Police Kill Soccer Fan At Viewing Center (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2010 5:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- pappylo at 14-12-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Police again, dos who are surpose 2 safe life are taken life. D same tins happen troughout naija, e.g Kwarapoly, apos(abuja). May god give D fmly of D deceases D 4titute 2 bear D loss.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 14-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i dey vex     .............
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 14-12-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Police the world over are getting more and more evil.   My prayers are with his family.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 14-12-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
The rampant killing of innocent people by police must stop. The police new very well that there were people in the area. They were fully aware of it. So the police must claim all responsibility. No criminal was shot and killed but the innocent young man watching a game. They took the life that they suppose to protect. I urge the family of the deceased to take the case to court and claim damages. The law must take its course. Here, the government will pay damages of over 400,000 euros. People should no longer keep silent and let the police kill them. Our silence in most cases is not acceptable. Our mothers, young boys and girls have to go out to protest against the police indiscriminate shooting and killing of innocent people. Its police force. They have also to be forced by society to keep the law they are required to enforce. This is how we get better.

This is a show that the Nigeria police has no value for life. They have to be forced by society to show that value and respect. Government has to pay high price for damages.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 14-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 14-12-2010 10:20 PM
The rampant killing of innocent people by police must stop. The police new very well that there were people in the area. They were fully aware of it. So the police must claim all responsibility. No criminal was shot and killed but the innocent young man watching a game. They took the life that they suppose to protect. I urge the family of the deceased to take the case to court and claim damages. The law must take its course. Here, the government will pay damages of over 400,000 euros. People should no longer keep silent and let the police kill them. Our silence in most cases is not acceptable. Our mothers, young boys and girls have to go out to protest against the police indiscriminate shooting and killing of innocent people. Its police force. They have also to be forced by society to keep the law they are required to enforce. This is how we get better.

This is a show that the Nigeria police has no value for life. They have to be forced by society to show that value and respect. Government has to pay high price for damages.

OK NOW
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-12-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
LET THEM TRY IT WITH ANY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY, BULL-SHIT, ARRANT NONSENSE, IMAGINE THE CONCONBILITY FROM THE SO CALLED NAIJA POLICE. ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO LIVE OURSELVES LIKE KINGS N' QUEEN EVEN THOUGH THEY'VE REDUCE TO PEANUT. THE POOR ALSO HAVE RIGHT TO ENJOY THEIR LIVES.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 14-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 10:24 PM
LET THEM TRY IT WITH ANY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY, BULL-SHIT, ARRANT NONSENSE, IMAGINE THE CONCONBILITY FROM THE SO CALLED NAIJA POLICE. ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO LIVE OURSELVES LIKE KINGS N' QUEEN EVEN THOUGH THEY'VE REDUCE TO PEANUT. THE POOR ALSO HAVE RIGHT TO ENJOY THEIR LIVES.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
I HOPE NO PPOLICE MAN HERE TO HEAR THESE BECAUSE IT GETING TOO MURCH FOR THE NIGERAN POLICE ( YESSOOO)
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 10:28 PM
I HOPE NO PPOLICE MAN HERE TO HEAR THESE BECAUSE IT GETING TOO MURCH FOR THE NIGERAN POLICE ( YESSOOO)

I WISH THERE IS ANY , ABI U RELATION TO ANY Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 14-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 14-12-2010 10:28 PM

I WISH THERE IS ANY , ABI U RELATION TO ANY Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
GOD FORBID
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iamE-J at 14-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
POLICE,veri useless set of ppl.RIP Bro
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tochi22 at 14-12-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
what can of thing is this so our policemens has become killers,what an innocent guy did to them let the family do an investigation about this killing i think is a setup.somebody is behide this may ur soul rest in perfect peace amen.... Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Shocked Shocked Shocked Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estherstephen19 at 14-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Rest in peace my brother.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estherstephen19 at 14-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
May your soul rest in peace my brother.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 14-12-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
What is the meaning of this now, Don't this nigerian police knew when to use their guns? hmm, its a pity, RIP.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
this country?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
poor boy........when will nigerian police stop innocent blood sheding?RIP
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- judoo at 15-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
please those who called them selves the senior police officer should know whom is suit to hand gun to his hand cause killing of innocent people in nigeria has become another way of dermaging our country,such story is very sad to heared,may his soul rest in pease.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- miss-charming at 15-12-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sengemenge on 14-12-2010 07:28 PM
crying....................... this is my very good friend ismila whom i just left about 2days ago. and also we use to chat together, at my cyber cafe. the owner of the cyer is chife. hmmmmmmmmm ismila why true this why why why why. let your God revenge for you. i know you since as a very cool person as your father commended. hmmmmmmmmmm honestly my friend, am totally speechless, may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace, amen. still your friend,(Celestine/sengemenge)   
take it easy,i feel your pain...what a sad story,its really painful.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
May the soul of the departed rest in peace.  I pray that those that are injured recover soon.  We are not sure if the police fired these bullets or whether the criminals they wanted to apprehend did the firing.  We should wait for the investigation to be over.  Kind of hard to believe that police will fire where there is a large crowd of people.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destiny247 at 15-12-2010 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Why do our sorry 9ja police like to terminate the innocent people and when the face the main culprits they will take to their heels.. Nigerian police force believe in medicine after death.. May the guy's soul rest in the lord's crib.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5