatin today ?  Tongue
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 15-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Python's intestines with vinegar!
How does dat sound?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8