When You Are Angry............. (Page 6)

Date: 16-12-2010 3:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- FlyMamacita at 16-12-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:39 PM
I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days  but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said.
I think as people get older, they have more patient Smiley

Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore?

Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:41 PM
I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days  but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said.

nope! not because of that   Wink
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:28 PM
Lol BS u don make me fear ooo  Shocked Shocked  Cheesy

Come oooooooon! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM

Gud wifey in the house?  Smiley
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:28 PM
Lol BS u don make me fear ooo  Shocked Shocked  Cheesy

Come oooooooon! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Sweet dreams dearie  Wink
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:46 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM

Gud wifey in the house?  Smiley

nope! no wifey lol
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 16-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
i go just on my marlboro light begin smoke am wit cool breez hehehe
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 16-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
I get so pissed off I just can't think.I always want to be alone when I'm angry and tell all my pals please am angry keep off.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akabuukwakpu at 16-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Walk away,be left alone, leave the scene,go to see some pals,Take some red wine and weed,listen to good musics. Any of these calm me down anyway.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegz at 16-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
but if you walk away from the scene, some people will say you're disrespecting them by moving away from the scene, it has happened to me somethings
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 16-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
i kill smb, simple!
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
UNLESS MY DAGGER IS NOT THERE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-12-2010 10:46 PM
i kill smb, simple!
for what you go kill somebody,bcuz you dey angry
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-12-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-12-2010 03:26 PM
Whether we like it or not, somehow, anyhow. we might get angry..........No matter how much we avoid anger, someone/something is ever ready to make us angry.  I used to know someone who locks himself in, switches off his phones whenever he is angry.  That is his own way of getting over that anger.  As for me, I make sure I leave the scene and who ever made me angry better leave the place for me and keep from talking, else the matter no go ever dey solved..........at such time, I dont mind a little pep talk from a friend, that way I calm down.  Meanwhile, I try as much as possible not to use negative words at such time.  So I ask:

How do you react when you are angry?

How do you handle anger?

What would you like the people around you to do when such happens?

my reaction varies on the depth of my anger i might go silent ..or throw something
i don't like ppl coming to ask me if i'm ok and all that crap i like to be left alone  Cool

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
me i go just kill person. As simple as dat
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
i read it the first time Tongue

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 12:09 AM
me i go just kill person. As simple as dat
why u go kill somebody  Shocked

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 17-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
he's a lunatic   abeg no be him first victim o Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
ok hmmmmmmmmm pj i don dey fear you

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 17-12-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-12-2010 03:26 PM
Whether we like it or not, somehow, anyhow. we might get angry..........No matter how much we avoid anger, someone/something is ever ready to make us angry.  I used to know someone who locks himself in, switches off his phones whenever he is angry.  That is his own way of getting over that anger.  As for me, I make sure I leave the scene and who ever made me angry better leave the place for me and keep from talking, else the matter no go ever dey solved..........at such time, I dont mind a little pep talk from a friend, that way I calm down.  Meanwhile, I try as much as possible not to use negative words at such time.  So I ask:

How do you react when you are angry?

How do you handle anger?

What would you like the people around you to do when such happens?

IT IS BETTER YOU LET THE ANGER OUT AS LONG AS YOU ARE NOT GOING TO HURT ANYONE. I WOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT IT AND SORT IT OUT. MOST MEN TEND TO BOTTLE THINGS UP HENCE SOME DIE OF CARDIAC ARREST. WOMEN LAST LONGER THAN MEN BECAUSE WHEN THEY FEEL ANYTHING THEY LET IT OUT EVEN BY CRYING SOMETIMES LOL
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12