watz ur ideal love making enviroment (Page 15)

Date: 17-12-2010 4:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mexzipete
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
in park
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 06:18 PM
I've really caught a lady and a guy inside the bush along the high way, having it out there during summer !!
na gud tin it was summer or d guys tin wud luk like d one from ur pic  Tongue

Hahaha, yeah it was really hot time in summer, They just dey enjoy the thing inside nearby bush, The guy thing fit no look like that one ooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 12:58 PM
swimming pool, cinema, club, elevator, on top roof, basement, bush,
plane, in a tree, middle of d street........................... oya pick wateva u want  Tongue

Shocked Shocked Shocked all this for only you.hmmm don't be greedy oooo  Grin
hehehehehe If am not greedy somebody else will be  Grin

oh je!!!i see,but in middle of the street hmmmmm i like your imagination sha  Grin
i no dey talk of Lagos street na..........go village, try am  Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin cheii,this lady u make me laugh...but i prefer inside boat
eheeeen, i like ur style............ but wait, u mean fisherboat or yacht?  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lmao it doesn't matter whether inside fisherboat or yacht...as long as the thing dey move on top of water lol
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 12-01-2011 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 17-12-2010 04:21 PM
watz ur ideal love making enviroment.
fellas reply
Some guyz prefer gutter

Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 06:35 PM
I've really caught a lady and a guy inside the bush along the high way, having it out there during summer !!

Hahaha, yeah it was really hot time in summer, They just dey enjoy the thing inside nearby bush, The guy thing fit no look like that one ooo  Grin Grin
if e look like dat, d gal no go do wetin dem dey do  Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 06:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 12:58 PM
swimming pool, cinema, club, elevator, on top roof, basement, bush,
plane, in a tree, middle of d street........................... oya pick wateva u want  Tongue

Shocked Shocked Shocked all this for only you.hmmm don't be greedy oooo  Grin
hehehehehe If am not greedy somebody else will be  Grin

oh je!!!i see,but in middle of the street hmmmmm i like your imagination sha  Grin
i no dey talk of Lagos street na..........go village, try am  Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin cheii,this lady u make me laugh...but i prefer inside boat
eheeeen, i like ur style............ but wait, u mean fisherboat or yacht?  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lmao it doesn't matter whether inside fisherboat or yacht...as long as the thing dey move on top of water lol
e go matter ooo bcos if u shake ur ass too much d fisherboat no go stay  Tongue
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 06:58 PM

But me and you know that some girls no get choice and they can't complain, as long as they just see person to scratch them there  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 07:01 PM

But me and you know that some girls no get choice and they can't complain, as long as they just see person to scratch them there  Grin Grin Grin
hehehehehehe hmmmm dat na true talk........... alrite if u r on an island and u see 1 woman, very ugly one
but d only available one.....u go DO her ??  Tongue

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-01-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 12-01-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 17-12-2010 04:21 PM
watz ur ideal love making enviroment.
fellas reply
Some guyz prefer gutter

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-01-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 07:01 PM

hehehehehehe hmmmm dat na true talk........... alrite if u r on an island and u see 1 woman, very ugly one
but d only available one.....u go DO her ??  Tongue

make i wait for the answeer  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
i tink he don run commot for hia  Tongue
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 01:37 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 01:35 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 01:14 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 12:59 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 12:06 AM
balcony
Grin make u no fall ooh!coz here there was a woman who cheated on her husband,this particular woman was having sex with a man on a balcony,so i don't know what went wrong,whether the sweetness of the thing took over,suddenly they both fell from the balcony and break some bones.. Grin Grin
lol.ewooo.na so e sweet reach.
of course na,the funny thing about this story is that the same woman and the man was admitted in the same hospital were the woman husband were also admitted,coz the woman husband was sick then.
Shocked Shocked wow!.this is serious.
na there marriage end  Cheesy
all becos of sex. Sad
why the sad face?  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 07:27 PM
balcony
Grin make u no fall ooh!coz here there was a woman who cheated on her husband,this particular woman was having sex with a man on a balcony,so i don't know what went wrong,whether the sweetness of the thing took over,suddenly they both fell from the balcony and break some bones.. Grin Grin
of course na,the funny thing about this story is that the same woman and the man was admitted in the same hospital were the woman husband were also admitted,coz the woman husband was sick then.
all becos of sex. Sad
becos i felt sorry for the husband.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-01-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-01-2011 07:27 PM
balcony
all becos of sex. Sad
becos i felt sorry for the husband.
ok,i thought,u were referring to the woman...yes! me too

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 07:43 PM
hmmmmmmmmm
?

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adigofred at 12-01-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
the ideal place is where ur mind tells u to have sex. so nice in asower room,vehicle ,forest ,beach and on top of the mountain its really great
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 12-01-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
inside cold room is the bomb

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adigofred on 12-01-2011 08:40 PM
the ideal place is where ur mind tells u to have sex. so nice in asower room,vehicle ,forest ,beach and on top of the mountain its really great
Hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adigofred at 12-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
sower room, in the club shelter, its really enjoying!!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17