![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 07:18 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 06:58 PM ABSTAIN KE! NOT FOR LOVE DOCTOR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
staying away from sex depends on individual. As for me i can have sex as manytimes i can everyday depends on who is involve and my state of mind. I can also stay without sex as long as i want provided i dont go around hunting for sex. My hunger for sex depends on the mind of my partner, cos i make love to the mind of a woman and not the body, if she is not hungray am not interested, my partner must show hunger for me to continue to bang her. The interest of someone most put me in the state of amorous and not just any woman. Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 18-12-2010 11:56 AM Quote from: akjasper on 18-12-2010 12:20 AM I've stayed 8 months without sex! Guess you masturbate or dont you? Pls it's only a question...
Quote from: nellygold on 18-12-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 01:24 PM As long as i want! For the people who make it sound like it is the most difficult thing in the world, i feel for u and i also feel for ur gf/bf/hubby/wife, bcos what is gonna happen if one has to travel?? hmmmm ![]() Thanks dear, very simple to do, all it take is to condition your mind, that you don't wanna do it, if your alone or not it wouldn't change anything ![]() ![]()
my life ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
........... Reply
I no know o Reply
Sex is the thing of the mind ur mind set determines how long, but the question should really go to those not married, but for those who are married ,PLEASE they should not try it because it can break a marrage Reply
I have stayed many years before without sex i think about four years and after that long it became a lot easier to over look the temptation that women pose. But when i got involved in a relationship again and love was involved i just fell flat. Its just a normal thing and part of an adult's body chemistry. Reply
until marriage Reply
abi i don abstain ni ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: bea10342340 on 18-12-2010 09:14 PM until marriage i hear you.... ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 07:18 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 06:58 PM ABSTAIN KE! NOT FOR LOVE DOCTOR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOO my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
In this world that we live in where we are constantly bombarded with erotic images within our enviroment and on T.V,its kind of tough,you have women wearing pants showing their ass,they wear v-necks showing their Bosom ,you have musicians,actors and actress simulating segxwal acts in their movie and music-videos.What I can say is this the more you get the more you want and less is "more".If you never had sex before then you wont know how it feels,but once you taste it,you'd always want to "taste" it again.Accoding to the law you aint suppose to have sex unless you are married.But if you do marry,you and your wife can agree on how long you are going to abstain to give yourself unto fasting and praying.When we have sex we are unclean until the evening after we must have taken a shower as says the law in Leviticus. Reply
Well from my own side , i think the question is ok, bt from the other side of it , it might cause another blunder in our dear country. This is because our women and men will go to any lenght to keep good record in public, thereby avoiding the men and women so that people will believe that they avoided sex the number of years they said, and then destroying our UNDER 10 kids the other side, So for me , i dont care about the good records u kept, maintain it , bt avoid our kids .. Reply
i ve been on sex strike for like 3yrs now....... Reply![]() ![]()
Una don de make me remember de past, June 7th 2005 to march 2007 so make una take una hand calculat am. and now since may 1st till date so watin again una go ask. Reply
its possible,all u need to do is to think less abt sex and direct ur mind to more productive stuffs and u will b surprise how long u can go without sex,and it needs Gods grace aswell coz its not easy especially for we segxwally active guys Reply
It's all about were you set your mind and what you do to keep your self busy. but to say the fact if not for married couples or engaged to be married couple, my Bible tells me that is defilling the temple of God, a dwelling place of the Holy spirit, by abstaining and praying I believe you have nothing to lose rather every thing you ask with faith you will recieve. there for pray for His Graceer come the desire of the flesh so for you to be able to overcome the temptation of segxwal immorality, for by power shall no man prevail only by his Grace through our Lord Jesus Christ. Reply