Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 06:04 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 06:00 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:55 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 05:51 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:48 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 05:39 AM see lol with kiss ![]() u dey do toothpaste advert 4 close-up? who u dey ask? lol ok i will send them a smile maybe i fit join the advert sha dat 1 na only if u get white teeth........................lolz of course ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 07:42 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 06:04 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 06:00 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:55 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 05:51 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:48 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 18-12-2010 05:39 AM see lol with kiss ![]() u dey do toothpaste advert 4 close-up? dis kind teeth no even fit do advert 4 chewing stick cos e too brown.............................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who u dey ask? lol ok i will send them a smile maybe i fit join the advert sha dat 1 na only if u get white teeth........................lolz of course ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
passing ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
me too Reply
b very fast abeg ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
It's better to look for wife in the USA. Don't go to Naija, they will 419 you!! ReplyMeet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
ikejaboy, its obvious u are one those poverty-crippled idiots in Nigeria......what does it mean to live in u.s? or od pple at ur poverty-ravaged community still see u.k and u.s as promise lands? Replylisten son, stop being an idiot. Pple living in 9ja are far better than 80% of those who live in foreign lands Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-12-2010 07:11 AM ikejaboy, its obvious u are one those poverty-crippled idiots in Nigeria......what does it mean to live in u.s? or od pple at ur poverty-ravaged community still see u.k and u.s as promise lands? oya clap for ursef cos i tink u r rite!listen son, stop being an idiot. Pple living in 9ja are far better than 80% of those who live in foreign lands
Hmmmmmmmm ReplyUS citizen searching for a wife? Terrible I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
U hear say if u be US citizen u don get wife automatically ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:41 PM U hear say if u be US citizen u don get wife automatically US wey be say girls ready to die 4 u na im u go dey there dey search abi? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:41 PM U hear say if u be US citizen u don get wife automatically US wey be say girls ready to die 4 u na im u go dey there dey search abi?which girls go die 4 d person?nigerians abi americans NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:41 PM U hear say if u be US citizen u don get wife automatically US wey be say girls ready to die 4 u na im u go dey there dey search abi?which girls go die 4 d person?nigerians abi americans I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:50 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:41 PM U hear say if u be US citizen u don get wife automatically US wey be say girls ready to die 4 u na im u go dey there dey search abi?which girls go die 4 d person?nigerians abi americans u dey make me laugh................so dem no get guys 4 yankee,na wetin u wan tell me NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: victory4ola on 17-12-2010 10:35 AM I'm a US citizen and i need a wife, is it advisable i go to naija to bring a wife or i should search for wife here in US? Presently i'm single no girl friend , but i need one so i need your advice. Thanks waste of space!
Life is nt as u think it is, even some of the Ladies in Nigeria re nt really worth it. all we need to do is to pray about. Reply
pray to God for wife. Reply
Quote from: victory4ola on 17-12-2010 10:35 AM I'm a US citizen and i need a wife, is it advisable i go to naija to bring a wife or i should search for wife here in US? anywhere that u find a woman good enough to be ur wife then off u go to the church or where ever to tie the knot duh! Presently i'm single no girl friend , but i need one so i need your advice. Thanks u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 05:52 PM Sambo. why are you calling my name, Onyin?