i need a reservation for executive junior suit at lagos oriental hotel for 5 night.from 23rd dec to 25th dec and 5th -7th january. Replypls help me inbox the address and website for me.the real website so i can book pls.
looking forward to N2m per nyt. maybe i go take style reach heaven from there! Reply
just checked out of oriental last monday Reply
EFCC nor know say Tinubu get dis kind hotel make dem go ask am where him see d money wey him take build d hotel. Reply
ALL DIS MATERIALS THINGS WILL NEVER LAST,SO FAR U CAN'T GO 2 HEAVEN WITH IT.SO IT IS USELESS. Reply
well everybody has its own time, i belief my time is also near to be among the billionaire of this great country call Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: dongaga on 15-12-2010 02:07 PM i need a reservation for executive junior suit at lagos oriental hotel for 5 night.from 23rd dec to 25th dec and 5th -7th january. pls help me inbox the address and website for me.the real website so i can book pls. supper story......noise maker, make i hear word jare........ lol
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:10 PM Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad. my sister don't mind so called them selfs leaders in that country or what will i call them sef....... Useless and dirty heart, rubbish......
ooooo why my hostel is nt mention... phyuk, a nite is #999,000.00 Reply
I WILL SLEEP THERE Reply
This hotel is the best.... Reply
well sha na who get money na him go sleep there, for such amount....... just for a night (mind you no b there money). ReplyBut point of correction the first pics is not LAGOS ORIENTAL HOTEL........... ![]() LOGOS ORIENTAL HOTEL
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 10:53 AM ok, why should i lodge in a hotel wen my 500million villa is there u no see ur head like smeagol<precious> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
This is home away from home , pls i need 4 rooms in any of them Reply
mine MUST be 50 billion british pounds sterlings just to get a gate pass.... hahaha! ReplyU must be a LEGISLOOTER
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:10 PM Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad. well said @Oyin.....................but i think Tinubu tried atleast for building such Hotel in Nigeria and not running out to outside country to help them develop their country
Quote from: luther4real on 15-12-2010 06:04 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:10 PM Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad. well said @Oyin.....................but i think Tinubu tried atleast for building such Hotel in Nigeria and not running out to outside country to help them develop their country
I have booked double delux At Lagos Oriental Hotel............... Reply
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 12:10 PM Tinubu!.see his hotel.no single good road in lagos during his time.with the whole sticky place,noise population, area boys and silly things.not even one good thing he did befor leaving.but now ,see his hotel.omg!.Naija oooooooooooooooooo.Lord have mercy.Naija politicians ranks 1 in corruption in the whole world.and this is why Africa will neva develop.instead we keep runing away and flying abroad. Good response. To add, taking such money for a night is somewhat stupid. I would rather take my would-be hearthrob to the heart of Europe where no thieves nor dirty smell and potholes will affect my ride to and from the hotel. This is evidence of stolen wealth. So it must be spent same way! I CANNOT PRAISE THIS SHITS!