IS IT A GOOD IDEA?????????!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2010 9:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tu young
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Teeteeylaryor at 14-12-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 11:21 AM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-12-2010 11:14 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-12-2010 10:26 AM
@Teeteelaryor, many of this girl are thou both home and school the lay down rules about sex but the foolish one still fall the victim in the name of playing hide and seek.

Let me put it this way, if the person that got her pregnrant is 16 yrs and deny that he is not responsible, would u allow her to give birth to the child.

We knw is murder but there are some situation u hv to avoid.  This issue alone can send the mum out of that house.

May we not see evil in our days ooo.

okay............ Wink Wink but under no circumstances......should the pregnancy be aborted, na wetin she find go sex she see the result (premaritally), so the girl should be left alone to suffer the consequences........wat of if the abortion of the pregnancy lead to her death what would the mother say.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

she die naaaaaaaaaaaa
abi she be d first person?

nobody is saying she should abort it
my own be say
even she abort am one day one day when  she go face am the mama no go dey dia. HO-HA

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked okay

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-12-2010 11:15 AM
sophie...abadie ye afo..?

idi'oke1

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Bad idea from such mothers.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
i no be woman

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-12-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 11:21 AM
@Teeteelaryor, many of this girl are thou both home and school the lay down rules about sex but the foolish one still fall the victim in the name of playing hide and seek.

Let me put it this way, if the person that got her pregnrant is 16 yrs and deny that he is not responsible, would u allow her to give birth to the child.

We knw is murder but there are some situation u hv to avoid.  This issue alone can send the mum out of that house.

okay............ Wink Wink but under no circumstances......should the pregnancy be aborted, na wetin she find go sex she see the result (premaritally), so the girl should be left alone to suffer the consequences........wat of if the abortion of the pregnancy lead to her death what would the mother say.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

she die naaaaaaaaaaaa
abi she be d first person?

nobody is saying she should abort it
my own be say
even she abort am one day one day when  she go face am the mama no go dey dia. HO-HA

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked okay

why are u shocked naaaaaaaaaaa
abi wetin i talk no be true?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-12-2010 11:00 AM
passing to see ma doctor for check up
I can see that you are pregnant Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
yes for samboko and............kennee
who first gv d belle takes the pikin

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-12-2010 11:10 AM
I dont think there's anything bad in what the mother did.... I mean she wouldnt want any Promiscuous girl to give her family names
Do you know that when her mum do that for her....then nothing will stop her from doing the same to her own daughter when same mistake comes to her Generation
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 12:03 PM
i never say that ooooo sophiebaby,you know say Waco and Terry dey there
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyahalimah at 14-12-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
that is why we women need girl and sex education to give to our girls  that are growing up and also let the4m know the consequences of having protected and unprotected sex with boys.prevention is better and affordable than cure. to every women out there TALK WITH YOUR GIRLS and not TALK TO YOUR GIRLS.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 12:04 PM
I dont think there's anything bad in what the mother did.... I mean she wouldnt want any Promiscuous girl to give her family names
Do you know that when her mum do that for her....then nothing will stop her from doing the same to her own daughter when same mistake comes to her Generation

@young, no mother is praying for such thing to come her way, but hmmmm, children of this computer age, God save mothers.  She will carry her stupid cross then.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 11:14 AM

thank u very much for this response

OK Dear, may our eyes not see this kind type ooooooooo.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)

Nne make u dey pray well oooo. hmmmm, this children sef.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 12:08 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 12:03 PM
i never say that ooooo sophiebaby,you know say Waco and Terry dey there

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-12-2010 12:44 PM

@young, no mother is praying for such thing to come her way, but hmmmm, children of this computer age, God save mothers.  She will carry her stupid cross then.
so i think mothers should let them bear that alone!!!!!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 14-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
hmm,listening
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 14-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
hmm,listening
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 14-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
hmm,listening
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2YOUNG at 14-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 14-12-2010 01:37 PM
hmm,listening
to what?Huh???
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 14-12-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-12-2010 12:44 PM

so i think mothers should let them bear that alone!!!!!

You may not understand this my dear.  Just pray not to see.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8