Arsenal Drawn Against Barca again (Page 9)

Date: 17-12-2010 12:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- Lekan22 at 9-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Some call Barca shot people but they are still the world best today. Barca for life!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedon4nig at 9-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Lionel Messi Passes judgement against Arsenal in Camp Nou by scoring brace...The final whistle was decide in Camp Nou.  Who is Arsenal that will stop Barca not to advance to quarter final? In fact, Barca is more than a club...Arsenal didn't have single target on Barca Net...I had said it from inception that Barca will put Arsenal to shame in Camp Nou and they did it. I am very happy to be one of Barca Bigest fans hahahahah...Arsenal is Barca senior wife they ride their wife Arsenal anywhere,anytime anyplace every year. thanks to all Barca fans around the  world...hahahha...A HUG!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dedon4nig at 9-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on  9-03-2011 10:57 AM
Some call Barca shot people but they are still the world best today. Barca for life!!!!!!

My man tell them...they have forgotten that those Barca players they called short boys are all professional. Some of them are professors of Football, some are doctors of football, some are Engineers of football, some are lecturers of football...so don't try Barca...UP BARCA!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 9-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 9-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
atamajin i wonder how people around u cope wit ur dumb ideas,u only come on here to brag and with little or no knowledge about football,i wonder if u even watch at all,maybe u just sit down and they tell you what happened,even at that you should have opened ur ears to listen real good Hummm,at the time Busacca made a decision that effectively swung the match beyond redemption in Barcelona’s favour, the score was tied at 1-1 and, on aggregate, Arsenal were going through.Robin van Persie had already been booked for a foolish moment involving minimal contact with Barcelona’s prime irritant, Daniel Alves, but when he ran through on goal and was flagged for offside in the 55th minute, nobody could have conceived the impact of such a peripheral event.
Offside was the correct call, but it was close. Thinking he had sprung the trap, the Dutchman took one further stride and slashed at a shot that went forlornly wide.
That should have been the clue. The poor execution was evidence of pressure on a man who was still trying to win the game. That would not have been there if he was just trying to kill a few seconds.
In his panicked finish, Van Persie gave every impression of not having heard the whistle. He appeared to think the play was live; and at least he warranted benefit of the doubt, considering the ball came off the hoardings and back into the hands of goalkeeper Victor Valdes with barely a moment wasted.So here is the key. For those recently landed from space or awakened from a vegetative state, the Nou Camp is a pretty big place. Noisy, too. Lots of singing, lots of Catalans with percussion, it is a huge cacophonous bowl of a stadium in which a lone chap with a whistle might struggle to make his presence felt, aurally.Busacca killed the game, and left it with only one imaginable outcome. Arsenal had little option but to attempt desperate survival with banks of four and five and no targetman and the game followed the most predictable course.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 9-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
arsenal sorry  ooooo
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on  9-03-2011 04:45 PM
atamajin i wonder how people around u cope wit ur dumb ideas,u only come on here to brag and with little or no knowledge about football,i wonder if u even watch at all,maybe u just sit down and they tell you what happened,even at that you should have opened ur ears to listen real good Hummm,at the time Busacca made a decision that effectively swung the match beyond redemption in Barcelona’s favour, the score was tied at 1-1 and, on aggregate, Arsenal were going through.Robin van Persie had already been booked for a foolish moment involving minimal contact with Barcelona’s prime irritant, Daniel Alves, but when he ran through on goal and was flagged for offside in the 55th minute, nobody could have conceived the impact of such a peripheral event.
Offside was the correct call, but it was close. Thinking he had sprung the trap, the Dutchman took one further stride and slashed at a shot that went forlornly wide.
That should have been the clue. The poor execution was evidence of pressure on a man who was still trying to win the game. That would not have been there if he was just trying to kill a few seconds.
In his panicked finish, Van Persie gave every impression of not having heard the whistle. He appeared to think the play was live; and at least he warranted benefit of the doubt, considering the ball came off the hoardings and back into the hands of goalkeeper Victor Valdes with barely a moment wasted.So here is the key. For those recently landed from space or awakened from a vegetative state, the Nou Camp is a pretty big place. Noisy, too. Lots of singing, lots of Catalans with percussion, it is a huge cacophonous bowl of a stadium in which a lone chap with a whistle might struggle to make his presence felt, aurally.Busacca killed the game, and left it with only one imaginable outcome. Arsenal had little option but to attempt desperate survival with banks of four and five and no targetman and the game followed the most predictable course.

Tell him, after referee destroyed the game with his
dubious decisions, they are here making stupid noise.

ARSENAL 4 LIFE!

Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedon4nig at 9-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  8-03-2011 11:39 PM
The last man standing....the boys will be separated from the men

My man, u enter class...The boys had already separated from the men in Camp Nou...Arsenal is nothing before Barca.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 9-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
its their luck, but th refferee shouldnt have given red card to vanpersie
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
abeg barca is a bunch of cheats...hw can d bastard ref. gav rvp red card...it was just a second after he blewed dat rvp playd d ball....honestly, lets, put sentiment apart, it does not even worth yelo card, talk of red...dis a crushial match and shuldnt hav been takn wit granted...barca playd 12 against 10men arsenal....i kno it wil go dis way...
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
wht was tim waisted??? hw many mins to go?? was it 10 abi 5mins to end d match, abi na extra tim??? wht do u understand by tim waisted?Huh? did u really follow d match??? RVP took d shot just a second after the whistle soun...ded, its very much possbl he did not hear dat ref had blew, it has hpnd b4...men...dis dos not even wort a yelo card talk of red...dis is just cheatin...

after conceedin d 1st goal, Arsenal wer obliged to com out & score. This they did right away, and it was no surprise whatsoever to see Samir Nasri creating the corner that led to it. seein it dat dey ar comin into d game, d so called Massimo Busacca decided to win d game 4 barca by givin RVP red card...men...dis is cheat..fink abt it....if it wer barca player dat was red carded, u wuld hav heard d same tin...i repeat, dey cheated, d ref killd d game...
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favcy at 9-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
NOTIN SPOIL GOD DEY.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifiokokoh at 9-03-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Arsenal  fan u not shem.by the way did u think dat Arsenal will bet barca? BARCA  wellcome Arsenal well...well.3.1 
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyleecuc at 9-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks Kinky,i'm so glad you had your comments before atamajin,the match was decided by the referee no doubt barca had a good match,
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 10-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)

..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? dumb idea? . Thats by your standard anyway, but the fact remains that the best team won. Arsenal fans were all  out celebrating when man n lost to poor officiating @ Stamford Bridge in a circumstance  that is even worse than what we saw at camp nou.  Ranting and abuse here by anybody is not going to stop some of these deliberate mistakes. I understand how you feel as arsenal fan, but i still insist that the best team won that night. These mistakes will always be there and if it goes your side , you will not be out here abusing people, just pray it goes your side next time,i have now come to understand that its part of the game which we all have to cope with if we have to be soccer fan
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 10-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-03-2011 05:03 PM

Tell him, after referee destroyed the game with his
dubious decisions, they are here making stupid noise.

ARSENAL 4 LIFE!

... chairman na night skul you go ? can you explain what you mean by "STUPID NOISE"
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 10-03-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
e don happn, e don hapn..a broken bottle has no metakwanson...so no fight....
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 10-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
so what are d phyuk are u complaining abt when it comes to united?when all u can say is Absolve the referee of any problem here,you see you're only person dat sentiment has taking over here,u derive so much  Joy in saying something stupid when it comes to Arsenal,you stand in defence of referees and when it comes to united to cry so aloud,if u want to leave with it as a soccer fan so why are u complaining then?i guess you need to examine yourself and what you're saying on here
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 10-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Xavi iniesta messi where in d world cn u get diz futbal apart 4rm la liga where jinglings and waist breaking eventz takz plaze
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 10-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Barca slice arse-winch tich wenger ball asz in no shot on target dat iz arse no cumplete 3passes cumplete chai which kan lyf b dizsz
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10