xter at 16-12-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Money, let me repeat it again, u no do me anything ooo......i just walk up to u in d midst of ur guys and land on u a heavy ,hot slap....habaaaa even ******** sef go fight
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My Sweet Divine abeg o come b4 Xter to tempt me to get involved o Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Money, let me repeat it again, u no do me anything ooo......i just walk up to u in d midst of ur guys and land on u a heavy ,hot slap....habaaaa even ******** sef go fight  Xter! Na so you sabi find trouble! You wan see the monster in me abi? Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) When l'm Angry, l get a Beretta Cheetah and Waste d Mo'f*cka dat Caused it
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahaha I nor find trouble na, i just dey ask wetin go be ur reaction ni
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) simple don't try to make me angry coz the out come could be more devastating.hmmm like some morons that provoke me here in NP. take una time oooh!
Like Tsunami Disaster I guessnope! more than that. ATOMIC BOMB
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 16-12-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iloveit, u go skl at all? so atomic bomb don bad pass tsunami? ehn?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
When l'm Angry, l get a Beretta Cheetah and Waste d Mo'f*cka dat Caused it  cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
When am angry?...Infact that time ehn? i no even know mama again Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
When l'm Angry, l get a Beretta Cheetah and Waste d Mo'f*cka dat Caused it  Huh Chee what??? Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yes,DP,because when someone annoys you it takes 42 muscles in your face to frown BUT, it only takes 4 muscles to extend your arm and bitch-slap the m..f.. upside the head...
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 16-12-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) oga kennee why na?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My Sweet Divine abeg o come b4 Xter to tempt me to get involved o
dont worry.........insurance cover you..........hehe Xter, you self fit walk up to someone, just land am slap like dat?........shey people no go think say one nut don comot for your head?.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) @xter i no go school you wan bey my teacher now?..mr over sabi huh ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 16-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dp, u dey make me lafff oooo but sha, no be say i go just wan slap person like dat, but peradventure,a test of faith And believe me, if i know person wey talk say nothing go fit make am angry i fit just wooze d person slap just to test him faith
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Yes,DP,because when someone annoys you it takes 42 muscles in your face to frown BUT, it only takes 4 muscles to extend your arm and bitch-slap the m..f.. upside the head...  cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii............. ......what if the slapping brings out something ugly?............what if you cant actually bitch-slap the person ,,,,,,,,
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
When am angry, I dont want anyone around me and I dont want anyone to even talk to me. I keep to myself..
That's better BUT try to fight it cos you can become MUTE all of a sudden becos of angerthats the whole point; to be mute to everyone and everything. I think you don't get me well___I mean MUTE for life due to ANGER SYNDROMENah, not for life..just for that period of time. hehe; u don dey fear abi? lol Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes,DP,because when someone annoys you it takes 42 muscles in your face to frown BUT, it only takes 4 muscles to extend your arm and bitch-slap the m..f.. upside the head...  I know thats right Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
When am angry?...Infact that time ehn? i no even know mama again
I concur Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |