OGA TIMAYA NA UR TIME,MAKE U RULE UR WORLD WELL Reply
who soever son of God set free is free indid, his blessing add no sorow, timaya you are bless by his grace, we are in one accord. i'm happy for you my guy, make you day cruze ur life day go, na so i day cruze too anymey go die if them no happy.. Reply
I DON'T CARE.THE DEAL IS NOT FOR ME Reply
too much money Reply
Is tym for em to give public one album too .. abi my ppl u guy's no go buy ?... Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-12-2010 10:33 AM Word is that Timaya just sealed an Endorsement deal with Telecoms Giant GLOBACOM.... o boy ye na your time o use it wellThe deal is said to be worth #87 million Naira and runs for the next two years... Tongues are wagging that he was recruited in place of Dbanj, whose contract has expired and wont be renewed! ![]() Quote from: goingwithyou on 20-12-2010 06:25 PM Is tym for em to give public one album too .. abi my ppl u guy's no go buy ?...
See ao an ordinary PLANTAIN BOY turn 2 a multi-millioniare.Truly,he as not com 2 Lagos 2 count bridge.Believe in ursef.Egberi Papa,chop up cos Ogologonma is truly on ur side.PEACE! Reply
It's He's Time so Let Him Go Ahead And Rule His Empire with Glo. Reply
weitin i dey hear so naijapals abeg make una make me understand am well,why i never hear am for entertainment news.anyways big ups to timaya. Reply
koko master what happen!!! Replywell one man's lose is another man's gain. kongrat the boy from BAYELSA.
whaoooooo, God's time is d best, this is God's time for timaya, carry goooooooooooooo Reply![]()
na turn by turn Replytomorrow maybe yours... cheers man! Big Belo ( Norway)
Plantain Boy and Egberi papa Bayelsa has turn 2 a multi-millionaire.It is his turn 2 rule d world.Carry go jo. Reply
Remember me sha. Reply
Hey Timaya no forget me ooooo Reply
D'banj don chop money make Timaya chop too. Reply
Our very own, Xcadoba Xcalante born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, has been into gospel rap music for a long time. ReplyThe producer, song writer and gospel artist, signed unto a label SNICKERZ & MICZ ent, has featured in a couple of tracks done by various Nigerian artist and has also done some international colaborations with artist from Ghana, UK and USA. His upcoming album "Spiritual Takerz" which is set to drop sometimes next year, promises to be the best gospel rap album that you have ever heard he says " Its time to teach christians all around the world that we are not at a disadvantage instead, we are victorious and meant to do great things at ALL TIMES". BELOW, ARE THE LINKS TO DOWNLOAD 2 OF HIS PROMO TRACKS FREE. DOWNLOAD INTO YOUR MOBILE PHONES, IPODS AND EVEN MP3 PLAYERS. (1) UR HANDZ http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_6330227 (2) ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_6330291 http://newhitsingles.blogspot.com/ FEEL FREE TO JOIN HIS FAN PAGE ON FACEBOOK ON: JOJO XCADOBA XCALANTE and leave your comments there. God bless and multiply you all in Jesus Name. Amen. Management Harlequine Productions International.
u shall shine forever Reply![]()