When You Are Angry............. (Page 9)

Date: 16-12-2010 3:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- cadanre at 17-12-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
I follow the teaching of the noble prophet Muhammad (S A W) and I get cooled down.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2010 08:44 PM
I follow the teaching of the noble prophet Muhammad (S A W) and I get cooled down.

REALLY?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 17-12-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-12-2010 03:26 PM
Whether we like it or not, somehow, anyhow. we might get angry..........No matter how much we avoid anger, someone/something is ever ready to make us angry.  I used to know someone who locks himself in, switches off his phones whenever he is angry.  That is his own way of getting over that anger.  As for me, I make sure I leave the scene and who ever made me angry better leave the place for me and keep from talking, else the matter no go ever dey solved..........at such time, I dont mind a little pep talk from a friend, that way I calm down.  Meanwhile, I try as much as possible not to use negative words at such time.  So I ask:

How do you react when you are angry?

How do you handle anger?

What would you like the people around you to do when such happens?

omo i must f**k honeypot b/4 i calm down else person go die

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 17-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Anger is an emotional confrontation to a spiritual or energetic situation..Example in electricity, when two negative force meet the reaction is lesser than when a positive and negative force meet without a maximize control...Thus when we get angry its an emotional sign that we are in an environment, situation  where we need to balance our thought quickly..If that is not done the reaction is violence or over reaction..

The best solution is not to walk away or keep quite, no..The best solution is to be self conscious.This will enable the soul to create enough energy to balance itself anytime it comes into such environment or situations..To take a deep breath also help, but without the understanding of how thought and word work, that also is meaningless as such situation will be created over and over again until it becomes a permanent life style..
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maxodus at 17-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
I rather keep silent when angry and i expect the person to leave if not i might explode
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyiwola at 18-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Just play me any kind of music that'av good rhythm i will be fine
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 18-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
silent

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
Sincerely,most times i bottle it up,i dnt really react openly to anger cos i fit wound person

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 12:31 AM
Sincerely,most times i bottle it up,i dnt really react openly to anger cos i fit wound person
hmmmmm

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-12-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
na so you strong reach?

Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 18-12-2010 02:14 AM
na so you strong reach?
on d contrary im a very fragile person...but trust me it doesn't cost me much power to wreck havoc on a person that pushes my anger to 100% boilin point

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 03:08 AM
na so you strong reach?
on d contrary im a very fragile person...but trust me it doesn't cost me much power to wreck havoc on a person that pushes my anger to 100% boilin point

correction:boiling point of water na 100 degree C not percent

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
lol boiling point

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 03:19 AM
na so you strong reach?

thanks 4 correctin,anybody cld ave made a mistake

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 03:27 AM
lol boiling point
boilin point sounds funny to u???

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 03:36 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 03:19 AM
na so you strong reach?

thanks 4 correctin,anybody cld ave made a mistake

u r welcome

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 03:38 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 03:27 AM
lol boiling point
boilin point sounds funny to u???
no dear just the idea of getting to the level of boiling point (100 degree c) hmmm meaning your reaction could be severe like a tsunami

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
@iloveit.Ure right about dat....ave neva bin on 100,i get scared when i get angry cos it's anoda spirit entirely....mostly if u annoy me,i run away to avoid doing something i mite regret later on.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
absolutely which  is the best way to prevent damages.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- opsyche at 18-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
I just isolate myself but smtymz I take on with a smile..*.*. Huh?

Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12