Help ... I am pregnant for him but ..... (Page 9)

Date: 18-12-2010 10:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 26
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 0luwanifemi at 18-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
1, yes she is his bed warmer 2,obviously he respects his to be bride, 3 she should kip d baby and train him-her by herself i dont encourage killing in any form
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 18-12-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-12-2010 11:18 AM
The main mistake of your friend was that she accepted a relationship with that guy knowing that he's already engaged! 
Obviously he used her!
What she expected him to do? Dump his fiancée because she remained pregnant? She deceived herself big time!
She must keep the baby,no matter what!

true talk, she should keep the baby cos i don't support abortion,,
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 18-12-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
The girl self be mugu, she dey stupid man tell you e wan marry, you still carry youself give am mumu and the man is infidelity, men, men hmmmmmmm. Ok now
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 18-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
blessing i am disappointed at your friend but all the same may God help her in life...

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 18-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Double wahala 4 deadbody!
She  put her hand 4 fire,now e don burn her...
She bin dey enjoy GOLDEN PRICK!

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
xena, na wa 4 u ooooooo
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 18-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Na true i talk na!

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
i talk anything? E b like say u dey judge ursef
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 18-12-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Na u sabi o!

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emyking74 at 19-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
It is possible the guy deceived the girl.Maybe she was only needed for sex and does not worth a wife material.There is no man that would keep a wife to be without sex knowing fully well that she is no longer a virgin.So your friend is foolish and need to be wise next time that is if the oportunity arises.
Secondly,she should investigate further and who knows she could be the wife to be.For the child,she must keep cos I am sincerely against abortion.If the guys mother aborted him,he would not be alive to pregnant a woman.Goodluck and may God see you thru.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jeankosi at 19-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
I DO NOT THINK YOUR FRIEND NEEDS HELP FROM NAIJAPALS, BECAUSE SHE ENJOY ALONE, IF SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT< I DID NOT SEE THE REASON SHE HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE MAN, WHEN THE MAN TOLD HER THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT HIS GIRL HE WISHES TO MARRY NEXT YEAR, MAY BE SHE EVEN KNEW THE GIRL AND SHE PLAN DOULE ACROSS, HOPE THAT MAN WILL CHANGE HIS MIND. NOW THAT IT HAPPEN, SHE SHOULD BORN CHILD AND USE IT TO  REMEMBER WHEN SHE WAS ENJOYING WITH ANOTHER WOMAN HUSBAND.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mandeygo at 19-12-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
I am against abortion but everyone here is only saying keep the child because it serves her right.

What about the child's feeling as it grows?  Shocked
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 19-12-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
KEEP THE PREGNANCY, THAT WILL SHOW THE GOOD A LESSON. the guy is a user.. Angry
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-12-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mandeygo on 19-12-2010 03:33 AM
I am against abortion but everyone here is only saying keep the child because it serves her right.

What about the child's feeling as it grows?  Shocked
u can't say nothing abt tht right now, bcos we dont knw how tins will work out for her!
Maybe the guy is gonna leave his wife for dis woman, or she can meet somebody else, she can raise
the child herself..... If the child get a father there is not too much problem, but if she have to do everytin
alone hmmmm then she betta pray for the child too bcos a child need a FATHER!

Posted: at 19-12-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 19-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
This is a high level of infidelity on the man's side, but this your friend is not responsible too
Posted: at 19-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
BLE BLE ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT THE ONE? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 11:42 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:30 AM
they r both stupid, but d gal pass everytin
d girl has everything to loose and to become a single mum
in d guy's bedroom he has a portrait of his fiancee just opposite his bed according to her
and that should ve told her everything she needs to know, and d guy even went as far as telling her
dat his fiancee is like a part of him

BRING THAT STUPID FOOL LET US DEAL WITH HER THE WAY SHE IS SUSPOSE TO BE DEALT WITH.  THE GUY SAID IT, THE PICTURE OF THE LADY IS THERE AND YET SHE GO TO SLEEP, CLEAN AND STILL IRON, TO BE CALLED SECOND WIFE ABI.

NA BELLE BE THE REWARD OF HER STEWARDSHIP.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
TELL HER THAT SHE IS WELCOME TO MY HOME TO COME AND CONTINUE HER CLEANING MADNESS AT LEAST I WILL STOP PAYING STEWARD BC SHE IS A GOOD ONE.

HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 26

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

12. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

13. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)