How long could you abstain from sex? (Page 3)

Date: 17-12-2010 11:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- spicygal08 at 18-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
One can stay 4 as long as possible.it doesn't pull off one's hair 4rm d head.'cos it commands respect.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcmer at 18-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
As long as am still single,i can't abstain when am married
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
mk i talk?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
mk i talk?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhallerg at 18-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
cant
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 18-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
sex is natural and human nature demands it but it is more of the mind set than the nature,which is why we feel sex the most when we think about it. if one is married there is no need to starve him or herself of sex but if you are not married and want to wait till you get married or that you traveled out of your base where u are not with wife or husband you can abstain even though we know that it is not easy. here is a little technics that could be of help if you want to abstain from it till you get married or get back to your wife or husband if both of you stays away.[1] always read the verses in the bible where god condemns segxwal immorality and the blessings it deprives one if you are a christian, pray also for the spirit of god to give you the strength because it not easy to abstain from what you have known how sweet it is except for those who are still a virgin.[2]. think less about sex and try as much as you can to remove your mind off sex as quickly as possible when the urges come as it is bound to come no matter how religious we are except for those who are not segxwally active or responsive.[3]. try as much as you can to avoid things,areas and occasions that will provoke your urges to sex thereby exposing your weakness to temptations and if need be that you must be there or accidentally u find ur self there just keep ur mind off sex .[3].always place the picture of whatever or whoever is your reasons for abstaining from sex in ur heart and believe that it would amount to betrayal or unfaithfulness if you are doing it for the sake of religion,believe,god,traditions and for the love that you have for your wife or husband.[4].don't ever try to indulge in masturbation as that will defeat your whole purpose of abstinence because masturbation is more addictive than sex itself and could gradually change your segxwal orientations. i don't want to sound like a saint but is possible if you are determined. lastly" masturbation is more addictive than sex and could affect ones segxwal life and marriage negatively,masturbation have disgraced many addict in the public , it is also self destroying.  

'
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0708 at 18-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)

Its really not easy abstaining as a bachelor/ spainter. But for married partners they sholud do the do at least 3 times a week. Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
thank u dear
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funeral at 18-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
I can stay off  sex 4 as long as ma girl friend is away.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jamisrael at 18-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
for as long as it takes
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austineok at 18-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchmandada on 18-12-2010 01:28 PM
I 4 one can astain 4rm sex 4 atleast.......
Dnt realy kn cuz i cud hv wet drems.
O boy dat ur case na spiritual conji plz pray hard against dat wetest in ur dream bcos dis one na abnormal sex.Plz pick no offence in wat i just said.Ok
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 18-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 18-12-2010 05:06 PM
mk i talk?
it only tak d grace of GOD 4 one 2 Astain rm sex specially d single one but i think if u're fully(90%) engaged with ur job i dnt think d need is der bcos when u're bck rm work say 10pm u feel tire & no strength 4 dat.  
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 18-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 12:31 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 18-12-2010 12:20 AM
I've stayed 8 months without sex!

na who we go ask?present ur alibi

shuuo.....ask only me..and wetin U wan use
my alibi do?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 18-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 18-12-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 18-12-2010 12:20 AM
I've stayed 8 months without sex!

Guess you masturbate or dont you?
Pls it's only a question...

Dunno why sm guys think dat is so hard
to abstain....mehn is a thing of mind set
U control Ur 3rd leg and not it controlling ya !
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
ABSTAIN KE! NOT FOR LOVE DOCTOR

Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Docchuks at 18-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
I am into a relationship of 3yrs but i have never had sex. Reason is i want to do that when i am married,only to my wife.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 18-12-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-12-2010 12:34 AM
I really cant give a specific answer right now

hahahaha simply becos you cant!
dont say you can before your BF go leave you oooh!
u don miss road patapata cos u'll never knw d truth...lol

Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0luwanifemi at 18-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
as long as you want provided you have a guy -lady that is not a sex freak
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 06:58 PM
ABSTAIN KE! NOT FOR LOVE DOCTOR
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19