Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu The boy resemble you sef hahahahahahah abeg no be me ooooooh he resemble you lolzzzz Shey i lie see for ya sef na he is dark like you ....lol
God have mercy, let just pray the situation of the country will not get worse than the one we are experience to have make a teenager to have the mind of doing such terrible thing. Reply
hmmm wahala Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu The boy resemble you sef hahahahahahah abeg no be me ooooooh he resemble you lolzzzz Shey i lie see for ya sef na he is dark like you ....lol heheheheheeeee but joke apart...the boy resemble you die
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu Wat of ur face NKOR
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 12:03 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu The boy resemble you sef Ma sister na true u talk, ee be like say na yim relative. Or at least, dem com from the sam village. hahahahahahah abeg no be me ooooooh he resemble you lolzzzz Shey i lie see for ya sef na he is dark like you ....lol heheheheheeeee but joke apart...the boy resemble you die
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 12:03 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu The boy resemble you sef Ma sister na true u talk, ee be like say na yim relative. Or at least, dem com from the sam village. hahahahahahah abeg no be me ooooooh he resemble you lolzzzz Shey i lie see for ya sef na he is dark like you ....lol heheheheheeeee but joke apart...the boy resemble you die Ma sister na true u talk, ee be like say na yim relative. Or at least, dem com from the sam village.
TUFIAQUA Reply
@15 yrs old perform this ugly deal just for 8k this is end time. look at his face like devil Reply
WHAT A PITY Reply
Ayyaaaa!!! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
ok boy cutt head all becos of N8,000.Meanwhile one 10yrs old papa and mama go use $100,000 just for Ricky ross to attend birthday.and all this OLE POLITICIANS they buy houses any how.mehn nothing do Naija. Reply
So this juvenile have the mind to cut of head all in the name of 8k? mhh this's life in prison without possibilty of parole!!!! Reply
@poster that picture na for the dead body or the 15yr old maga?...this shows the level of wickedness in nigeria, God save us Reply
Na waooo Wonders shall never end. (15yrs, human head, N8000) this's really crazy! Reply
e 4 beta if na obj head he cut, na dem dem, ogun people and ritual. Reply
LACK OF MONEY, IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL. Reply
thank god this animal no be omo ibo because some people would have said that it is only the ibo s that kill for money.at just 15 years he have the mind to kill for money just to organize owambe . i wonder what will happen when he gets to 40 years and begin to face the realities of life like a man. owambe owambe owambe how many times i call your name?. Reply
This is unbelievable Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up