See O!!!!!!!! Reply
See O!!!! Reply
gunner police Reply
WHT EVER U LIKE TALK ABOUT THE NIGERIAN POLICE, NO CHANGE... I PRAY THAT THE GOODMAN PRESIDO... WILL LOOK INTO IT, AND REMOVE ALL ILLITRATE POLICE IN NIGERIA THAT ARE GIVEN RAFFLE... MAY GOD HELP US.... GOD IS MY SECURITY.... Reply
May the God of the helpless & powerless Nigerian fight for them. Reply
is time Nigeria should wake up 4fm their sleep,criminals are not the problem in that country,if we really ve well trained police men like the once here in Europe i think Replythe country will be at peace.let them dismiss all the Nigerian police men and train up new once who are real graduates,not x criminals & primary school dropouts that we have now as Nigeria police. to the family of ISMAILA may God give them the strenght to recover 4fm the lost.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
Make den gun that gunner police down too na....Abi you guys are waiting for ma permission?...Okay Granted!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
too bad, naija police na wa oo oo. Do u want to finish us? Reply![]()
RIP broda. Reply
real animals in police uniforms ,the nigeria police neds deliverence , they are demon posses peoples Reply
nawao RIP Reply
Police have been hiding if they see osisikankwo in Aba state and their groups, what they are after is looking for innocent souls to kill, let then go and look for kidnapers and arm robers than killing the innocent souls Reply
poor boy, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace (Amennnnnnnnn)! Reply![]() ![]() but God will neva 4giv d Nigerian Police...., Iseeeeeee
The only thing that will surprise me about Nigerian police Replyis if they do anything that is not surprising. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
up waco ----- you never expect anythings good in them so Reply
may his soul rest in peace........may we not be a victim of such cos these police men are not gonna be punished.........nija is lawless Reply
ANOTHER ONE AGAIN hoh? YOU WILL NEVER SEE POLICE CATCH CRIMINALS ONE THAT IN THAT NIGERIAN ALWAYS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE NA WAOOOOO, MAY HIS SOUL RIP Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Reply
another animal in uniform senseless tragedy eh??? Reply![]()