does love really require sex (Page 39)

Date: 17-12-2007 12:38 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Bisola muhammed
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40
- Kennee at 14-11-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 12-11-2008 01:37 PM
u better open ur eyes Wink

Grin Grin Grin Grin Troublemaker

Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 14-11-2008 02:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 11:19 AM
for luv is a thing of the heart and its deeper than wat we think, sex 4  me is just few secs cosumption. i think relationships should be define and sex btween two lov bugs is a think of the mind and wen they ready for it.

Clap for urself............
Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 04:00 AM (15 years ago)
Paa paa paa
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 14-11-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-11-2008 02:59 AM
Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 11:19 AM
for luv is a thing of the heart and its deeper than wat we think, sex 4  me is just few secs cosumption. i think relationships should be define and sex btween two lov bugs is a think of the mind and wen they ready for it.

Clap for urself............
make we help am

Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 04:26 AM (15 years ago)
Gud!
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mine4infinity at 11-10-2009 09:32 AM (14 years ago)

In modern Christianity, we take a lot of things for granted especially the grace of GOD,we believe its an automatic enablement, some of us profess Christianity,the question is that,are we living the life of a Christan?some christian are seriously deep into secret sins some are even bold enough to display those sinful traits and are still confident that the grace of GOD is still abiding,but we cannot live in sin and expect the grace of GOD to be abound(Romans 6:1).Our GOD is a merciful GOD,even in our trespass he still loves us and by his grace we are saved(Ephesians 2:4-5) ,because of his kind-heart most most christian are taking him for granted in 2nd Corinthians 6:1 we were warn not receive the grace in vain,because GOD gives his grace to the humble,proverb 3:34,1st peter 5:5.
GOD cannot be mocked we all gonna reap what we sow (Galatians 6:7).As Christians we should exercise great discipline and self control which is the gift of the spirit because without that no one will inherit the kingdom of GOD (Galatians 5:22-23).It is painful that the truth has been hidden even from the pulpit,righteousness has been substituted for the preaching of prosperity and miracle,while righteousness is the bedrock of our salvation.Our GOD is a righteous GOD (psalm11:7).
It is amazing to see Christians indulging in perverse activities all in the name of civilization,how can a christian be committing acute and chronic fornicating and adultery and still be comfortable?that brethren surely needs deliverance, because he or she is still living in the law of the flesh(Romans 7:5) but there is no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus(Romans 8:1) but some Christians are living condemned lives through their acts and attitudes, GOD is just GOD and he is angry(psalm 7:11) and he is ready to bring every work into judgment(Ecclesiastes 12:14).Its high-time we Christians realized that we are his chosen generation(Ephesians 1:4) and we should pursue holiness holiness without which, no one can see GOD (Hebrew12:14).As christian we don"t longer have rights to our body because it the temple of GOD(2nd Corinthians 6:16) don"t be amongst the people who says "i can do anything with my body after all body no be fire wood" but u should know that your body is the temple of GOD.I told a lady who is deeply involved in"Aristoism" to beware of her activities and i told her even if she is able to gather so much resources through her "Aristoism",she is still cheap because she is selling her body,because her body has a prize,she has forgotten that JESUS has paid the prize on the cross of Calvary,we are all priceless jewels in the eyes of the LORD,our body should be dedicated to GOD because we are his instrument of operations on earth.
Posted: at 11-10-2009 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bashade09 at 11-10-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
hey see preaching
pastor wetin u dey find 4 here
Posted: at 11-10-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- frankwizzy at 6-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
not out all, the basic tin is dat, sex is met for marriage couple not single. the bible say dat we should flee from fornicator.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 6-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
not it doesnt require sex for it to be love. 'Love' as a word is deeper than anytin you can think of, its sometin you give without looking for anytin in return
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 6-07-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: herre on 17-12-2007 10:04 PM
errmmm.i tot sex involves 2? or arnt the boys also sellin their body also?

lol,
see my type,
ladies often say they will look cheap if they do it.
as if, the guy is nt involved,

well sex is necessary but nt important
if she does nt want to give u, leave her but if u can cope
kudus to u.
@herre , good stuff, lol

Posted: at 6-07-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmlaco at 6-07-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
without sex there is NO love guys, what are the two looking for , evrything they have in their parents home , so what is not there is sex, so it is the love that we are looking for. me without sex , there is NO love
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 6-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Sex might not be good for the chic...

for surely guys wont mind

Posted: at 6-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaiko at 6-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
sex is not luv, what about those avin sex 4 their daily leavin or their selfish aim do there really luv those guys the av sex wt, some of them sleeps with 3 to 4 men a day, do there really av  sex wit them bcos of luv.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 6-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
u ppl can preach all u like, but u can never disengage sex 4rm love...platonic r real.
remove sex, u'll see how boring and useless dis life will be.

right or wrong, sex will ever b part of love....real or farce, doesn't matter.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 7-07-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Love is sex jo
Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 8-07-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
if u have doubts then dont do it, simple as that.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- angel-one at 8-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Yes  to keep the fire burnin...or wat do u think?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mainari at 28-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
love and sex ar two diff tnt but d way you join d two togerther
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessing4u at 8-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
true love doesn't require sex
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 8-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40