VIDEO: Man Caught S3xually Harassing a Young Lady in a Commercial Bus in Lagos

Date: 17-05-2022 9:41 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-05-2022 09:41 AM (2 years ago)

A middle aged  man who was caught s3xually harassing a young lady during a trip in a commercial bus was seen begging for forgiveness.

According to Twitter user who exposed the face of the man in a video, the culprit was sitting next to the lady and was trying to touch her inappropriately.

Continue reading the thread:

In the video, the man was seen begging after he had been caught, while the said lady was screaming and condemning his illicit act.

Watch the video

Posted: at 17-05-2022 09:41 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 17-05-2022 09:59 AM (2 years ago)
Stupid man
Posted: at 17-05-2022 09:59 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-05-2022 11:18 AM (2 years ago)
idiota..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2022 11:18 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 17-05-2022 12:11 PM (2 years ago)
The man didn’t do anything. Everybody is frustrated with everything in the country
Posted: at 17-05-2022 12:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 17-05-2022 01:45 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 17-05-2022 12:11 PM
The man didn’t do anything. Everybody is frustrated with everything in the country
same will happen to your daughters, lets know then if the man did nothing.
Posted: at 17-05-2022 01:45 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 17-05-2022 02:57 PM (2 years ago)
Madam shut up eee,why are you shouting as if no be Human being touch you,your type na the ones wey dey scream so loud on bed bitch
Posted: at 17-05-2022 02:57 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 18-05-2022 06:40 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 17-05-2022 02:57 PM
Madam shut up eee,why are you shouting as if no be Human being touch you,your type na the ones wey dey scream so loud on bed bitch
I don't get it man, are you telling us here it is OK for a man from God knows where touch random women in buses?? How can you even think like this???
Posted: at 18-05-2022 06:40 AM (2 years ago) | Hero