No benefit, No friendship. (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2010 4:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:05 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 05:04 PM
Being real friends you must benefit from one another. some thing must alway be there for both to benefit from each other.

you cant be friends with a girl without having sex with her? Undecided Huh?
That is out of friendship, Being friends is deffrent from being lovers.

yeah  solo u right

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-12-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 05:06 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 04:59 PM
No benefit, No friendship...must every friendship have benefits? Cant you just be friends with someone without expecting something?

Dearie Some guys doesnt believe in friendship without benefit ooooo

Dat's Cos Nigerian Women will NEVER EVER Keep their Side of the Bargain... They Will Definitely Seek Benefits in the Nearest Future

What kind of benefit are we talking about here?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
No benefit, No friendship...must every friendship have benefits? Cant you just be friends with someone without expecting something?

Dat's Cos Nigerian Women will NEVER EVER Keep their Side of the Bargain... They Will Definitely Seek Benefits in the Nearest Future

How about for those few who want it to be strictly friendship but the men doesnt feel the same way?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:12 PM
Being real friends you must benefit from one another. some thing must alway be there for both to benefit from each other.

but its not meant to be lover till one party decides, i cant be your friend without extra strings attach.
well depends on how it later turn out to be, they may be attraction  on any side and the case is .....
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)

Absolutely out of men's dict... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)

HMMM, R U TAKING ABOUT FRIENDSHIP OR WE R LOOKING AT BE LOVERS Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 05:13 PM

DEFINE THE FRIENDSHIP FROM THE FIRST DAY WHAT YOU WANT.

At times its defined but yet along the line someone changes it...and thats when it becomes a problem.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 05:15 PM

Friendship, not lovers..till one person tries to turn it into lovers affair.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:16 PM

At times its defined but yet along the line someone changes it...and thats when it becomes a problem.

DON'T ACCEPT IT, AND THAT IS THE REASON WHY U MADE UR SELF KNW FROM THE BEGINING.  HOW UR SIDE?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:18 PM

DRAW UR LINE IMMEDIATELY AND IF NEED BE, PUT AN END.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-12-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:12 PM

but its not meant to be lover till one party decides, i cant be your friend without extra strings attach.
well depends on how it later turn out to be, they may be attraction  on any side and the case is .....

But the pattern has been set right from the beginning, why try to spoil it?  
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
yes o

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:18 PM

Cool beans! thanks! still cant understand why it has to be so though..arggg!
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm beans?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
DRAW UR LINE IMMEDIATELY AND IF NEED BE, PUT AN END BC IF U TRY TO MANAGE IT, U WILL GET UR SELF IN A SITUATION U CAN NOT EXPLAIN.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-12-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:16 PM

DON'T ACCEPT IT, AND THAT IS THE REASON WHY U MADE UR SELF KNW FROM THE BEGINING.  HOW UR SIDE?

Yeah, you r right! But i still cant wrap my head around it..arrrrg!

my side is pretty cold..lol.. And yours?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 15-12-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 05:25 PM
hmmm beans?

lol...it means "awesome, Okay or Tight"  Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 15-12-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
I dey come.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:14 PM

How about for those few who want it to be strictly friendship but the men doesnt feel the same way?

MAN WILL ALWAYS WANT TO CHANGE THINGS TO SUIT HIM.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-12-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 05:25 PM
hmmm beans?

lol...it means "awesome, Okay or Tight"  Grin

ok cool beans

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6